Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Rants About Being Disrespected By Men

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Rants About Being Disrespected By Men

42 comments:

1. Tell em TOKE!🤗

1. A horrible accident@ Chevron. 2 pple Dead. Traffic gridlock

2. Clearly, what she is not telling us is that she needs more ATTENTION! ATTENTION. ATTENTION!.

3. Enter your reply...@Q.s,Elegance not Chevron.

2. Sannu Toke. You shall be alright.

3. My dear nor vex. It's probably how you protrayed yourself (as a desperado) in your biography, that's why they see you as cheap. Plus the way you bare skin, whine your waist and shiiiii.
    I'm not trying to tell you how not to dress but truth is, HUMANS ARE SUPERFICIAL. You are judged more on your appearance FIRST, before they know you have something up in your head.... Get used to it or learn to carry yourself like Toolz or Mo and a host of other women killing it in your industry.

1. Even Tools and Mo get belittled too. Mo's rumour mongers are infact in their all time hi at the moment crediting all she worked for to prostitution.

The problem is their inability to come to terms with a beautiful, trendy and young woman's success.

2. anon11.54 exactly

4. Pele Toke,you will alright.

5. Pele Toke,you will alright.

6. False prophet ®15 March 2022 at 11:33

I see respect to be reciprocal.
    She needs a page from Genevieve or Stephanies book.

7. A woman that refers to herself as a "Babygirl" yet you want them to treat you like a woman. Mumu

8. The insult is much na. How can anyone in their right mind say Toke is not a celebrity?

1. 😀 nice one Joy.

2. Is she a celebrity; are you sure you aren't the only one celebrating her indiscretions?

3. im not her fan but the insult is too much ....what did she do to be so insulted ?? she is really trying I believe this anger is hinged on envy and not so much her behaviour because so many others do same and are applauded ..

9. This is supposed to be a joke right?😂😂

I just googled her for the benefit of doubt and I saw a lot, including allegedly suing sugar daddy, lying on her ex and losing the case in court after he sued her for defamation, a YouTube video where she was encouraging girls to have a one night stand etc etc

Tell me how I should respect an old mama who doesn't respect her old age Fam🤷

1. she is craving attention today. She actually didn't google herself because, If she did, she wouldn't have asked us to google her.

2. You are a liar. I just googled her too and I didn't see anything you mentioned up there about her. All I saw about her on Google was her biography. Apart from hating on women, I didn't know you have added lying to it too. I guess your own Google is different from the one everyone has on their phone. You better get busy with your life and stop wasting away on Stella's blog engaging yourself in senseless gender war.
      Liar and attention seeking oshi! Get busy sista!!

10. And I saw loads of pictures too mahn..
    Nasty irritating pictures..

No ma, na you no dey respect yourself

11. You call people "s&&t head" and all those voluminous effusions of rubbish and you tell us they are disrespecting you?
    You have not even respected yourself for one day. All those things you listed there does not amount to a hill of ants
    if you do not change your ways of boasting in iniquity and impunity. Your dressing, your language, you manners, in fact
    your soul need changing and only Jesus can do that for you. Call upon him 🤔

12. Lucifer was all those things you listed there and more, read Ezekiel 28 and see. Yet he was cast out of heaven because of pride and selfish ambition. The difference here is that you can repent and be forgiven but he cannot.

13. That your list na for twitter o. Everyone that reads you here knows your specialty. 🦚🦚

14. You are not even a Nigerian brand, not to talk of African. If not for Sdk's blog, I don't even know who you are.

15. Inasmuch as people know that you are a celebrity,a presenter,a vblogger etc,they also see you baring your body,leaving cleavage open, calling yourself babygirl etc,no right thinking man will ever respect you. Forget say people go always talk but trust me,good men respect decent women.

16. Your rant is in order. Why belittled a woman and tag all her self struggle to prostitution.

1. ...bc that is how she presents herself.

17. I stand with you Toke! Don’t mind all these haters here. They praise Chioma the dumby and want to belittle you! Proud of you my dear, keep soaring.Nigerian men hate a woman that is completely out of their reach and their control. It makes them see in the mirror the underachievers and how dumb they are. Enjoy your life! After all we will all die and be buried alone o! Wetin de this life? Nothing!!! Lmao! The least you can do in life is enjoy it!

No let any low life or nuisance try to belittle it! If e easy let them do it too! Person wey no get child Na child go still bury am. Most of them can’t even feed their families or take care of their children but online chatting shit everyday wasting precious time!

Keep being you and doing your thing. They will be fine. If you like say I am Toke, na you sabi! I love Toke wella.

1. So how does this ur love now erase her insults?

Who dey cry?

Let her keep doing her, now. Ppl will keep doing them.

2. please leave chioma out of this. focus on the subject, toke, and make your point if you have an intelligent one. thank you.

18. She doesn't live a life many matured people will hold as standard

However busybodies going out of their way to disrespect or belittle her have issues themselves

19. Replies
    1. Such men are sick, they are noise makers in the midst of women but ice water in the presence of men.

20. Toke, welcome to Earth, glad to see you made it safely.

21. I see these kind of men as weak men. They like to use women to cover their low self esteem when they can't stand their fellow men.

22. Go and read ur post again, this time do it carefully for comprehension sake..
    U just did what u are complaining of to the other gender by generalizing and u expect respect... Aunty go ass down joor

23. Go and read ur post again, this time do it carefully for comprehension sake..
    U just did what u are complaining of to the other gender by generalizing and u expect respect... Aunty go ass down joor