Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Monday, March 21, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Motivational posts.............

16 comments:

1. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. What is on Munachi's chest ??? πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³

Mama Hilda,youngest, freshest,cleanest everrrrrrr.
    Pls do a little manicure, because your nail + skin = 🀸🀸🀸🀸 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. @17:25
      The "gala" she dey sell dey her chest o.

2. Muna! Pretty lady but your outfit and shoes! hmmmmm!

3. Munachi, Annie, Hilda
    All these breast chest out is for what?

1. For sale, the brezz is for sale

You wantu buy?πŸ˜€

4. I no too they take motivational speakers Serious because they are not preachers of love Baayi...

How can you be motivating single ladies to be upright and hope in God, but deep inside, you are enjoying the largesse of a married man, and at the same time destroying a home of a fellow woman like you?

I will advise young ladies not to take this people serious because they are even the main cause of so many marriage break up.

5. We have seen you in your 5-star "place of work" with plenty wares displayed on your chest, all for a pittance!

6. I am disappointed yet again. So Munachi could leave her house dressed like this?

7. Abounce's quote reminds me of Mercy Aigbe letting us know that she brought Nkechi Blessing into the limelight.

8. Has rahma returned to her husband?

9. This Rahama is funny. Keeping you first indeed.

10. Munachi, haba, you don pass this nau.

11. I dont understand munachi's chest.. i love rahama, my favourite indimi.. im happy shes reunited with her husband.