Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oluwo Of Iwo Land Adewale Akanbi Telu Pours Encomium On Wife To Be Princess Firdauz Abdullahi + Shares Wedding Invitation.

Wednesday, March 09, 2022

Oluwo Of Iwo Land Adewale Akanbi Telu Pours Encomium On Wife To Be Princess Firdauz Abdullahi + Shares Wedding Invitation.

The Oluwo of Iwoland is in love........

37 comments:

1. Women!! I cannot believe someone agreed to marry this Mungopark.

2. Reception strictly for ladies???

1. Yes. It is called Kamu in Hausa. The wedding ceremony which would be held at the mosque would be attended by the men only.

3. That marriage will be A made in China. E no go last. Not with the rubbish he always spews. Who wants to bet? Never seen a yoruba man who hates being one like this man.. Always north, north. SMH

Wizkid FC

Proudly Tiv

4. This Zazu Oba lol... him and oba elegushi are friends, so I'm guessing it's gushis hausa wife that gave him her friend...congratulobia

1. I trust dat Hadiza,she can never give her friend to this irresponsible man...she's mature and her eye tear. Its probably one young naive girl,arrangee thingz.

5. Chaiii i pity the young girl dat is entering marriage with this rascal monarch.

6. So someone is marrying this one again!??

7. Always in competition with Gushi. Which Hausa royal gave out his daughter to this one. He's in it to have access to their wealth.

8. That’s how they wil enter the marriage with their 2eyes open,tomorrow they won’t let us rest,granting interviews up and down on social media.

9. This agbero king?
    Nawa for ladies

10. 😂😂😂😂
    This actor monarch. May the bride enjoy peace ✌️.

11. Oba that smokes loud like mad😂😂😂😂
    I pity the babe in advance

12. Who's giving her daughter to this man?
    Chaiii
    A lady that has an access to the internet is saying yes to this man?

13. They will ignore the obvious then tomorrow, they will start looking for women that will support women.

Someone already taking a loan before the wedding and with evidence of sexual assault, child abandonment, domestic violence and drug abuse, but you say you want to experience him by yourself. Safe journey.

14. Iwo atoro owo se igbeyawo, congrats oo

15. Congrats to him o.New wife are you ready for this (in judykay's voice)

16. I am laughing so much, tears are rolling down my cheeks. The comments here are spot on.

17. Iyawo tuntun ti Zehhhh.... 😁

18. Shows that the so called leaked letter to the governor few weeks ago that was later refuted by the Government was actually the truth.

Congratulations on your marriage sir.

19. Firdausi no complain o unless you too dey high like him.

Awilo oba kena.