Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY In House News...

Monday, March 28, 2022

MONDAY In House News...

It is a beautiful and very sunny Monday here.....

Catch my Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

What a Monday!........ I have been sleep working like someone that drank Champagne but i did not....

Hmm my people, i was looking Macallan whiskey to buy and the price shocked me.....So people spend so much to drink? A pack of 4 bottles of Macallan costs almost N1.4million naira and thats the 18 years brew which is the cheapest oh............

Na wah........ Now i understand why rich people drink and never get drunk... Their drink is so expensive that they do it in bits..........ha!!!

Next time i go to a shop where drinks are, I will look up the price of the Macallan here and see if it is as expensive as it is in Nigeria.

Enough talk about drinks...

Please anyone who wants to be part of the face of in house news competition has to send in their photos by themselves and not have someone else do it abeg, A lot is going on inbox....

Enjoy the rest of the day!

PINKYS CORNER

IT'S ABOUT THE MARRIAGE, NOT THE
WEDDING.....

Plan for the years ahead, not just for the wedding of one day. stop saying "They will see!, dem go take! Won a gba!! (see me laughing like ahewo wey just jam better customer). Don't fool yourself! Who are they that will gba? them send you? infact dem no see you sef.

My point is, don't plan your wedding as a way to show off or oppress anyone, no one cares, you are the only one that will suffer for the repercussions of your wasteful spendings. Invite people, they will come, eat, wipe mouth, take home extra food and gifts.......You will be left with the debt.

let your celebration show in the years of your bliss, cut your coat according to you material. Plan for tomorrow (marriage), not just for the day (wedding). 

Nigeria is in a mess right now and anything anyone tends to do must be thoroughly checked. No one will come and give you a helping hand in making your home a better place - you are responsible for that...

Don't be hoodwinked by whatever your inlaws or wife to be says oh.. Some women love show off and can do anything to make their yanga work out fine for them. 

Sit your woman down and discuss the issue before you venture into REGRETS AFTER WEDDING ..

Nigeria is not smiling, be warned.

This advice is for people that do not have... You cannot tell a Billionaire this...
If DJ Cuppy wants to wed tomorrow and wants to show, she can do so becos she has the money, this your advice no follow cos she will not be broke afterwards... I get your point though.. The home is what matters and not the celebrations to marry? wasteful spending not needed?

Thanks for the advice.......

INTERESTING READ FRO WHATSAPP

Na wa oooo....Satan visited me and asked me:
"How far?..
I told him: "I thank God for everything.."
He laughed me to scorn.. He said what on earth should I thank God for?

He showed me my mates who are living inside mansions, and I said hahaaa and I showed him my mates who are also inside the grave...

He showed me some of my mates who are inside the costliest cars in town... I also showed him some of my mates who are inside the costliest caskets in town...

He showed me the fat bank account of some of my friends..
And I showed him the hospital bills of some others who are terribly sick...

He took me to boutiques, to show me those who are dressed with the most expensive designer clothing. I took him to the prisons and cells scattered all
over the country and I showed him guys who were accused innocently who have been there for many years... Even their loved ones has forgotten them
there...

Satan felt broken and wanted to leave me alone. But I told him to follow me to just one place...
I took him to the mortuary and I showed him many of my mates who are lying down there naked and dead.

He could not say anything again. He left me and ran away.

Friends, don't let anything get you depressed. You are not a mistake, you are not an accident no matter what has happened to you or how bad you think you are faring in life.

There is always something God is doing in your life that your enemies are envying....

You can't withdraw your own money from your bank without your ATM card or bank slip...

The Bible said that with joy we shall DRAW from the wells of salvation...
There are many things to draw from God and thank him still for in your life... JOY is ur ATM card

Without JOY, you will draw nothing. That is why Nehemiah, in the midst of battles, he was able to say: "The joy of d Lord is my strength..."

Beloved God might not have done everything. But he has done many things. If only you know how much evil and shame that the Lord has spared you from since conception you will appreciate God for what you are today.

To him that is joined to the living, there is hope.... For a living dog is better than a dead lion.

Be thoughtful, be thankful. David understood this and he said... "If it has not been the Lord who was on our side, they would have swallowed me up quick when
their anger was kindled against us. But our souls as a bird has escaped the snare of the fowler..."

Remember what you are today is not the final.. God is preparing something bigger
always...... Rejoice!!!. it's well good day.

WINNER OH OH OH.....

The winner was picked by Blog PA so if you disagree face her not me oh....Heheheheheheeheheheh

90 comments:

1. Hello inhouse😍😍😍 the sun today can roast maize

Let my quickly go for my break

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am a God-carrier! I carry blessings everywhere I go. Daily, I manifest the beauties, graces, excellencies, perfections, and auras of divinity. Oh, glory! My life has been beautified by the only true and wise God. Thank you, dear Lord Jesus!

3. I catch your hailings ooo Stella the boss

Good afternoon from here

Thanks for the reminder stella on the meme

4. Does anyone know where I can get colors for tie/dye, soda, sulphate and wax in Abuja?

5. Good afternoon fellow BVs....today's sun no be here.o.

Spent most of my morning brooding over the Will/Chris show. Read A LOT about the life & Marriage of Will & Jada (no yab me o, i no get work).

6. 1.4million for wine?!!..ahn!!😳

hmmm... Stella this sign out memo is a real food for thought...calls for character evaluation 🤔

1. There are more expensive liquors

@Stella I think macallan has various prices.

