Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post....

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post....

#weekend #warmday #itiswhatitis #gutenmorgen #ekaaro #ndeewo #jollyjolly
#dontlosethesmile #blessedarethepeacemakers

Good Morning..

I hope you had a smooth nights sleep? Or the heat was too much?

May today be a perfect day for us all and may we find love and laughter in the course of the day.

Dont forget to send in your chronicles and chronicles update....You can also drop them in the comment section and i will pick hem up.....

God bless.......

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

146 comments:

1. Una good morning and happy weekend yo everyone

2. Keys To Effectual Prayers!!
    Luke 11:1.

Excerpts!!

"There're scriptural rules and guidelines to effectual prayers. There're some things you have to pray about continually, you intercede continually; and there're things that you pray for only once, because if you keep praying about them, you're getting into unbelief, rather than applying your faith"

"Ofcourse, in prayer, something important you always require from God is direction. It's not like you're going to be asking Him all the time how to pray about a particular situation, but even without you asking Him, He gives you the direction through the Holy Spirit"

"The Holy Spirit is alive in you today, but then, He gives you the Scriptures, God's Word, to guide you in all things, including how to pray effectively"

Thank you, dear Father, for the precious gift of the Holy Spirit whom you sent to give me direction and guide me into all truth, including being effective in prayer. Today, He guides me to know and pray your will and make tremendous power available to change my world, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    1 John 5:15-16; James 5:16 AMPC.

3. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

4. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord give you light, insights and inspiration to make significant progress in all you do...

May there be joy, and a peaceful atmosphere everywhere you go...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

5. SATURDAY MORNING PRAYER
    Eternal loving Father ,our God that does not fail.
    Thank you for your protection towards us throughout the week.
    Thank you for your care and provision for us. Lord you have been faithful to your word that you will never disappoint the righteous.
    The scriptures say, “Let them give thanks to the LORD for his unfailing love and his wonderful deeds for mankind, for he satisfies the thirsty and fills the hungry with good things
    Lord we return all thanks to your throne for your loving-kindness over our life.
    Lord we have not been perfect this week.
    Lord, forgive us of our iniquities and hear our prayers.
    Your word says, “The sacrifice of the wicked is an abomination to the Lord, but the prayer of the upright is acceptable to him
    We come before you begging that you cleanse us of my sins.
    Thank you, Father, for your answered prayers. In Jesus name
    Good morning my SDK family

6. Replies
    1. Yes it is. It's sunny too. Thank God for beautiful day and weather

7. Good morning SDK and Beevelons..

Super eagles made me proud yesterday, hopefully we can finish the match and qualify in our territory on Tuesday..

Qatar here we come.

1. You were proud of that mediocre show they displayed yesterday? I just pray Ghana don't disgrace us by beating us at home

2. Don’t take a lot to make you proud, huh?

3. MADE YOU PROUD HOW? THOSE BOYS LEGS DON TIRE... SOMETHING IS WRONG SOMEWHERE::::

4. Smiles 😊😊

If you check Head to Head and the importance of this match, you will see the reason why I made that statement.... Ghanaians were really motivated for this match.

5. How can their legs not be tired when we have a nonagenarian as a president. We dont expect him to allow young boys with fresh blood to play. 70% of Nigerian football fans did not watch that match last night. Most assumed nothing good will come out of Nigeria for now. In all. Draw is better than a win against Nigeria

6. Zaram, speak for yourself. Most ko, most ni.

8. Good Morning and Happy Weekend, One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Please somebody should recommend a very active mosquito spray for me please, I use this BNC it's only active that day from the next day, mosquito don return.
    Abeg the way mosquito they bite for Owerri nah so e be for other places? Mosquito is too much this period.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

1. Sorry about that..I use 'read a dream' and it's very good πŸ‘

2. Paris I no no if person go fit see that type for Owerri.
      I go check it up. Thanks

3. Sleep under mosquito net Chilaka. Tha is the best solution

4. Rambo Magic. Kills plus witches

5. destiny supermarket you will get read a dream I got it for 1170 mortein is also good, then buy mosquito net I use it always when am in Owerri

6. If you spary all these things in your room then be prepared to stay outside till the smell goes off. I nearly died of suffocation last year, when I sprayed mosquito spray in my room.
      The smell had reduced and I was feeling sleepy, so I went in, laid down and slept off like that, few minutes latter, I started coughing seriously with my eyes so red and hot. It was around 10pm .I quickly opened all widows and door so the smell would go, after that I rushed out of the house with speed. Sitting down outside, I had to check google immediately to seek for solution, all to no avail. Thank God I remembered that I once read about health benefits of charcoal, even though it wasn't stated anywhere that charcoal could help relieve one from mosquito spray poison whatsoever.I was very uncomfortable that night. I quickly rushed out to a guy I know that sells charcoal close by and he gave me for free, I crushed and chewed a lot of it and I felt relieved afterwards. Things like this could damage someone's liver if there was no first aid.

