Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Musician Chinedu Nwadike Succumbs To His Illness...

Monday, March 28, 2022

Gospel Musician Chinedu Nwadike Succumbs To His Illness...

He reportedly succumbed to Leukemia on Sunday, March 27, 2022 at a hospital in Abuja.

According to reports, the father-of-three recently recovered from kidney disease..
May his souls Rest in peace.

55 comments:

1. May his soul rest peacefully

2. For a a brief moment I paused and asked, of what use is all these struggles and hustles when we will be gone someday? If only money was the problem, Chinedu Nwadike wouldn't have gone.

Life like I would always say, is an incomplete voyage where some dreams may never come through. I feel so sadden and emotional at the same time over the news of his departure.

I want to live right and equally live well too. I know I won't be here forever. Someday I must leave. I want to be at peace with everyone. I want to right my wrongs and above all, live a good and decent life.

1. Just say rest in peace and move the fuck on.
      Must it be about you all the time? Haba

2. Yes o my brother...what use is it,the biggest joker is we will all be gone some day.sometimes I feel like life is just a game where nobody wins. Be you a feminist,a simp or an alpha male.All irrelevant to a point.love should lead....

3. 11:36, everybody is not u. The way u feel about the departed may not be the way Teejay is feeling and he wants to express himself. Why must everyone have to say the same thing? What he has said will be very useful to some who can use it too to ponder about life. There are ppl who wd consider a simple 'RIP' as casual or an unconcerned way of offering condolence. Ppl are different. Moreover, if everybody were to say the same thing on some of these posts why wd anybody who doesn't want to be bored out of their mind open them?

Leave ppl to express themselves, abeg. Just say ur bit and move on.

3. Chai, he really suffered pain. First kidney, then this. It is well. Rest in peace young man. May God comfort his family and send help their way.

4. Oh my God😭😭😭May his soul rest in peace. Amen

5. Eiyah!! was he the one that sang oku gbaji aka ji okem?? may his soul rest in peace.

6. This is really heartbreaking 💔 😢
    So sad!!!

May God rest his soul 🙏 💔

7. Very sad 😭😭😭😭
    Nothing they this Life..my annoyance was that so so many people were saying he wanted to use his illness to Cash out.... hope they can now rest Baayi..

Good bye Nwannnem.
    Rip 😭😭😭

8. Chai this hurts so bad this guys song took me out of a dark place some yrs ago . Oh lord please rest his soul.

1. I don't know any of his songs. May his soul RIP

2. I just went on YouTube to check him out and saw him performing at Indaboski's church.

3. Lemme go Anon on this. One church in fct. There was a deaf n dump start up gospel singer who became deaf n dump as a result of singing at an event with him n Gosie okeke. According to the revelation that day. The late singer trow an arrow on the upcoming singer bc he actually outshine him at that event. So the guy became deaf n dump n has been suffering for years. When he got to church on that faithful Sunday. The spirit of God located him n the deafness and dumpness was heal. N the pastor mentioned that it was the late gospel singer who use black magic on him n did and instant back to sender. He said v soon it will be on social media that he is down with a sickness he won't recover from. Na so after sometime we see the guy dey beg for help for kidney problem. Fear catch me. I was just watching all the event unfold. Chinedu if you actually did this. May you never try to outsmart God in your next world. You are either for God or for the devil. Make sure to draw the lines in your next world .

4. Anon, are you for real? 😱

5. May all my enemies plans against me and my household backfire in Jesus name. AMEN

6. What is dump? You no go school ni?

7. What kinda baseless accusation is that now n some people are already praying back to sender . Smh

9. May his soul rest in peace 🕊️🙏

10. Chai, why why why. This news finally spoiled my day

11. This is so sad. May his soul rest in peace.

12. What an empty world we live in. Do you know who I am?. Oga calm down you are dust. The only thing working for you is that breath in you. Take it off and you are dust.
    RIP Chinedu. You have done your part. Handsome, good dancer and great singer. May the Lord comfort your young family.

13. RIP Chinedu with the sweet and contagious smile 😢😢😢😢😢😢

14. What’s in this life sef?nothing

15. And none of the miracle scammers like Indaboski and co could heal him through their fake miracles? Nigerians should open their eyes. God used covid to unmask them yet some idiots are still shouting mummy G.O and Daddy GO up and down while emptying their pockets for those charlatans and pulpit robbers

1. what are you talking about now??? Is it necessary on this post???

Rest in peace Chinedu. God comforts your family....

2. Well, if nothing else, covid hasn't been as bad in Nigeria as it has been in other climes. RIP, Chinedu.

16. Rip bro 😢😢😢😢

17. This really broke my heart when I saw it yesterday.He suffered,his stomach was swollen.
    Rest in peace Nwoke oma,o ji ochi eme orji.May God console and comfort your family.

18. May he rest in perfect peace.

19. May his soul rest in peace. Amen