Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Judge Declares Business Woman Kim Kardashian Legally Single After A Year Long Resistance From Rapper Kanye West

Thursday, March 03, 2022

Judge Declares Business Woman Kim Kardashian Legally Single After A Year Long Resistance From Rapper Kanye West

Business woman and reality TV star Kim Kardashian is single again and can revert back to her birth name....

A Los Angeles judge granted the reality TV star and businesswoman's request to change her marital status on Wednesday........

The news was first reported by TMZ.

The former couple have been in a contentious divorce battle for one year.
Together they have four children and were married for seven years.

In divorce documents obtained by CNN last week, Kardashian stated, "I very much desire to be divorced. I have asked Kanye to keep our divorce private, but he has not done so. Kanye has been putting a lot of misinformation regarding our private family matters and co-parenting on social media which has created emotional distress."
"I believe that the Court terminating our marital status will help Kanye to accept that our marital relationship is over and to move forward on a better path which will assist us in peacefully co-parenting our children." 

from CNN:

54 comments:

1. ....and I was rooting for these two... But, one's happiness is important.... Wishing them the best

2. I don't blame Kim! Let's watch as he goes berserk due to this new development

1. Kim k is a well connected elite, a trust fund kid, her level is Paris Hilton, the Hiltons the O'maras, the families behind procter and gamble,
      , and all those other multiple generation old money family. ( families, Where even up to the great great grand parents were filthy rich)

Yet Kim K married down, endured with the Kanye and still got shafted, not just shafted, Kanye just had to nsult her only living parent. He did all those things openly for the world to record. Very bad move showing his street/ghetto upbringing. No matter how the families controlling Nestle fight, they won't publicly embarrass their own class or brand like that.
      Kim comes across as an ajebutter that was in over her head. I see that she is very clear in how she wants live her life.

I ain't saying he is a social climbing golddigger but Kanye who.hates black women can go for lady gaga or any of those white/near white stripper female artistes exploiting black culture upanddan

I think Kim K is just helping the Pete to blow as long as he is respectful and now stupid Kanye is kuku making the Pete more popular with the violent content against Pete in the kanyes album.

Las las they all do their drama, we talk about them, they get higher ratings bringing in more money for all of them. Everyone richer.

But sha Kim K for stick to men on her level and leave marrying down to ever sufferingand smiling,and maltreated Nigerian Woman

2. How do u compare Hilton with Kardashian? Who's Kardashian? Then again, make ur point and leave Nigerian women out of ur narrative. Dem no send u and ur Kim.

3. I laugh in pidgin at this. You claim that Kim K married down?

Kim K that used a porn tape to become instagram celebrity and use that to sell lots of merchandise married down to a man who went from Zero to becoming a Billionaire?

Did you really check how much he is worth? He is worth 1.8 Billion Dollars!

I know una go one day say that Beyonce Married down by marrying Beyonce.

We all knew that Kanye blew up on Social media because Kim (and her parents) were refusing him access to his children.

Isn't that same thing that FFK is doing to Precious that al of you are calling her the victim?

SO when it's a man's turn, you make him the devil.

Chai. I totally give up on a lot of women on this blog with your sense of reasoning.

4. Anonymous 13:44, you are the best 👍🏾👌🏾. I need not say more

5. Married down for where? Fmr PA to Paris Hilton. Shift anon.

No record of infidelity on Kanye unlike Scot, Tristan n Lamar. What does Kim want sef? A puppet or simp or what kwanu?
      Kanyechukwu you will be alright las las. For better for worse is not in the Kardashian's dictionary.

Hope she won't get jealous when she sees another lady with Kanyechukwu n their kids having fun one day.
      Hope if Skete messes up, she can accept him again.

4. Was watching an old episode of D Kardashian Show where Kim was complaining to Kanye how Living Apart was Affecting their Family Life.....the guy wasnt really getting it;it was all just abt his Album,His Music...his needs.
    By the time men want to take a re-step;its too late.

1. He has all the time for his music now. A case of you don't know the value of what you have till you loose it

2. Not capping for Kanye but he did ask her to move to Chicago with him and she refused and they had a big blow out causing Kanye to move temporarily to Wyoming.

3. What value does Kim have?,It is Ye that did not value himself going after white woman in the first place. Now he will self destruct. Useless guy.

4. No mind Kim, she refused to leave her mum n sis to go n live with her husband. She doesn't like Chicago blablabla.

I don't know d kinda voodoo their mum used in tying them down that they can't leave their mum/sis n stay on their own. Only Kendall may not follow them

5. Thank you @Perxian people forget so fast because the Kardashians keeps bringing footages that favours them only. Kanye's outburst might be wrong but he's not the only cause for their marriage breaking down. It takes 2 to tango.

