Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Relax.....

31 comments:

1. Why are some of the ladies always lifting one leg up?

2. Jocelyne, I don't know you to dress this bad!

1. Gawd! 😃
      That's some kinky sexy red gown. I love love love it.

Mawuli.
      Depends on the account balance first, Mike of BBNAIJA was advertising cruise life for Octafx on a Tuesday morning by the pool side. Tuesday? 👎

Koko with Toke Makinwa's design. 😘

3. So what's original about you@koko

4. Kokobykhloe, Zukwanuike!🤣

5. Rachel Okonkwo looking super smart. I love 😍

6. Timaya always childish and razz. Stoopid you are

7. Vee, what happened to you ?
    could it be photo shop gone wrong ?

1. I guess so,this one she is looking like James brown

2. Her chest an knuckles black like person wey dey sell charcoal

3. The Original ShugarGirl18 March 2022 at 02:39

😁😂 you people with bad mouth

8. Jocelyn Dumas looks 'pearly' lovely. Skin glows. Smile dazzles. 😍

Linda Osifo's shape looks ABnormAL.

Amara Kanu, beautiful to behold. I love her that she turned her passion for fitness into something worthwhile. 💖

Veezeebaybeh looks like a 'transG' in that pic.

KokobyKhloe's pose says, "Oh my goodness! I pooed that bag!".😱😳

Don Jazzy is 'enlarging' his torso 'territory'. 🤭

Timayatimzaya *tifu mweyi* 'Rumpelstiltskin'. (tunic too rumpled). 🤡🤭
    🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

9. Joselyn will always be that babe😍

10. This yansh that Khloe bought is beautiful but as for me, my small yansh remains untouchable till eternity. I wonder what will happen to her in like 20 years time. Will it explode or will they refill it? ..just kidding koko.

1. That her nyash that looks like it's drying up is beautiful, ke?

11. Koko full job as Escort is really good on her, Amara love your fitness.

12. We have not seen the last of this khloe nyash.
    Veezee... always behaving like a kid. Her stay in bbn was embarrassing
    Nkoli...dresses well. I like her fashion style

13. Linda did bbl too???? Na wa o

1. Real wa. She doesn't even look recognisable.

14. Don J, it's diet time.

1. Everyone can't be slim, so learn to MYOB.

2. 22:09, how are u minding ur business replying my comment? I suppose the health implications of excess weight are unknown to u.

Every comment doesn't have to be a compliment yet it can be much more useful than empty flattery. Abeg, shift!

15. Don jazzy is overrated abeg. Jocelyn and Linda are beautiful.

Amarachi nwa oma.