The smell doesn't still go off totally even when I fleet the houe before leaving for work. Now I have resorted to using that new mosquito coil, at least I can stay in the room when it's still burning and you will see the mosquitoes visibly falling one by one. Mosquitoes eh, even with the mosquito net they still bite

7. There is this small blue satchet cream that sells for only #50.its a mosquito repellent cream. Only one satchel can last 3 days. Buy it and try ... BV CC YOU WILL KEEP THANKING ME😁

9. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy weekend fam ❤️❤️

1. Happy weekend Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’™

No comments on 9ja match 🀐🀐

2. Happy weekend to you Blacky.

3. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      @Paris I did not watch the match

10. Good morning everyone. Enjoy your weekend.

1. Happy weekend Sis ❤️πŸ’❤️ have a relaxing day πŸ€—

2. Happy weekend sweetheart. Enjoy your day

11. Good morning Bvs
    got a wonderful mail last night!
    Salary increase!!πŸ’ƒ
    I remember posting few weeks ago how I have been on the same salary for almost 5yrs now and stella commented.
    I am so greatful to God that something has been added😊my colleagues nationwide are lamenting though that the increase is small,me I am happy.
    God be praisedπŸ™Œ ,conversion to full staff loading..
    I have been a contract staff since 2017.
    May God do it for as many that are desiring financial/carreer/business/marital breakthrough in Jesus name.

1. Congratulations Unnie πŸ₯°πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒ I'm happy for you

2. Congratulations Uzu,I am so happy for you. I pray I get a better job too and in a place where my salary is not owed too.

3. Congratulations πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. congrats girl, I tap into this things are so expensive and salary no increase

5. Congratulations. May ur joy be permanent

6. Ha! Uzu you are still in that bank? You dey try o .
      Working in the banking sector these days na terror

7. Congrats ma'am, I tap into this blessing too..... Atimes Tfare takes almost half our salary and at the end of the month you keep asking yourself so many questions.

8. Congratulations dear. The next is convertion to permanent staff and promotion.

9. Congratulations@Uzu Anwuli and Amen to your prayers.

10. Amen and congrats bebe 😁

12. It was so cold last night due to the downpour. I enjoyed every bit of my sleep. Slept like a baby and woke up the boss I am. All to the glory of the most high Yahweh Yeshua.

There are comments I will read and start laughing. I'm beginning to understand and see things now from a different perspective. It doesn't worth it!!!

Woke up in a joyful mood even though I went to bed not feeling too happy. Just one phone call can turn around a thing and get you excited again.

Off to the bathroom....

1. It's not worth it Teejay, it's not worth it. There's nothing like IT DOESN'T WORTH IT. Thank me later.

2. Are you serious@Supernova?😁😁😁😁

3. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ @Supernova,school him jare

4. The Original ShugarGirl26 March 2022 at 12:16

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜„

Wahala be like Casanova errmm I mean super chickens of UAR

13. Good morning beautiful people. I want to thank these set of amazing people for making my day: Paris, Candix,Essa, Candy(my soul sisters), Ogoja Dude, Uzu Anwuli, Mimi Love, Stella Maris baby, Black Slimzy, Beautiful soul, Pretty Patience, Mor and Ijeoma PH.

God bless you for celebrating me. Thanks for your kind words and may you be celebrated. Amen

Happy Birthday Mkpuru mma. Today is your day. Many happy returns of the day.

1. Belated happy birthday Phoenix, I wish you everything good and beautiful. πŸ’• πŸ’•

2. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
      Happy birthday to Mkpuru MMA, enjoy your day

3. Hey Boo πŸ₯°πŸ’ hope you had fun? Send our cake πŸŽ‚

Happy birthday @Mkpuru Mma darling πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽŠ God bless your new age richly πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ have a great oneπŸ₯‚πŸΎ lots of love ❤️❤️

4. Belated happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰ Phoenix πŸ’•πŸ₯³πŸŽπŸ’ Your new age is blessed.

Twins Squared ♊

5. happy birthday phoenix. may God bless your new age.

