Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Missing Young Nigerian Entrepreneur Confirmed Dead.

Wednesday, March 09, 2022

Missing Young Nigerian Entrepreneur Confirmed Dead.

73 comments:

1. Kia steady finally confirmed dead. His killers will never no peace. May his soul rest in peace. He was such a nice and humble guy.

2. I was hoping he would be found alive! My heart goes out to his family and friends. Too sad!

2. GOD have mercy on Nigeria

Revenge the blood shed Lord on all who committed the evil in Jesus Christ name Amen

3. OMG!
    Not againπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

4. This is so terrible..no where is safe again..

Rest in peace man😭😭😭😭😭

5. So sad,may their souls rest in peace.

6. O my God,not again.I prayed fervently for his safe return.May your soul rest in peace and your killers know no peace

1. You prayed ‘fervently’ ? Is he your family member ? Lori iro ! You people can lie just to get accolades on sdk blog .

2. Anonymous@11:50, there are still people who care about others.In a self-centered world, that is probably hard to imagine. I shiver at the level of cold-hardheartedness I see in our world today.

3. Anon 11.50, not everyone is as heartless as you are.

7. What is really happening in Nigeria, why is there so much blood shed of late? innocent people are being killed daily, no value for human life anymore . I don't understand if it is the hunger in the land that is bringing out this beastly behaviour or its just pure wickedness in the mind of people.

1. It's so sad, I knew 90% in my heart he was already deceased after his friend was found dead. I only prayed his body be found at least to give his family the closure they need.

2. May his soul rest in perfect peace.

The most Nigerian men will say about Nigerian women is that they like money too much. 'Ashawoooo' that is the only insult their pea brain can conjure.

Instead of them to look inwards and ask themselves why their gender is the field representative of everything bad and negative in this country, ritualism, armed robbery, 419, corruption, murder/hired assassins etc etc etc.

What a SHAME.

3. Annony 10.37 you are very correct. Men are the most wicked gender we have.Everything evil is committed mostly by them. May his soul rest in peace

4. 10:37 I guess it's so much easier to put the blames on the women. These men call them asahwo,olosho, yet they are willing to kill, commit all sorts of atrocious acts to be with these "oloshos"

5. You guys should not turn this to a gender issue please.

6. Thank you Abroadian. Instead of sympathizing with the family of the deceased, they're foolishly apportioning blames to the other gender as if that'll solve anything. Mtcheeeew

7. 12:02 its only a 'fuuuuul' who will say he committed 419 or armed robbery to impress a woman.
      A complete unadulterated 'fuuuuuuul'. So the ones who dont comit these acts, are they stupid or what?
      Greedy mofos efulefuuuuuuuls everywhere.

8. Fact is 90% of crimes are committed by men. Be it Murder,419, arm robbery,drug smuggling and i wonder why this is so all the time. Even wars,they are the ones that start it.

9. 15:58 if you've ever visited our prisons, most of the women are there due to crimes of passion, either husband/boyfriend, pouring water or acid on neighbour, rival or stealing etc.

Go to the men's wing of the prison, every imaginable and unimaginable crime under the sun you will see there. From raping their own children and defenceless females, fraud, murder, armed robbery, hired assassins, stealing, ritualists, arsonists, impersonation, corruption, embezzlement etc etc.

Even on the streets, day to day life, same thing. Indeed it is a great shame.

I pray the perpetrators of this terrible act are brought to book.

8. Oh Jesus. I don't even know what to say again. May their souls rest in peace amen πŸ™

9. What is going on in this country?
    What is happening?

Lord help us!!!!!!!!

10. Cheiii, may his soul Rip.

When will this senseless killing become history. May those who live by the sword, meet their waterloo soonest.

11. Lord please forgive us and come to our aid.

12. Oh my God! This is really really really sad πŸ˜” 😭😭😭😫, rest in peace young man

13. Oooo can't we catch a break?? Too much bad news in the media lately..

14. God have mercy,all of these bad news is breaking me mentally,I’m always very scared now.God please show us mercy πŸ™πŸ™RIp Steady.

