Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Guber Candidate Natasha Akpoti Weds Uduaghan, The Alema Of Warri Kingdom

Sunday, March 06, 2022

EX Guber Candidate Natasha Akpoti Weds Uduaghan, The Alema Of Warri Kingdom

On Saturday March 5,2022, Chief Natasha Akpoti, 2019 Governorship Candidate of the Social Democratic Party (SDP) in Kogi state and Ohi’ogu of Ebira land, Chief Natasha Akpoti married High Chief Emmanuel Oritsejolomi Uduaghan, the Alema of Warri Kingdom, Delta state.

The wedding which took place in the bride’s hometown, Obeiba in Ihima Kogi state had the Ohinoyi of Ebira land, His Majesty, King Ado Ibrahim as Chief Host, and a former National Chairman of the ruling All Progressives Congress APC, Chief John Odigie-Oyegun as Chairman.

Other guests include...  Olu of Warri, this Majesty Tsola Emiko, the groom’s cousins and former governors of Delta state, Chief James Ibori and Dr Emmanuel Ewetan Uduaghan, former Senate President, Dr Abubakar Bukola Saraki, Delta state Governor, Dr Ifeanyi Okowa, Minister of Niger Delta Affairs, Senator Godswill Akpabio, members of the National Working Committee of the Peoples Democratic Party PDP led by the National Chairman, Dr Iyiorcha Ayu, Minister of State, Mines and Steel, Uche Ogah and a former Deputy Governor of Kogi state, Dr Philip Salawu 

seen also were 2Baba Idibia, Iyanya, Oritsefemi, Kizz Daniel, Daddy Showkey, Bovi, Faze, Danfo Driver, Praiz, Hypeman, Do2tun.

from Mawlif TV

43 comments:

1. Congratulations to them and

2. congrats beautiful bride.
    frm sidechic to wife finally.ok o

1. Yeah, he's finally separated from his wife. Emma with plenty girlfriends,I remember one of his long term, biricial sidechic in Abuja....
      Wishing them a happy marriage life together ❤.

3. Congrats sis!!!
    At least Yahaya Bello go get rest for ur hand
    Very strong woman
    she dealt and drag am wit Yahaya in her own little way

4. Wow!!!
    Congratulations to them.
    Is she pregnant? Natasha is already a grandma

1. Grandma?how...thot her sons are teenagers.

2. Her first child was when we were in 100level in Gwags, 1999. She was just 18.

3. You know this.
      Plus this child will be her 4th child from 3 different men.

4. If shes a Grandmother and she can carry pregnancy easily, i give it to her then and she looks good too.

5. Ms Saphire your old blog ID was African Royalty 😘😘😘
      Kisses from your old friend

6. Anon 12:44, that is not true! She was previously married and had her kids with her husband. All these envious haters that write lies to discredit people, God punish you!!!

7. Whether she had a kid at 18,shes a grandma,shes a divorcee,shes had kids with 4 men.lets give women the right to move on from bad marriages and find love again. Are people supposed to give up just becos they are single mothers.
      She and the man are said to be both divorcees.

5. Big congratulations. @annon seems she's pregnant o. Abi is it our eyes

6. Heavily pregnant, I heard she's also a second wife

1. I heard he is separated from his wife. I'm sure she was fed up with his womanising.

2. It's not her first marriage either. So it's ok.

3. No dragging cos she's not an actress, or cos the first wife is not speaking out

4. The man is divorced. People are allowed to remarry.

7. Congratulations Natasha. The only politician in Kogi giving Yahya Bello nightmare.

8. Congratulations Natasha...God bless the union..

9. Congratulations and jubilation celebration ina we nation. In daddy showkey's voice.

10. Yahaya Bello can now breathe,lol!
    Congratulations beautiful Lady.

11. If High chief marries chief
    Na Wetin dey wan born?

1. I didn't know Ebira land gives chieftancy? Let alone to women��. Yes maybe she was given a title and as such can be addressed by the title and not chief.
      Pls my fellow Ebiras, what does Akpoti mean in Ebira language? Or does it have a meaning amongst the Ihimas that other Ebiras don't know about? Because there is no letter in Ebira language thatis made up of "kp" let alone in a word.

I know the Yorubas call box Apoti without the K.. so is it maybe there is yoruba in her via her Father or grandfather and the word Apoti got changed to Akpoti? because only her family bears that name in Ebira land.

2. 15:54
      this your pokenosing question,her mum is from Ukraine,no let then send you nuclear bomb.
      She inherited a surname,wetin come be her own for where the name originated from? 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

12. Big Congratulations to Barr. Chief Natasha Akpoti. She is a philanthropist with a king heart. May you enjoy your new home and safe delivery to you.