6. Happy birthday Phoenix. Where have you been?

7. Happy belated birthday beautiful one

8. Belated happy birthday Phoenix baby,God bless ur new age and grant u all ur heart desires.

9. Birthday blessings MMA. Enjoy your day.

10. My darling, hope you had fun? 😘😘😘😘😘.
      Happy birthday MM darling😘😘😘😘

14. Some people really lack sense of humor πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. So last night, I chatted my senior colleague in school to inquire something from her. She replied me with 'wait a minute'. I waited for 10 and when she didn't reply, I decided to play a little. I responded with 'you no dey answer me ewoo, ewoo kilode eeh' πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ She now said me 'Hold on', and I replied with 'to Jesus, hold on to Jesus 🎡🎡'. My people that was how I chopped free blocking last night oo, only for her to unblock me this morning and said I can continue with my question if I've made up my mind to be serious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. No more jokes oo, I'm now a serious student. Infact you needed to see my face while chatting with her this morning, inukwa!! πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. Glad she taught you the very important lesson of Boundaries in Relationships. You seem very smart and I’m sure you learnt that lesson well.

πŸ˜‚

2. Lmao she wasn’t having it 🀣🀣🀣

Maybe y’all aren’t that close for you to be playing with her like that or she just naturally got a stick up her ass

3. Who knows what mood she was in yesterday
      πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

4. There are different languages and choice of words for different kind of relationship and situations.

15. Goodmorning love loves ❤ 😍 πŸ’– ❣ πŸ’• πŸ’˜ ❤ 😍 πŸ’– ❣ πŸ’• πŸ’˜

16. Good morning

Divinely

17. Una good morning, started my morning by going to oyingbo market for food stuff. Men if things can be expensive in oyingbo market I wonder how the end user will be able to buy this stuff. Thank God I was able to get some stuff. It is well in this country. Make I rest small before I start cooking.

1. What are you cookingπŸ˜‹

2. Things are expensive everywhere.
      Imagine 1 litre of sachet groundnut oil is now 1300.

18. I was going through the Friday Night post and I saw that jobless anonymous trolling TJ for reneging on the widows stuff. I want to tell you that your so annoying that I feel like getting hold of that finger you use in typing, twisting it until it breaks goosh! To the best of my knowledge he didn't give any time frame and even if he did, how does it affect you? Is it your money and promise? Are you a widow and if you are, I bet you are so frustrated! Stupid people on this space jeez! I don't know why I'm so angry Everytime I see you type that nonsense. Well needless to say I'm TJ. I am even a woman( married) so you don't think I also is seeking for his attention. Anybody that abuses me, it's back to Sender thing from me bye.

1. Anon 08:47, that person is already frustrated in life. It's glaring. Each time I see it comments I only but laugh. I have sworn never to respond to it. The thing should continue until it gets tired😁😁😁😁😁.

2. Be calming down. People have stuff they are dealing with and some come here to vent their anger. They don't worth the stress. Happy people don't know how to make another sad. Na their loss and not yours. Guide your emotions deligently. Keep being you and don't let anything get at you.

3. Pele my dia. We plenty wey dey remind am.Don't burst a vein over it.

4. Good idea Eze.do not answer it but hope you've learned a valuable lesson from it.learn to think b4 you talk or make commitments.it's even worse when you come here to brag about phantom wealth.do better,off and on the blogosphere cos people are watching and your integrity is being rubbished by your own words.
      Like the bible says "you are ensnared by your words". You can do better

19. HEAVEN IS REAL

'Write this down, for these words are trustworthy and true.' Revelation 21:5 NIV

John the Revelator wrote: 'I saw the Holy City, the new Jerusalem, coming down out of Heaven from God, prepared as a bride beautifully dressed for her husband. And I heard a loud voice from the throne saying, "Look! God's dwelling place is...among the people, and he will dwell with them. They will be his people, and God himself will be with them and be their God. He will wipe every tear from their eyes. There will be no more death or mourning or crying or pain, for the old order of things has passed away." He who was seated on the throne said, "I am making everything new!" Then he said, "Write this down, for these words are trustworthy and true"' (Revelation 21:2-5 NIV).
    There is really good news for those who believe in Jesus and his work here on earth. As a redeemed child of God, you're assured of a home in Heaven and citizenship in 'the new Jerusalem'. Heaven is real and measurable! John continues, 'The angel who talked with me had a measuring rod of gold to measure the city' (Revelation 21:15 NIV). The city is an exact square of about 2,250 kilometres (see Revelation 21:16 NIV). It would stretch from the top of New Zealand's North Island to South Island (that includes Stewart Island). It's approximately twenty-one times the size of the United Kingdom, ten times the size of France, and bigger than India. And that's just the ground floor! It's as tall as it is wide; six hundred thousand storeys high - more than enough room for billions of people to come and go.
    So here is the question: when you die, will you go to Heaven?
    Word For Today

1. Good morning ma'am EssaπŸ™
      Lord give me the Grace to finish well. Amen.

20. I’m in a comment replying mood today😁

1. In this one mind now she's Stellz ohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Goan sleep jor..

Photocopy not original 😌🚢🏽‍🚢🏽‍

2. BOSS DANTE

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

SAVAGE

KWAKWAKWAKWAKWA

3. Dante If you want me to peg you, just ask politely πŸ˜‘

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Morgan will soon come and fight for his bae soon. Oga has been throwing kitchen utensils at anyone who yabs snarker.

