Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#positivemindsetdespitesetback #donotgiveroomforregrets #donotleavemestinkercomments #renewyourmind #dontworry #ifyouthinkthehashtagisaboutyouitprobablyis #moinmoin #ndeewo #neversaynever

Good Morning.....

Oh Lord thank you for today....

Thank you for another beautiful day, most of us don't deserve your love but you love us despite all our mistakes and sins..... Thank you!

I mistakenly clicked on a WhatsApp video where people went to scoop fuel and as they were all struggling, the tankers exploded.... I can still hear the screams in my head....... Why is it that people don't hear word? Being broke should not make anyone ignorant of the fact that fuel is dangerous... Argh!

Anyway, Have a great day and don't forget to leave a trail of happy people behind you.

Hugs!

🧡🧡🧡

90 comments:

1. Your Mission And Ministry!!
    Mark 16:20 MSG.

Excerpts!!

"Jesus knew He had a mission and a ministry in the earth. He was to establish the kingdom Of God in the earth with principles to live by, God's ways of doing things, a new language, and a new mentality"

"He has given us both the power and authority to do mighty works in His Name and demonstrate the character of the Spirit to our world"

"Therefore, take your place in the ministry of the Gospel. Never lose focus of the Master’s calling on your life. This is your mission and ministry in the earth. Serve Him selflessly with undying passion"

Dear Father, I thank you for the furtherance of the glorious Gospel of Christ through us today. I remain passionate about preaching the Gospel, knowing that the Lord Himself is working with, in, and through me. I'm committed to the spread of the Gospel around the world, as many are brought out of sin into righteousness, and into the glorious liberty of the sons of God, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Mathew 28:18-20; 1 Corinthians 9:16-17.

1. Was just reading that Kemi Afolabi's post on Doctors giving her 5years to live. I sincerely hope that woman has left the shores of this country to seek a 2nd and even 3rd opinion before believing such a report. Lupus although is a terrible disease and has no cure,can be managed and does not mean death. Toni Braxton is living with it, Selena Gomez too(even though she at the end needed a kidney transplant). Kemi's best bet is moving abroad,i doubt the disease can be managed here,but it does not mean death. Some people are over 60,living with it. They have crisis like sicklers,but still living.

2. .SATURDAY MORNING PRAYER: Let us pray....
    Lord, we thank you for our life's this Saturday morning.
    Lord, thank you for protecting us all through the week.
    We are alive and not counted among the dead, despite the evil plans of the devil, we were not consumed
    We rebuke every evil force of oppression from our domain in Jesus’ name.
    We pray for your blessing over all we will do this Saturday.
    You have been faithful to your word that you will never disappoint the righteous.
    The scriptures say, “Let them give thanks to the LORD for his unfailing love and his wonderful deeds for mankind, for he satisfies the thirsty and fills the hungry with good thing.
    Lord we return all thanks to your throne for your loving-kindness over our life,in Jesus name. Amen
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Good morning beautiful people 💋💋💋

4. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

When your knowledge lacks wisdom, you can never come to relevance.

Proverbs 10:13
    In the lips of him that has understanding wisdom is found but a rod is for the back of him that is void of understanding.

_It is only by wisdom that whatever anyone knows will bring him to relevance._

5. Some slim people too like trouble. Came out from my office yesterday and saw a chubby lady eating across the other side of the road. A friend of hers passed by and jokingly remarked, "you still dey eat with all this fat, na waa. " I noticed the chubby lady countenance changed.

Come to think of it, why do people feel eating makes one fat? If that's true, why I never add weight with all I've been eating in this life. I think it has to do with one state of mind.

Good Morning Guys.

1. You are getting it wrong. Based on individual differences and the level at which our hormones produce itself in us.

Food,not only good food now, makes some people fat, while some are natural.

Some ladies can get fat by taking coca-cola,if you care to know.

As for you, you are panla like me and take it that way. If you like eat the fat scraped away from the fastest human in the world,u won't get fat if being a panla is ur nature

6. It finally rained in the part of the country l stay last night. I slept like a baby. God is indeed faithful.
    Good morning wonderful people. May God continually order our paths.

