Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Genevieve Explains Why She Is Still A Virgin...

Thursday, March 03, 2022

Genevieve Explains Why She Is Still A Virgin...

This story may get you very emotional.... Brace yourself!

According to Instablog9ja, A 70-year-old woman identified as Genevieve has taken to social media to narrate why she’s still a virgin..
In an interview with AfriMax, she explained what caused her predicament and how she has lived lonely all her life. According to her, she was born as a normal child, but years after her birth, serious concerns arose because she was still crawling and unable to walk.
After undergoing measures to walk, she gave up on walking and has been crawling ever since ...

Speaking on her relationship life, she stated that no man came for her, and personally she also didn’t have the energy for relationships.
After understanding that she may not be able to get a man in her life, she decided to become a nun, but still it was impossible because she couldn’t fulfill all the prerequisites.

20 comments:

1. This story really broke my heart. Apart from having a man, she needs to be taken care of....

1. Thank God no one took advantage of her either. And Yes, convents don't admit physically challenged applicants.

Sorry madam. I hope you found a vocation that gave you joy.

2. [... found vocation that gave her joy]?
      With whose help, please?

Is it in a country that enforces legislation on Equality and Diversity?
      Or that offers benefits to disabled cotizens?

The citizens are the ones that even help their their fellow citizens living with disabilities rather than the so-calked government (of the people, for the people by the people).

That's why the communal living, vakues and community bond in African culture is should not be abandoned but deepened and passed down to generations.

2. Awwwww, God be with you🤗

3. Chai. It's touching o. The caption got me o.

4. She's still beautiful @ 70. God bless you and cause his face to shine upon you.

5. Nuns should have bent their rule to favour her to join.

6. Eeya. So touching. She can still serve God without being a nun.

7. Eeya. So touching. She can still serve God without being a nun.

8. Unfortunately, it's the rule of the Catholic church. She couldn't become a Nun because she felt it was her last resort and not because God called her. You can't blame the church for not allowing become one.

9. They could have still allowed her be a nun.

10. So touching, God be with you ma'am

11. Touching story.they should get her a wheelchair to ease movements

12. Oh my..this is so touching..may God come through for you ma..

13. So touché..

God's favour locate her.