Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comments Section On Stella's Blog...

Wednesday, March 09, 2022

Funny Comments From The Comments Section On Stella's Blog...

Hehehehehhehe... Please join me in laughing!

14 comments:

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. There was a poster that made a comment about falling in love with a ghost, it was later on the guy told her that he was a ghost and needed to use her body so he could be able to kill his uncle that killed him in delay state. Dear poster if you can see this kindly give us the update. Stells Mami please post

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "9 March 2022 at 13:37

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA Hahahahahahaha Hahahahahahaha Hahahahahahaha Hahahahahahaha Hahahahahahaha These jokes here dey 🀣 πŸ˜† πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜„ πŸ˜… crack me big time . Una too hilarious no be today.

3. Not dry today

4. Ahhhhhhhh!!!! The last one!! na wa ooo... na chaff u remain for future hubby las las.

Praise u are funny aswear

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    The Fido dido comment got me rolling.
    Slim guys are good in bed o, forget o

1. Their stamina no be here oh forget. Unless poster husband is an exemption

6. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

7. I knew all those church givings/seeds will be funny to Stella and make it here..... Oh well... Wehdon ooo

8. Yay!! My comment made it hereπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Chai bvs are confirm commedians.

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚this kosidumzy sha