1. Yes oh! The rain sweet me no be small 💃💃💃

Good morning 😘🥰

2. Yes ooo God be praised

7. Good morning people, we thank God for yesterdays rain, the weather is cool this morning.

1. Naso jare.

I was scared yesterday night ooo cuz the breeze fit carry man wey no get weight go

8. My people make una follow me see wahala

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

It was very hot in the afternoon at the shop and I was not comfortable as I needed to offload😥 No toilet around, but there's this bush by the road side outside the market premises.

I couldn't hold it anymore, so I took some goods to block the outside view of my shop.

Squatted and did my thing peacefully in a foil and tied it with a nylon bag😌 to dispose in the bush.

I was on my way when I met one of my friend, she greeted and I answered but was still in a hurry because I had an exhibit, but she held me back and said " you with food sha, you stingy ooo🙄.

You no wan greet me well because you bought plantain and beans🤣 Before I could say anything, she took it from me and ran🙆🙆

Now I just saw her 87 missed calls
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Copied

1. No. This is not it🤮🤮
      You guys should stop please.

2. The Original ShugarGirl12 March 2022 at 10:08

🤣😂😄😁

Na who come like food pass now?
      I hope this is a joke right?

9. Cold and calm Saturday morning 😀

10. I read about ibeauty weavon here last year. Someone suggested it is cheap and durable. I went to buy it yesterday but was told 14inches of ibeauty is 30k🙁🙁. I had to reconfirm from the seller if this is ibeauty or human hair. He showed me the packet and l saw ibeauty written on it. How come they said it's cheap?. BVs that sell weavon please Which weavon is cheaper and durable.

1. 30k weavon is ok if you want something that will serve you for long. They are probably human hair blend.
      If you say you want something cheap, do you want synthetic hairs? They will serve you for a while before turning to something else, but they still serve their value.
      I have good weavons, human hair blend, prices from 25k. I have them in wigs too, from 35k and above. If you want synthetic or fibres, their prices are lesser, I have them too.

2. Ha! Anon, na sponge you wan buy? Just close eye and buy it, you will enjoy it.
      If you still need something cheaper, go to the market in your town of residence and ask for hair sellers section, plead with them to give you a good hair and tell them your budget.

11. Good morning everyone.❤❤❤

12. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy weekend to you all ❤️❤️

13. This is for the the person that ask about English proficiency for UK sch on ihn yesterday.

@Anony,depends on the sch,some accept C grades English Waec of not more than 10years.you can also get medium of instruction from your sch exams and record dept.got mine for 5k last month, unfortunately the UK sch i used it for said my degree is above 5yrs so cant suffice.i wish I can post lists of UK schools that don't need ietls,gives scholarship, accept 3rd class for direct masters, stella wont approve.

1. Please dear Uzu Anwuli. Please. I believe Stella will post. Thanks and God bless you

14. SDK!!!! SDK.!!!!!!!. SDK!!!!!! STELLA...... STELLA...... STELLA. I can't pay you but I know someone who does not owe anyone. I have reported you to him. God bless you. Exceed all your heart desires.

God will always show himself STRONG on your behalf.
    Your life dreams shall receive double grace

May God give you a million times more on every good thing you have ever desired.

Lines will always fall in pleasant places for you.

You are the field that the lord has blessed.

I don't deserve it but you have shown me love more than anyone l have ever known. I have a business. I am self reliant. I have joy flowing within me coursty of you and your blog. I don't know what l did to God that made him order my steps to your blog😭😭😭😭😭. It's been blessing galore.

Thank you Stella. Thank you Stella. I love you from the dept of my heart. There is no one around me that has not heard about you and your blog. Your kindness to me is overwhelming. ........A TOTAL STRANGER.........God bless you Stella.. God bless angle Koof... Your continuing increase will wow you. You give me tears of joy. Joy will not cease in your household.

BVees help.me thank this angel im human form... I just got an alert from Stella😭😭😭😭😭. Stella choose me in the giveaway..

1. Congratulations to you
      God bless your kind heart Stella

2. Congratulations Zaram. God bless you SDK and angels here

3. Congratulations are in order. God bless the givers 😘😘

4. Your joy is contagious. Congratulations🤗🤗🤗

5. Congratulations

God bless the givers

6. Congratulations Zaram. It was well deserved. Enjoy

15. Good morning guys! It's already a beautiful weekend. Yesterday's BEP responses made me laugh alot. Every body be claiming OCD. Both people wey never clean their fan since them buy am in 2010, those wey never clean their TV wey dust dey, plus those wey their mirror no clear again because of dust, all of una dey form OCD, hope you guys know the "D" stands for DISORDER? 🤣🤣🤣. Ndi OCD una weldone o. Enjoy your clean weekend .

