Saturday, March 12, 2022

Selah Post

23 comments:

1. Catholics don't do that.

1. What do you mean "Catholics"dont do that?
      Being a catholic doesn't mean that you can not rededicate your life to christ,you do that every time you confess your sins to one another and to God almighty. (I CONFESS TO ALMIGHTY GOD AND TO YOU MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS, THAT I HAVE GREATLY SINNED THROUGH MY FAULT, THROUGH MY GRIEVOUS FAULT,I ASK THAT THE BLESSED MARY EVER VIRGIN TO PRAY FOR ME TO YHE LORD OUR GOD).

P.s Catholics also do baptism too.

2. You did not acknowledge Jesus in all this @ Brown sucre. Without Jesus how will your sins be forgiven?

2. Anything Genevieve says is correct!

3. The sweetness of this world no want let me live a holy life. E dey hungry me to live oooh but these women won't let me. Rising after backsliding is by Grace. It's not something easy I swear. On a serious note, I want to be born again. Any tips????

1. When you truly understand the love of God for you, and it is manifested in your life, you will want to please Him, more than doing things to hurt Him. Ask for the manifestation of God’s love in your life. All the best.

2. Anon 13;33! That was lovely!

4. My queen! my queen!
    Momma! Momma!

Only legends will understand what I just did

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Hmmm,Genevieve now preaches the word of God.God I thank you o.

6. There comes a time in once life that God is all that matters..

7. If you have mental health issues please get help from a professional, no wonder we have a lot of suicidal people in the country now. please please get help there's no shame in getting a therapist to talk to about what's going on, take your medications also take your medication.

8. The conclusion of the whole matter is, fear God and keep his commandments.

It is only Christ that gives wisdom which surpasses all human understanding.

If you have almost everything money can buy and you still feel empty, God is the answer. Let him fill up that empty space.

9. Hmm...I know she keeps to herself but of recent she seems more withdrawn than ever

10. That's how Genny sees it. Others would see/view it in their own light too but as long as more people/celebs are creating mental health awareness, great for the society. I'm happy she looks "calm" and way better than some of the photos we saw early on in the year. If this is a recent photo, then her glow is back!✔. Keep it up melanin diva😘

11. Any cure for migraine or how to manage it. This shit is embarrassing me.

1. See a doctor. It could be typhoid

12. What I see here is beyond mental illness.This one is confirmed 'mumu spirit' that is moving around using idle minds to play 10- 10 . Why they do what they do I don't know. I don't think they are aware of how it makes them look..E bi like say the thing get time wey e take dey control them.
    I don't think here is part of Lagos cos I have never seen what I'm seeing around all my years in Lasgidi.
    Believed me that not everyone that wears cloth in Lagos is normal,