Tuesday, March 01, 2022

Oba Elegushi Of Ikateland Reportedly Loses Only Son

Oh My God!!!!

69 comments:

1. A sad one.
    Rest in peace little prince

1. If they hadn't killed him, they would have messed up his life anyway.
      Rip to the young man

2. You people have started insinuating rubbish!!! People die every freaking day, both adults and children, you can take a trip to any hospital around you to confirm at anon 10:13. Just stop this!!
      May God console the family.

3. This news is just shocking....not everything must be spiritual though. Kids that age;even a common cold can turn into a chest/lung infection, upset tummy can turn into diarrhea....one needs to be careful of childhood diseases and they cant even talk well to express themselves.
      RIP to the prince

4. But the boy had issues from birth. He finally rested. No body killed him.

Take heart Kabiyesi.

2. Oh God! What kind of heartbreaking news is this na..πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

1. Really heartbreaking o! So sad! May his soul rest in peace. Chai...

3. May the innocent soul Rest In Peace.....I Sincerely hope there’s nothing spiritual about this 😩😩

4. Hmmm,this is really terrible,may God rest his soul and comfort his mother and family.

5. Chai... this is so saddening

6. So sad. Our thoughts and prayers are with him and his family.
    No one deserves this!

7. Oh no! This is so sad. May his soul rest in peace.

8. My goodness 😱
    Losing a child puts you in a very very dark place.
    Rip little one.

9. Ah this is a very sad news😭😭

10. Inallilahi waina Islamic rajiun.

This kind news this new month ha! May God comfort the whole family, haba a toddler

11. I said it. Where are those people telling the first wife that she didn’t tear eyes? . Hope una dey see am. Rest poor boy

1. What are you trying to say?
      Please stop

2. See wetin? You better pray for forgiveness over your insinuations, like you live in the palace with them to know what's happening really

3. Please don't say this, i'm really begging you, you can't just accuse someone wrongly, especially if their hands are clean

4. What you are sure of don't speak. I beg you. If that woman is innocent her spirit will fight for her oooo. Do not bear false witness

5. Bad thing abt polygamy. The poor 1st wife may know nothn and see how her name is being called allover.

12. My condolences Oba.
    No parents should ever bury their children.
    That pain is out of this world.
    God will brings Sons that will stay with you guys.
    Amen

13. Chie! Only Son, this is so sad 😭😭. May God console his parents.

14. Chai, may his soul rest in peace

15. Every parent's worst nightmare😒

May God comfort them at this period, chai!

16. Awwww so sad,may his soul rest in peace.

1. Very sad, i am shocked! I hope fingers won't start pointing.....

17. Rest in peace boy.. world people said he had downs syndrome..life ..

1. Is that why the boy was never pictured? His 1st birthday,no picture of celebrant released just parents. His fathers birthday too he was absent. I thought the mother was just protective.

18. So sad,rest in peace little one.May the Lord comfort the family.

19. Hmmmm..'Snake get hand for inside'. Rest in peace little boy...may God grant his family fortitude to bear this great loss.

1. The snake should bring out it's hand..
      World people

2. Haba! Be careful not to accuse an innocent person. May you not be accused of what you know nothing about. RIP to the boy.

3. Rest in peace little one.EjΓ³ lowo nΓΊ.πŸ€”πŸ€”

4. Are u the snake? Or you just want to accuse someone blindly.

5. Who is accusing who now? Make una no put word for my mouth ooo...world people

6. Ask her blackberry, are you the sake?

20. Oh dear!
    My condolences to the family.
    Such a heartbreaking news.

21. May God comfort and console this family

22. Imagine marrying a second wife to produce a son only for the son to die
    Hmm
    I even heard she was pregnant with twins boys and lost one. Only for this one to go too.
    So sad.

23. Sorry for the loss😒
    May Allah grant him Aljana fridaous

24. This is sad. Death news everywhere. God please have mercy.
    A friend committed suicide on Saturday. Very cheerful, alas it was a facade.
    May the souls of the departed Rest in Peace.

25. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”
    May his soul rest in peace

26. Rest in peace little one. Condolences to the family....

27. No parent deserves to bury a child. May God comfort his parents. Rip boy

28. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’” this is so sad

29. Chai so painful.Rest in peace little one and my condolences to the parents.

30. This is sad. Lord rest his cute soul. Amen.

31. This is really sad πŸ˜” rip little one.

32. This is sad, my his innocent soul rest in peace amen.

33. ChaiπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ
    Rip
    Condolences to the bereaved family

Ryry

34. Rest in peace little one πŸ’”πŸ’”

35. Only son? This is disheartening!

36. Sorry for your loss , RIP little one

37. So sad,God please comfort the parents.amenπŸ™