21. Memo

If you want to take part in the next face of in house news competition kindly send your photos to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    NB: Two photos wearing the same outfit but different postures

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

1. How is your baby doing. Congratulations once again.

22. Father we return all the Glory and Adoration to you. If not for your mercies and grace, where we for be sef! Mere mortals that thou art mindful of! Inspite of it all, we bless your name o! Thank you Baba!

23. Bonjour Blogfam! I didn't sleep ooo my two sons vomitted all through the night,iam heading to hospital this morning,it is well

1. Wish them healing.
      This was my daughter last week.

2. Quick recovery to them.

3. Wishing them speedy recovery πŸ™

4. The Lord is your strength πŸ™
      Quick recovery to your boys.

5. Chai when your child is sick, you'll just be praying for God to even transfer you the sickness.
      Wish them speedy recovery

6. Amen thank you all for your prayers,motherhood is quite challenging,mothers are trying

7. Quick recovery to your boys.The Lord is your strength.

24. Good morning everyone.
    up and grateful to God

25. My night was long. I was having palpitations because of Ghana and Nigerian match. Thank God it's a draw because l cannot imagine what our ears will hear if Ghana win Nigeria. Why is there unhealthy competition between this two countries.

26. Good morning guys! Do have a blissful weekend. Ehen! About yesterday @ Supernova you were saying sontin, so I have voted to make you the new captain of the team Chelsea here. *Side eyes @Fidel.🀣🀣

1. Mark! Mark!! Mark!!! How many times did I call you? Legodu my armpit, nothing dey there oo. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. All for what? Bumbum?πŸ’
      Well, even Jesus suffer betrayal

3. My fren! You too dey fear. Calm dannnn. Ok.you don't want to be captain?? You wan be coach?🀣🀣 I can arrange that too. How you dey joor? Have a splendid weekend. Ciao.

4. Gawd!! Fidel🀣🀣🀣. She be Chelsea fan naa🀣🀣🀣 where you see bum bum laidis?? Gawd!!! Fidel you still be the captain o nor vex. She can be Thomas Tuchel🀣🀣. Osi because of bum bum??🀣🀣🀣

5. Lol @Fidel, don't mind him. It's not me that will break the sister code rarara.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

27. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

28. Stella please can you open a telegram page, please think about it not everyone is on WhatsApp
    thanks. it will be mad fun

29. Who wants to eat yam and omelettes? Then we stay indoors all day and watch movies. I don't want to ever go out today.

1. The Original ShugarGirl26 March 2022 at 12:22

You think anybody will answer you?? When you are supposed to tag me. This space is for me so no 'expeck' any answer from any other body.πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Ok ShugarGirl🀣🀣. You sabi "Mark" territory o. How are you doing today? You good? When are you coming? Bon appetit! Winks.

3. Ha Mark where is Snarker?

4. @mark,oya na.lets vex sugargirl.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

30. Good morning Ladies and Gentlemen.Your daily vibes in SDKVILLE is a huge tonic.Keep it up and on.
    Just feeling good that I have planted my Maize and Ugwu seeds today in my small garden.
    Enjoy the BEST of this day.
    #THATOGOJADUDE

31. Good morning Ladies and Gentlemen.Your daily vibes in SDKVILLE is a huge tonic.Keep it up and on.
    Just feeling good that I have planted my Maize and Ugwu seeds today in my small garden.
    Enjoy the BEST of this day.
    #THATOGOJADUDE

1. Great morning dude. Hope you're having good time. Enjoy your weekend

2. Weldone Dude... Have a blissful day ahead.

3. I appreciate deeply @ MOR and @TEACHER NK.GOD bless.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

4. I appreciate deeply @ MOR and @TEACHER NK.GOD bless.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

32. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.
    Harmattan has returned to KD o,thank God the heat has reduced small o.

Chai seeing these my birds gives me joy..big, strong and healthy.oya o KD bvs make una come buy chicken for una delicious meals o.πŸ˜ƒ

Go dey go party make I tag along..e don tey small I eat party jollofπŸ˜„

Bvs have a pleasant Saturday and stay safe.
    E go surely be ✌️.

33. Good morning BVs. Happy weekend guys