6. Thanks perx..

When I read 'kimye' post on this blog I get weak cos I don't even know where to begin because of all these one sided emotional comments everywhere..

Kim doesn't want to leave Cali cos she likes the spotlight and all the flossing and shii.. Ye wanted a more low key reserved Fam, away from glamour and all, if you ask me, that's better for the kids growth and mental health.. but as per weyreh weh Kim be, she no fit submit to her husband.. husband wey cover her shame as a porn star that still found love.. but no, the hoelosho life still dey her blood.. now everyone is just saying Kanye left her in Cali like he just left like a dead beat husband, if you want to discuss an issue, always go back to its root.. every problem has a source,. Always blaming the issue and turning blind eyes to the cause, just cos them won support their fellow gender in rubbish..

Hoeloshi weyreh Kim.. Kanye really fall hand to marry her in the first place, naw he has been pussy-whipped and can't move on like say dem don knack am kanyamata😏😏

7. Dante, it is called 'women supporting women' nau. Kim should be happy that Kanye tried covering her shame honestly. So you should leave your husband because he's bipolar? Now she left a bipolar for a younger bipolar. Pete will still leave after milking her dry, they've not even started and they've already gone for a vacation.

8. I laugh....we all know Kanye is not stable. Today he wants to be based in Chicago,next month its Wyoming,at a point too he was always in Paris and Kim was always with him in Paris.
      When you have kids who are in SCHOOL. You cant reason like that. They have a routine too and must be grounded smwere. Kanye can wake-up one morning and say for Donda 3 he wants to live in Japan.
      He can also be irrational and may not want to compromise perhaps its his personality or part of his mental illness. But things cant always go ur way. Now he's bought a house near the house they were begging him to live in to be close to his kids. Does that even make sense. He started making the right steps when it was too late.
      I hate it when a marriage with kids fails. Wish he got help for his Bi-polar and it didnt end up this way.

9. B&R, They homeschool their kids.
      If you are an ardent viewer of KUWTK then you would know all of them were homeschooled and so are their kids too cos they keep moving when filming.

Their earlier seasons wasn’t even filmed in their real homes up until they started raising families. Kim hauled over her entire wardrobe when he said so but moving is where she draw the line? She just doesn’t want to live LA for nobody, it ain’t about Kanye. Recall that this moving ish was also the genesis of the breakdown of her marriage to Kris Humpries.

The point is they are two narcissistic people only thinking about themselves and not as a couple then add bipolar to the mix.

10. @Perxian trust me I WATCH. The episode i was referring to i watched this morning while getting ready for work so im not just talking; it was an old episode of when they were still together. Coincidentally Kanye was performing at SNL and Kim and the kids went with him,the episode was based on this particular arguement of moving to Chicago and kims point was the Kids school is in LA.....The kids GO TO PRIVATE SCHOOL...Same school Kourtney's kids go to. Even in one of Kim's post on instagram, there is a picture of Penelope and North in their school uniform with Kim and Kourtney. (White Tee Shirt and a Plaid Skirt).
      Kim has also talked abt how North mentioned to her class-mates she was having a baby brother,when she had not even announced Psalm Surrogacy Birth yet. All the older kids are in school.
      The young kids may be home-schooled...
      Iv followed KUWTK from inception so i dont just talk. Even my husband teases me i watch rubbish. LOL

11. B&R, oh yea! You are right. Fist bump 👊🏼 at watching religiously. An exclusive private school that she often change as soon as people figure it. Masika Kalysha once posted a photo of her daughter in uniform with Saint and Kim snatched him up outta there. LMAO! So you see, Changing schools isn’t and won’t ever be their problem though it’s ain’t gon be so great for the kids.

5. Oh well, when you marry a Kardashian, you nor go even see cup drop after your kiti kiti kata kata. Madam Kim, abeg ruin him gently pls..as in gently o🤨

1. Ruin him gently ke?
      I can see you’re a woman hater. Jiri ya wayo!🙏🙏

2. Daft talk! Clearly you are unenlightened.

3. Living up to your name.

6. I was so sure she was going to proof me wrong😔 It really looked like this was it.

7. I never taught their marriage will be forever,

1. Full stop at the end not comma.

2. Anon 10:17, is this thing doing you not OCD so?

8. I see a restraining order out soon for Kanye cos now Kim will be playing the chess. I hope Kanye gets all the help he needs before he starts spiralling again.

9. I wont even blame Kim. Kanye started it, so let him enjoy it

1. Won't not wont.

2. Anon 10:17, Haaa na OCD! Pele... God is the ultimate healer

10. I wish them nothing but peace. Somethings may not be the best but the only alternative.

11. I hope Kanye will allow her rest now.

12. The guy is not in good place mentally...not that Kim is perfect...he should soak himself more in his gospel music, that should provide some of the therapy he needs...

