Friday, March 18, 2022

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

29 comments:

1. Yemi is dripping gorgeousness. ❤
    Oritsefemi is such an eyesore. ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿคฆ

1. madame koinkoin a.k.a "peacemaker"18 March 2022 at 18:16

Ta which kind eye sore. The guy is okay and you know it please stop the hate. Ortsefemi you look good ๐Ÿ‘.

2. How can you say someone is an eyesore, have you ever created a human being? That's below the belt really.

3. Wia awa blog tailor or obioma? Wetin happen today?

2. Enter your comment...Who be dat wey her pant loss for there?

3. ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

4. Adedamee is beautiful

Yemi is ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Timgodfery,your fiancee is beautiful,I love that petname-my still waters๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Walter Anga,hope everything is ok?

Beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜

5. Beautiful people.

6. OhmyYemiAlade๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.fresh like today bread

7. The person chopping Yemi Alades work is enjoying sha.see something

1. madame koinkoin a.k.a "peacemaker"18 March 2022 at 18:17

the baby complete and more. Beautiful people everywhere

8. Say no to open grazing! Try wear cloth.

9. Abeg yemi alade is too fresh. God abeg

10. Yemi is ๐Ÿ”ฅ. Oritsefemi looks different and cute

11. Jesu!!! is that Orisefemi? why person go wear unsized bikini top

12. Yemi๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

Ceecee๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜

13. The Original ShugarGirl18 March 2022 at 19:43

That doesn't look like (hommie) Odike Nwachukwu herself. BTW she is married and i doubt that she would want to reveal her bum to the public.

Maybe there's another talktourhommie. Nawa!

14. The Original ShugarGirl18 March 2022 at 19:44

Oh I got it, that's Kim of bbn.

15. All of ona dey kamkpe.

16. Oritsefemi be like person wey carry load for head from oshodi reach lekki

1. Hehehehehe! You “is” wicked!!

17. CeeC been a while. Y’all are fine.

18. Some nice pics.

'Don't know about beautiful ppl.