Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, March 09, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Na wah...

29 comments:

1. Just post your picture in peace and stop telling us how many houses you get for Lagos. Wetin make we wey dey abroad do wey get morgates, rent out properties, work hard to earn money and pay taxes. Me sef don compete with you πŸ™„πŸ₯΄πŸ˜ƒ

2. Nah real ‘morgates’ the owner of abroad.
      No be small thing.

2. You are almost naked cos you turned 38? Happy birthday, madam.

1. Judge ikpeama alias onye nyota Nowamagbe. Weldone ma.

2. 18:20, na aunty passport photo get all these names?

3. Help me ask her. 38 and naked....

3. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Aunty Tboss wetin happen

4. A rich man in a poor community is a poor man na wa o!!

1. But he is right πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

5. Una fine but i no understand Areafada own o

6. can this people just post their pictures without quote.

1. Same thought I had when I opened this post. It’s tiring.

2. Hahahahahahahaha

7. God i need my own house in the heart of new york ooo.. Oluwagbami o

8. So how did you acquire 4 houses in the buttocks of Lagos?😳

9. Replies
    1. no difference between you both.your thighs re exposed too judge ikpeama

10. We own the table!

11. TBoss T for Toto

12. Our celebrities and quotes..Is it that they just sit down, take pictures and look for appropriate quotes or what? I just taya...

13. Lmao at t for toto crazy bveesssπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Ariella

14. The one that will weak you is when they feel they are the only 'rich' in the area and be acting ' Do you know who I am'? even in the poor community. They do not see where the rich men are to go form ' Do you know who I am'.
    This reminds me that someone's definition of being rich is when you have air conditioner in your house,hah hah hah!. His own thinking limit.
    Oluwa punish poverty.

15. Lovely.

But Tboss u for cova bodi maka echi o.