7. Beautiful day everyone.

1. Beautiful day to you too Elegant @MOR.Enjoy your day.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

2. Beautiful day to you too Elegant @MOR.Enjoy your day.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

8. Life na turn by turn,be thankful always.
    Good afternoon my people.

9. Thanks poster,God is preparing something bigger.My Joy is here!

10. Even if you show Satan everyone in the morgue, bottom line is, you gonna end up there too one day. Enjoy life while u can, stop making comparisons, do your thing, no look face.

1. Ma cherie tu vas bien? Comment ça va aujourd'hui?
      Bonne semaine

2. Ma chocolat! Je vais bien. Aujourd'hui est très chaud ici. Tu vas bien aussi?

11. Good afternoon beautiful people.

SDK,did you show face in Nigeria?? 1.4mili for drinks, some people get money sha

Congratulations Kwing G, I predicted correctly too but I came late.

Have a nice day y'all

12. Greetings to everyone of us

13. Hello IHN. The sun no be here o and PHCN are on vacation. Where can I get a drum of very chilled water? I want to live inside this afternoon 😆😆😆

14. Ramadan fast is approaching, prices of food have started going up. I tire for this country

15. sit at home in the east today, watching movies, Eba and Egusi soup for lunch, come join me fam.

16. Stella u sneaked into Naija,which ceremony u come attend?
    🤷

17. Good afternoon BVs

The sun wey dey shine today ehn be like say nah on top here the ozone layer deplete finish kpata kpata. Everywhere is just heating as if we and hell fire dey share boundary.

Tomorrow nah tomorrow getting ready to go watch our dearest super 🦅☺️ annihilate the black stars of Ghana. Please you guys should not disappoint us ooo because the dragging we are going to receive from our noisy and chest beating neighbors go hot like pepper if we lose

18. Special hailing to all gallant BVs.Enjoy your day .
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

19. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊

1. Good afternoon beautiful Jeweluchi choc, please try to watch tomorrow's Super Eagle's match

20. Replies
    1. Good day pa. How's baby hope you're good. Enjoy

21. *STEALING REDUCES A MAN*

I copied this short one from WhatsApp and do not know who authored it but I believe it’s a “must-read” for us all Nigerians. I know we all like to be seen as God people here but below is a little peep into the lives of a people who are “Godless”, going by our own religious estimation:

Never in my life have I met humans as civilized as the Japanese. They're the true resemblance of image of God.

During my first trip to Japan, a colleague from the US forgot his laptop at the park, of all places. We rushed back there and the place was closed for the day.

Everyone was relaxed except me and my friend. Even the taxi driver wasn't bothered. He promised to drive us there by 9:00 a.m. next day because Park opens 8.45 a.m.

He assured us we would get it back, that Japanese do not steal because stealing reduces a man.

That statement almost knocked me to the ground. This was 2012 not 1912.

I think anybody who is afraid of making heaven should visit Japan before dying because that's closest to the best humans can get to.

And that will give the person a picture of how organized heaven might be.

These are people who apologize because you heard the sound of their ringtone.

About 90% of Japanese leave their phones on silent mode so as not to disturb the next person.

They all have earpiece and are thinking of stopping having horns in cars because nobody uses it.

Long and short of the story is that we got there the next morning and the attendant took us to where we sat and behold the laptop was there.

It’s not by mistake that they are that prosperous. The gross mentality and personality of a people determines their level of wealth.

"Stealing reduces a man" - Can we just have this on a billboard in every open place in Nigeria, including Aso Rock.

Thank you.

• Copied

Good afternoon everyone,its great to be back on the blog💋💖😍💕💙💙💞❤💜💜

1. Permission to put this up on my Whatsapp Status...it's definitely worth sharing...

2. Even in the area of cleanliness those guys are 💯💯
      During the 2018 world cup the way their players cleaned their lockers when they were about leaving was so nice.

3. Bv Ron permission granted
      💋💖😍💕💙

Thank you Bv Osundi💋💖😍💙💙
      Yesso Bv Chichi💋💖😍💕💙

Jeweluchi Chocolat Noir my Android phone was faulty I just repaired it,thank you for asking💋💖😍💙💞💜💜💚💟

22. It's the beginning of another week.May it bring us good news Amen..Good afternoon everyone..

23. Baba finally held APC coronation last Saturday. You gathered people and told us APC is having a convention and decided to coronate Ahmed without even a mock election.
    The party that has a seating president and an abroadian first lady. She only comes to Nigerian to wed her children. It is well. In the mist of it all. Baba God has been kind to his children

24. You that is taking your wife for granted. You will soon collect slap from her admirer.

25. Hello ihn 😘.
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going.

Wow! Such huge amount for a drink..I'll get there some day.

I don't know what to call the weather here, harmattan,sun and dust all join together.You mopped and cleaned everywhere, locked door and went out, coming back the house will look like you travelled for months..dust everywhere. I tire o.

Bvs una dooh oo 👋.
    E go surely be ✌️.

26. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! E be like say na inside oven we dey lol Lord please send rain

27. Lol..

Women are masters of euphemism,.. they can fine tune everything just to avoid calling it what is exactly it..

Baldness - alopecia
    Cheating- entanglement
    Fat- plus sized
    Short- petite
    Long throat- foodie..

Spare me all these political correctness abeg😏

1. But you see these terms, they only use it for themselves, and things that concerns them, when it's a man they want to describe, the use the ugly words🙄

28. The term is gradually coming to an end. Exams, marking and result computing things. Baba God we thank you. And so i raised an issue at the staff meeting on how the closing time for us teachers should be reviewed since the pupils are closing a bit early now cos of exams (1pm) and teachers still 4pm. We're all in this country abd know what the traffic situation is talking about. Na corner eye our H/M carry dey look me🤣🤣🤣 i no kukuma send, i have already made my point known oo. 🚶🚶 It is well...

29. Good afternoon.
    A lovely and sunny day.