1. Gedoni you got a cute son here.

Queen baby you are doing well

2. Beautiful people
    @Taniaomotayo you look stunning😘😍

3. Gedoni and Timi Dakolo ❤️💕🥰

4. Queen you’ll soon refer yourself as “ doctor’s prescription, 3 times in a day”

5. Nancy isime in her original ishan face 😂😂😂😂

Desmond Elliot no nails? 🥺🥺🥺🥺

1. She still looks beautiful though. Let's see yours without makeup 🥴

6. Are ugly brows in Vogue? First tiwa savage now Nancy

7. Jude ighalo, no nipples for me today?

8. Desmond, put me in the middle of that..

9. That baby so look like his momma🥰🥰🥰

10. How can someone refer herself as "premium food"?

O chim!!

1. U dey mind her & her fans dey hail am. May b na good for politicians, shebi dem sey she be politician. Lizard wey fall from tree sey if ona no praise sm, e go praise e self.

11. I hate Nancy's nose ring, it makes her look like a goat, she would have done the normal nose piercing

1. You mean she should have pierced your own nose?

2. she already pierced her nose nah.....

12. Timi is starting to grow dreads?.?

13. Very cute baby
    Looks like the mummy yea😘

14. Tanya; butt naked and glowing?
    Please grow up.

15. Premium food, food for who? Who are the one eating you
    and do you even know that people poop out food?

16. Desmond needs to shed some weight.

Little baby boy is so cute.

This one I am seeing premium food, is there another 'Edible Catering'?