1. 😆🤣😂 I basically can't deal with them lies

2. I tell you Mark, they don't know that it is an illness🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Lmao you like wahala ,there are a lot of clean people out there,I don't have ocd but I'm very sanitary coupled with health factors lol. And besides I noticed most people became more sanitary due to covid.
      But oh well this is the Internet where life is perfect 🥰 lol.

4. This my geng member 😂😂
      The day they will gather you and beat, me I nor dey o

5. They mistake OCD for being very clean. Them no know say OCD is actually a mental illness that comes in different forms.

6. Lol ..Fidel, what do I have you as a geng member for?? Choc Noir, my paddy, yeah! Everyone is squeaky clean here o. They even claim OCD🤣🤣🤣. Ennie, you don see am naaa. Milkshakes!! Bad guy!

16. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy weekend

17. Where's the anonymous that offered me fish and a babe last night on Friday night post. Is the offer still available for today? I will be free tonight.😁😁😁😁😁😁

Stella, your bvs used me dey catch cruise last night. Them want put fear for babes wey I dey eye here. No wahala.

1. You talk too much and it be nice you shift..

2. Only Anonymous want to gift you something or hangout with you.
      Teejay zukwaanuike

3. Anon 09:04 aka prudent aka milshakes aka vincent aka eloquent the genius zukwanuike leave teejay alone. REST!!

4. Anon 9:04, na your mouth Teejay dey use talk, abeg you shift...inukwa ewu Congo...

5. 🤣🤣🤣 I comment problem, I no comment problem. Wetin una really want from me.

6. Choco Milo/milkshake, pls leave Teejay alone this morning, wetin na😡

7. Vincent Genius advinci milkshakes ,leave Teejay alone, we know your writing.

18. I looooove the sweet, cool weather we are blessed with this morning.
    Thank you Heavenly Father. 🙏

19. I thot he was into me till he replied with 😋emoji on my story to a booty pic i reposted. why lead a girl on n make it seem u interested. these billy goats shaa. I just jeje deleted his num and got over him sharp sharp.

1. Na him suppose delete your number or begin to take you less seriously when you post the booty pic..

If you carry 'ashawo' vibes near me, I'd definitely treat you like one.. what were you expecting him to reply in the story before.. "God bless the owner of booty" or what?..

You're a confused girl.. you better check yourself.. see mentality for early morning.. rubbish

2. I feel the emoji doesn't mean anything

3. @@ Pearl it means hes lusting after big nyash while leading her on. Its very disrespectful.

4. That's the sign

5. DANTE my man, leave her to keep on deceiving herself.
      Tomorrow she will say "men are scum" and "all they want from her is sex"

She that is showing the whole world booty on social media what does she expect the innocent man to do.

They never learn.

20. Cold Saturday morning in Lasgidi 💋💕💖💞❣️🌹🌺

21. Bonjour Blogfam! Thank God for the rain! Beautiful weather this morning!

22. Thank God for the rain,everywhere is so cool.slept like a baby and woke up really refreshed.you all should have a lovely weekend.

23. Good morning good people of Sdk blog sphere, do have a lovely weekend y'all 🙏

24. Aren't you the one that relocated to Aussie?

25. Anon she's not the one. It's Bv Pretie Rosie. I hope I got the spelling right.

26. I guess in every nook and crannies of my dear country. The weather last high was very breezy and cool. I liked!
    Just coming back from my volleyball training. As usual, it was all fun!

Gunten morgen Blog FAM!!

27. Good morning family,it's ending in praise.

28. No anon she's not the one it's Rosie that relocated.

Bdw Hi Rosie lots of love , hope you've settled in.

29. Happy weekend everyone ♥️♥️
    Thank God for this beautiful gift growing inside of me. I pray that every TTC woman reading this be blessed with a child. The God who has done this for me, will do it for you. As I testify later this year, may they also testify too. From the depth of my heart, I pray for them Lord, hear their cry and bless them in Jesus name. Amen