Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guess The Celebrity...

Friday, March 25, 2022

Guess The Celebrity...

31 comments:

1. Victoria iyama was so pretty. Ladies choose wisely who you marry,you see this choosing the wrong partner can turn your life upside down. From being a sweet,radiant person,divorce can turn you bitter that it even shows in your looks.

1. One of the reasons l'm afraid of marriage.Making wrong choice,marrying an intemperate lady.....
      #THATOGOJADUDE

2. One of the reasons l'm afraid of marriage.Making wrong choice,marrying an intemperate lady.....
      #THATOGOJADUDE

3. Obama go and stand as a man before you bring a woman to join in suffering.

@ 12:37 so true. If you are not fighting different sidechick everyweek, you are treating different sexual diseases, fighting the spiritual sole ties he has brought to the house and you as per personal dumping ground. You are still juggling your jobs, still taking care of the kids, still submitting half if not all of your salary to run the home while yoga is doing dorime witj one baby nwankita.
      Meanwhile you are not your husbands next of kin o, na im younger brother.
      If e drop dead tomorrow, you will just drink corpse water, mourn for 70 days before dey drive you out.
      That is if they don't strip you naked and parade you round the town as the killer of your husband.
      Nigerian women, what a pity. What an unpalatable load to be yoked to.

4. She's still pretty, she's just older

5. And you might never recover from wrong partner damage till death.

2. The beautiful Victoria Iyama.

3. Victoria Inyama💓💘💖😍

4. That was before the bleach out craze

1. Fear God o, she still never bleach make una try dey talk true some times jare

5. VICKY INYAMA.

#THATOGOJADUDE

6. Is that victoria? Argh! What happened to her? It cant be age o!

1. Wrong choice in marriage, the mistake of relocating instead of staying back to reap the rewards of her work in Nigeria and continuing a career she was passionate about... May God restore her. Sometimes, the best thing is to turn back instead of sailing against the wind.

7. Victoria Inyama before they served her breakfast 🚶

8. Whatever happened to Victoria

9. In our days if you wear this kind simple single strap top or gown you will be called spoilt of ashawo. Other mothers will warn their children not to associate with you.

10. Victoria looks quite natural and beautiful here.
    I searched her pictures online and I couldn't believe she is same person;
    now looks so fake and bleached.

11. Vicky as I use to call her back then.

Pretty vicky

12. Please be kind with ur words. She may have health challenges, which she once disclosed.

13. Vickie. Was a damn good actress in her hey days.