Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Eriata Ese Celebrates 29th Birthday

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Reality TV Star Eriata Ese Celebrates 29th Birthday

She is 29 years old today Saturday March 26th...........

44 comments:

1. Ok o. I thought she meant to write 39?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ smh

2. Lol...But Ese has explained this age thing before na. She said she looks way older than her age. That when she was a teenager,people thought she was already in her twenties. She may just be one of those who look older than their real age naturally. Anyway,happy birthday to you,Ese. Live your truth.

2. Oya o!! where are the mid-wives πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. One is up there ☝️ already.

1. Well, she might just be 29 but looks 40! Women and numbers!

4. Ese Ese lahorwowo hu è 29, Ų gbera 29 ne. à tè emwanta ok

1. 🀣🀣🀣 you said "Ese Ese please you are 29? You've passed 29 say the truth"🀣 am I correct?

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

I read it in Esan.

3. 23:08 this is OBVIOUSLY NOT ESAN.
      Be there forming what you dont know.

4. @Gwagon you are not correct jor😏😏 I was singing "happy 29th birthday" to herπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
      23:08 Esan and bini re similar nah.

5. Esan abi Bini?? Lahorwowo is bini na, abi I dey miss?

6. Anon 7:32, you gutter bred trash, everyone and their grandma know it’s Bini. I am Esan, the language is similar so I read it in the way it would have been pronounced in Esan instead of Bini.

5. 29th
    Buhahahahahahahahahhahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ This gigantic hypocrisy is no longer funny.
    Mbanu, you are about to start nursery school.

1. Maybe with the make up and all! but without the make up! she might just look " her 29! Yep! i said it!

6. The 9 is correct
    But that 2 should be changed to 4.

7. HBD
    Pretty lady.

8. lol,is this lie about the age really necessary? Happy birthday sha.ur age says 29,ur look says something else.

9. I senior many celebrities wey look older than me sha. Abi is it the make up?

Happy birthday Ese

10. She is a very beautiful woman

11. This is getting out of hand, I know gene plays a huge part, but is there a way for we ladies to look our age or younger? Like maybe diet regime.. At this rate I’m worried for me, I’m 24 but I worry that I might start looking far older than my age.. and honestly I dread it😒

1. Nothing you can do about it if you dont have good genes.
      Avoid indiscriminate sex sha, it ends up making those with not so good genes look aged.

12. Please just wish yourselves happy birthday,it’s enough.Which one be 29years old again,It is embarrassing,Aunty.

13. *holds laughter. Happy birthday ooo

14. Happy Birthday You.

15. If EsΓ© is 29 then I am 19, shameless liars,shey u wan play for super falcons ni wey you dey lie for Ur football ageπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ myschewwe,I don't wish liars a happy birthday btwπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. If she reduces her age you increase your own. Aah ah. Live n let live. Do what pleases you in this life. How does her age affect you.

16. That’s actually her real age. I’ve known her since she was 2 years old. She’s just one of those people who look way older than they really are. Even while in school then she looked a lot more mature than her peers. It's not really surprising that people doubt her age but I don’t think the insults are necessary. That’s her real age.

17. Welcome EseπŸ€ͺ