Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Information Minister Lai Mohammed On Quote..

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Nigeria's Information Minister Lai Mohammed On Quote..

16 comments:

1. Yes he is correct.
    The pocket infrastructure of he and his cronies are well taken care of.
    With the "terrorists" blowing up trains and killing innocent travelers? How many of Lai and friends in poli-tricks travel by rail?😏

1. Sometimes I wonder if this man has brains or na e anus e use dey reason. Lies

2. What did you expect when his name is "Lie Mohammed"

2. Dear Sir,
    I just want to tell you that all these lies you are saying you will answer it all to your maker.

Regards

3. "... this time in total comfort, and safety." Really? And the bandits that keep attacking, what you gonna say about that?

4. Right after he said this ,a train was attacked.

5. Too much brazen lies have bent his mouth

6. Old men lying through their teeth.

7. Oga keep lying so that you will live long

8. Awon eleyi won ni kuree!

9. Lie machine don boot...
    No wonder I watched a short clip where his Grand son was asking him 🤣🤣 why people refer him as lie lie Muhammad and he responded with another lie 🤥

1. This f**lish man to think i know his daughter Yeside and she is so sweet. I smtimes feel bad abusing someones father,but i so much dislike the tales dat comes from his mouth.

10. Well in life one thing you can't do is choose your relatives. Unfortunate I know, but there we have it 🤷

11. For lieing without fear. His mouth will forever remain bent like this