Friday, March 25, 2022

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thinking is hard work.....

41 comments:

1. Tonto with the answer.
    @ Nancy isime post.
    the answer is here,she did nyash and then you all didn't even know it.

I close my eyes,imagine Eyinna Nwigwe ontop of me ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ
    kpa kpa kpa kpa
    @Paris Savannah nhoii๐Ÿ˜‹

1. Kai ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿผ‍♀️ pls I'm a virgin oh ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️

2. 17:13 you're funny ๐Ÿ˜„

3. Paris come back oh๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. Chioma is so cute! Never would have guessed that she's so petite! Please don't go under the knife! Love you the way you're! Cute girl

2. Mercy why are you covering yourself with newspaper. You love being naked.

1. Don't mind her,she for just naked now๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

3. Eyinna man.Good looking and modest man

4. Black Basset with the muscle
    Ini Edo with the looks๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ˜
    Beautiful people ✌️๐Ÿ’–

1. The Original ShugarGirl25 March 2022 at 20:00

Me ataya for the guy

Na so so to dey fly naim him dey reason these days

2. Hahahahahahah! he is fit!

6. Yomi fabiyi my new fav๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•,I actually started following him to trol him during baba ijesa saga, but mehn I got hooked and got to know the guy has a very good heart, see 8f you have a friend like Tomi in your corner, you're lucky, and guy doesn't really take things to heart, he's a great man.

1. That's nice to know ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’˜

7. Mercy Eke always wanting to be noticed by all means, is the naked shot for me??

Ini Edo always looking smart and beautiful, you hardly see her Doing all sorts of butt, hip, or breast enlargement inorder to get noticed... she's is so calm and classy...

Tonto Dike Hmmmmmm

8. Beautiful people ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

9. So Yomi Fabiyi no dey enter una eyes?

10. Chioma and son ❤ Peggy, Ayinna. ๐Ÿ˜ Mercy... Trashy as always.

11. Man like AYINNA!The guy is as handsome as sin.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

12. Man like AYINNA!The guy is as handsome as sin.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

13. @Mercy
    Newspaper because you make the NUDE

14. Ayinna, Chioma, Black Bassey, Ini and Peggy...nice pics.

The rest na jump and pass.

15. " Thinking is a hard work'"

No,Right thinking is not really a hard work. Like I got an idea on my head that made me thinking out loud today.. The street where I work is damn dirty. As I was walking to a place today,I was thinking how I will use the houses in the street to make money. The idea is if I could hire cleaning agents to come and clean the whole street from the beginning to the end ,then I will bill each house # 50,000 for the service.
    No I'm not greedy ,I was just thinking.

16. Mercy dey post her curriculum vitae