Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Sammie Okposo Honored As International Artist Of The Year...

Tuesday, March 08, 2022

Gospel Singer Sammie Okposo Honored As International Artist Of The Year...

Awesome!

43 comments:

1. The Original ShugarGirl8 March 2022 at 10:08

The award for International knacking artiste of the year goes to Sammy Prickoso πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ

Congratulations, prestigious knacking minister. More greese and speed to your west.

2. Exactly original shugargirl. Shameless man 😏😏πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Thank you Shugar girl, all these half baked 'haward' to the highest bidder.
      Rubbish and ffk!

5. Ha ha ha, rubbish and FFK. You bvs ehn 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Really!well they did include gospel artist.

4. Seen 🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️

5. Award for pussy destroyer

6. Adulterous man
    Community pr*ck
    Mtcheeew

7. Who gives these awards?

8. You guys don't understand the award, it's for ppl that need to soar above their demons...na so I think am oo

9. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

10. He has paid for award 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Mushroom awards everywhere. SOAR ko, SOAK ni.

Go and collect award from a recognized body let us see

11. Wetin dis guy still dey sing sef??? Maybe I am the one out of touch.
    He just irritates the hell out of me. Bringing shame and continuous embarrassment on your wife, yet no semblance of remorse or quiet introspection, tueh.

1. Love this blog! hahahahahaha

12. Soar Radio, what makes ur award 'international'? Who voted?

13. Morally, he does not deserve that award.

14. Just imagine???
    Me sef go soon dey AWARD MYSELF AND OTHER PEOPLE WHO CAN AFFORD IT.

15. Thank God they did not say "international gospel artist"

16. Honor for unrepentant adultery and attempted murder (abortion)?

17. you will not see see that woman hater comment on a post about men cheating and all that oooo... mtcheeew

18. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

19. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

20. BV's have no chill. 🀣🀣🀣

21. Oh my do I love you guys thanks for cracking me upπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜…πŸ˜… bv ariella

22. The same way that senator BOUGHT awards after being caught beating a woman in an adult store. No serious album/ song in so many years but you beat Nathaniel Bassey, Laolu Gbenjo and co to it. Even Davido and co don't qualify for this award you ordered off of AliExpress.

Please go away as you promised and while there, attempt to discover this God that you don't know but keep using to pick pockets and drop skirts. Iranu.

23. Very laughable πŸ˜’... Award ko Award nii😏

24. Bloody irritant. You can only deceive ur fellow imbeciles who don't know that awards are bought or used as a way to gain favors. Of all the wonderful artists in Nigeria doing big things, na you win abi? Mcheww.. The most annoying thing is how they will rope religion into it; "JESUS DID IT".

I seriously want to beat this man. Are you people sure he's mentally okay sef? Would still flog him given the opportunity though. Idc

1. The Original ShugarGirl9 March 2022 at 09:52

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜†

25. who gave the award? I think they just gave him to help his PR that has gotten some serious bashing if not so many gospel artist are making more impact than sammie.