1. Just like it provided for R. Kelly, right?

13. oh well,they wear the shoes so they know where it pinches them

14. But why are people not seeing that Kim refused to live apart from her mother and sisters, but would rather stay apart from Kanye. Why would she be married and refused to go live with her husband because she'sattached to them.
    If it were a guy that is attached to his parent and siblings, thereby putting them in consideration ahead fo his own wife, some women would have been stating how his family inflenced and destroyed their marriage.
    I know some would want to believe it's because Kanye has a mental issues, but then at what time did they actually live like husband and wife without the Kardashian this Kardashian that? Let's also see that she gave it her all.
    So as much as everyone is blaming him, Kim too had a part to play in this whole charade. Leave cleave is not only for men, women too should leave cleave, period!

1. Thats just e problem, she doesnt want to leave her mom & sis n go build up her family. Had it been Kanye told her they would be staying in UK permanently, she'd refused n cooked up one thing as excuse.

Until she jam a small boy that will mess them up, her head go come down.

15. Kim k is a well connected elite, a trust fund kid, her level is Paris Hilton-the Hiltons, the O'maras, the families behind procter and gamble and all those other multiple generation old money family. ( families, Where even up to the great great grand parents were filthy rich)

Yet Kim K married down, endured with the Kanye and still got shafted, not just shafted, Kanye just had to nsult her only living parent. He did all those things openly for the world to record. Very bad move showing his street/ghetto upbringing. No matter how the families controlling Nestle, or families behind the owners of Everton, Chelsea club etc etc fight, they won't publicly embarrass their own class or brand like that. If Kim had gone for them, it willbe quiet settlement, beg for privacy and life goes on.
    Kim comes across as an ajebutter that was in way over her head trying to rehabilitate an adult who had nothing much in common with her. I see that in her current interviews she is very clear in how she wants live her life moving forward. She also has strong family values unlike kanye

Now I ain't saying he is a social climbing golddigger but Kanye who.hates black women can go for lady gaga or any of those white/near white stripper female artistes exploiting black culture upanddan and allow his kids enjoy the life of their head. Kpatakpata when he needs publicity for his new album,he can do photoshoot to pretend to be a loving dad while he samples various women.

I think Kim K is just helping the Pete to blow as long as he is respectful or at least mindful of the NDA he probably signed.plus even stupid Kanye is kuku making the Pete more popular with the violent content against Pete in the kanyes album.

Las las they all do their drama, we talk about them, they get higher ratings bringing in more money for all of them. Everyone richer.

But sha Kim K for stick to men on her level and leave marrying down to ever sufferingand smiling,and maltreated Nigerian Woman

1. Wait. Did you just say Kim K married down? To Kanye West?
      Ye?

LMAO!

2. Perxian, na wetin person eye dey see for internet be this on, clowns with data. Kim married down to Kanye Jeen-Yuhs West, Kanye oh! I ignored it the first time up there. The clown come repost am again down here. Kim married down to Kanye! Ah!!

3. Lol..
      It's the confidence for me oh..
      Do you know Kanye at all.. his mom, father, grandmother? Omo ehn.. Una matters dey tire person..

Let's even talk about the Kim, so she's royal according to you, so royals are now porn stars, royals married 3 men within how many years again? Just look at her dysfunctional family, grandfather turn to woman.. Kanye messed up by marrying her in the first place and getting mixed with that family, if Kim has any sense at all, she would have use the excuse of getting hooked with Kanye to distance herself from that family.
      Kanye behaved like a sissy and broke the brotherhood code of making a hoe a housewife, not the Kanye we know,. pussy-whipped nigga..

Now see his life outside 🤦🤦

4. See what that Nonsense yesterday post from a BV has caused now..

Henceforth, any small thing we'll be hearing that the woman married down 🙄🤦🤦

5. For real Perx, she married down!

Kanye is self made while Kim's dad was a wealthy lawyer (who represented OJ Simpson alonside Johny Cochran) . Their 'backgrands' are poles apart. Kim that used to hang out in MJ's neverland while Kanye west was a nobody.
      Abeg, marrying down is not just about money o.

6. Perxian, u dey mind am? Kim wey suppose dey do thanksgiving say Kanye try clean her act small.

Na Kanye I blame, sef.

7. @dante...lol.

It's the new Buzzword for SDK women commenters. Dem go soon say Beyonce dated down Jayz.

Infact, isn't it a bit rich that people who prefer to date up accusing other men of dating up. The double standards is too much. Yet, they want equality. How is that equal?

8. But Kim married down. Face it. I'm not a fan of any, but she did. We know Kim's dad, Robert Kardashian. Her background was obviously elite. Forget that she decided to roll in the "potor potor".

16. I'm coming back to set things right. So much misinformation in this comment section. Busy at the moment.

Na me!
    Na me!