1. All these bad news is ‘breaking’ you mentally ? What will now happen when it personally touches you ? As in something bad now kuku happens to you ? You people can lie for Africa. You that will still eat eba and egusi this Friday and watch Netflix ! πŸ˜‚

2. Anon 11:54, why have you chosen to be the courtyard jester? It's a moment of grief. By all means be humane.

3. You are an animal and as bad as the perpetrators if u have to wait until it happens to u or anyone close to u before u feel bad or sad for the victims...animal tueh !!!

4. Are u guys sure it's not the murderer talking?

15. Nowhere is safe in naija again πŸ™„
    God have mercy on the innocents.

16. May their souls find rest. My condolences to their families.

17. When the wicked rules!!!!! The people mourn... And nothing will happen to he killers. Let the earth swallow any one who is directly or indirectly shedding blood is this country. Let everything created by God fight them. Amen

18. I really prayed for him to be found alive.
    God please, have mercy on Nigeria.
    No one is safe in this country. These days, when my siblings go out I’m always restless till they are back home.
    Yesterday, my younger sister said she was going to see someone after work. I told her not to go anywhere o.
    All these stories break me in ways I can’t explain. This is someone’s child, husband, father and sibling. What are you going to tell his family? To take heart? Kai!
    May his soul Rest In Peace.
    And for those perpetrators and their sponsors, may they never know peace in this life and the next.

1. You really prayed for him to be found alive ? Is he your uncle /brother /cousin? You people can lie shaaaa! Eating suya and watching Netflix and they say they say they prayed hard, they fasted 100 days etc etc God is seeing you all

2. Anon what's your problem ? Were you there to prove that she didn't pray and others didn't?
      You need to calm down

3. Who is this pathetic human being roaming under people's comments? Are you okay? I do not even know the lady that died in the BRT bus and I have been crying, watched her sister's interview and i haven't been able to stop thinking about the deceased and what she went through before she died.

Please get off people's comments and go find something to do.
      Some of you are assists, creating issues where there are none.

4. This Anon is a psychopath. Your type committed this crime that's why you see nothing wrong in the comments you are leaving all over the place. What normal person will read or hear about such evil and still remain normal. You don't have to know people to feel their pain.

5. Anon 11:57 are you one of his killers? Why so mean?

6. 11:57, do u think everybody is u? Bug off with ur satanic spirit. U're probably a killer urself. Just wait till the day u find what u're looking for.

19. The land is crying out for so much blood. Rest in peace to the dead.

20. Too much bloodshed lately..,This is heat breaking

21. Things have totally fallen apart in Nigeria. I hope Nigeria gets fixed. May the souls of the departed find eternal rest

1. Things have fallen apart in the world, don’t deceive yourself that the country you are in where men are marrying men, boys are changing to girls, serial killing is normal everyday activity is better than Nigeria. The world has fallen apart .

2. Talk about the country u are in pls. Don't angry me. You can as well make ur own case using the add comment button

22. So much bloodshed in Nigeria on daily basis. Have mercy on our land dear God. May his soul rest in peace.

23. What is going on? Killing all over the place. Human life doesn't mean anything again. Help us oh Lord. Rest in peace.

24. I don't understand what's going on in Nigeria at the moment, is it that people are just wicked or they're hungry, even if you're hungry, killing someone else to make money is not the right way to go, may God have mercy upon us

25. The way blood is being shed in this country. May God have mercy. My condolences to his family.

26. The people involved in this will pay with their lives. I pray your blood haunts them. Rest in peace, Steady. πŸ™

27. Father please help us,this is becoming a norm

28. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”
    May their souls rest in peace

29. Rest in peace bro.

Miserable death awaits the wicked souls

30. So sad.
    The killings are much o, from Kaduna everyday killings to Zamfara, Borno, Benue, Taraba, PH, IMO, Anambra, Ondo, Lagos, Kogi, Edo, Katsina, Sokoto, Zaria, Yobe, Adamawa, Enugu,etc

May God help and protect us, Amen.