Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's First Lady Aisha Buhari calls for prayers

Monday, March 28, 2022

Nigeria's First Lady Aisha Buhari calls for prayers

If prayer is the only thing she can do at this stage then, lets join her oh......

Me praying in isoko - ''Oghene iviole save Nigeria''!

17 comments:

1. Abba Father please fix Nigeria.

2. Then she should pray for who!

3. After bastardizing the country, they will ask us to come and pray. Yea, prayer us good but not disturbing God to fix the little little things thst can ordinarily be done with good governance.

4. Make she gather her cohorts and pray for Nigeria oh.

5. God help us in this country

6. Prayer for Nigeria ko, 8 days fidau for buhari ni

7. Pray for Nigeria on top wetin after una don suck the country finish. Even if they are saying prayer for Nigeria in distress for church I no dey open my mouth at all.
    Nigeria no need prayers

8. Father, replace every leader that brought untold hardship uopn this nation in Jesus Name.

9. My prayer will be - Lord Judge the wickedness in the Land. Let your judgment come upon this nation and deliver us. Amen

10. You didn't call for prayers since seven years of your stay in Aso Rock, it's not that you are leaving you want to call for it Abi?

God please fix it 🙏🙏🙏

11. It is well with Nigeria.Affliction will not rise a second time

12. Make una get una PVCS READY and vote out all these CHANGE PROPONENTS AND CANVASSERS.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

13. This is scary. She has seen something that we have yet seen. Lord God Almighty, have mercy on us and do not forsake us.