Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Nigerian Businessman And Estranged Wife Throw Shades At Each Other On Instagram...

Friday, March 11, 2022

Popular Nigerian Businessman And Estranged Wife Throw Shades At Each Other On Instagram...

Is this Shade or what?

27 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. And we were all pitying her and her condition, meanwhile she can't do without social media controversy.

2. Useless man. Good heart is not enough to keep marriage. A certain man with good sleeps with staffs house helps cousins sister Inlaw’s his friends wives , married women, single women separated women. A seria husband, etc. this guy is well known in Lagos.

2. These two and social media πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸšΆ‍♀️

3. May God fix this, like there is more to what he accused her of doing in their home. it is well

4. Tom this woman is not mad. that’s a narcissist behavior you’re exhibiting.
    Sandra is it so difficult for you to stay away from social media for now? Ignore that narcissist and put to bed peacefully.

5. Wow!
    Ihe etere ete!

6. Adults wey no mature
    So if them.no throw shades people kno go kno say dem dey on SM
    E dakun
    Next!!

7. This two needs serious deliverance with koboko

8. Two adult disgracing their self up and down

9. Two narcissist!!! How social media keeps exposing children masquerading as adults daily. Na the 'marriage' wey them spend millions on top be this? SINGLES, don't ever let anyone shade you at all-No crime in being SINGLE, at all.

10. Gosh!!! these 2 take ur matter off social media let us rest.Sandra so many people warned u about Steve before u married him but u refused now u won’t let us breathe online with ur marital issues.See how u both are disgracing each other everywhere on social media.

11. E be like na narcissist be Una new word now.Where it applies and where it doesn’t,everything na narcissist.Brain Dey pain some people

12. Loool... kids in adult clothing. They will always attract themselves but will always point fingers at the other without being accountable for their own shortfalls. Then they attract the next person just like them & it continues in a vicious cycle. Atleast until they receive real sense.
    Na real wa

13. Ubi will be lol. Sandra has met her match in social media callouts.

14. It's the shade of the lipstick for me, I loovvveee it 😍

15. Stella this guy no popular na.

16. Man wey dey pursue money no get time to post for social media. How hm take get the money sef? Real husslers say little or nothing except deals upon deals

17. Replies
    1. Hahahahaha kill me with laughπŸ˜‚

Bv Jojo mayana