Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Erica Nlewedim Celebrates Birthday....

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Reality TV Star Erica Nlewedim Celebrates Birthday....

Sunday March 13, 2022 is Erica's Birthday....

25 comments:

1. Happy birthday 🎂 🥳 to you star 🌟 girl wishing you more peaceful and productive years ahead. Cheers 🍻

1. Happy birthday beautiful Erica. Wishing you llnp and all you wish yourself.

2. Happy birthday beautiful star girl Erica 😍😍😍

3. Happy birthday beautiful lady. May you be blessed with a better fashion designer this year. Amen.

1. That's the style of the dress Zaram. It is perfectly sewn according to the style she chose

4. Beautiful girl, she's doing well for herself, no rumours, no dramas, no long thing.

5. Happy birth stargirl.
    As you celebrate your birthday today, may God grant you your heart's desires and more.
    As your biggest fan, I like your drive as it concerns your career. I love that you are not afraid to do you and be you.
    I love that you are not crazy about creating that perfect picture. You are not afraid to be human.
    Keep dreaming, keep smiling and keep winning. God bless you!

6. Erica ,only you all this beauty! Na wa o. Happy birthday to her.

7. Happy birthday. Lovely dress

8. Erica and her signature smile. Beautiful girl. Happy birthday asanwa.

9. Happy birthday Eri-baiby. More Blessings to you dear

10. Happy birthday Eribillions, have a great one.

11. Kiddrica fans , hope you have sent her birthday gift to her mother. Awon onikan se.

12. Happy birthday old woman

1. Wow. If only you knew you just blessed her

13. Happy birthday beautiful star girl.

14. Happy birthday baby girl..continue to shine.

15. Happy birthday beautiful Erica, your smile is so lovely 😍😍

16. Happy birthday my beautiful namesake. You're so pretty