Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Kelly Clarkson Settles Divorce, Will Pay Ex Over $1.3M Plus Massive Monthly Child Support

Wednesday, March 09, 2022

Singer Kelly Clarkson Settles Divorce, Will Pay Ex Over $1.3M Plus Massive Monthly Child Support

The man don hit!!

24 comments:

1. Did this chick not sign a Pre-nup? Between her Ex,Mary JBlige Ex and Wendy Williams Ex....i dont know who is more greedy. And they all have one thing in common they were ALL workn for their wives as managers or similar roles.

1. Men managing their wives seems not to be the best

The women are treated as mines

2. Coming from a gender that 80 percent of their world richest became rich from divorce..

Entitled bunch

3. Must be painful. Reason why some of them prefer to kill their spouses than divorce them.

4. Boss Dante my brother, this one tire me. This gender is something else. During the time of Jeff bezos , they tagged her smart and wise woman. Now it's a man, they are playing victims. Smart move man, enjoy your spousal support with your full chest.

5. When Dr Dre, Bill Gates and Jeff Bezos were compelled to share their wealth during divorce, you did not call their wives greedy.

It now turned to Kelly Clarkson giving a small amount of her income to her husband you claim she is greedy.

It's so obvious that women don't actually want equality. They only want to collect from men (without men getting the same benefit in similar circumstances.

Same way men are conscripted in the Ukraine war to fight and women are being allowed to leave. Yet, most women are not asking to fight. SMH.

2. Waiting for the "Shameless Man", "Useless Man" gang to comment.

1. We are here, Oyaa hug transformer.
      Signed
      Chairman Shameless men association

2. A. Pope Chill!!. That's not what the Anon met. He/she is actually on your side

3. I just noticed that austine pope running around anything concerning men/women post. Keep running around jobless man. Broke ass nigger. Na them dey wear shoe wey one side done bend finish

4. 15.57

Ashawo woman..

STELLZ please post, any lady that unprovockingly broke shame a man should also be slut shamed. Or what did Austine say to warrant such stupid attack on his person

This lack of manners from these bitter girls is getting out of hand and need to be curbed before it gets out of hands

3. Child support!!!! Why are the children in his custody?

1. not really she is very wealthy

5. The ex husband was looking to get much much more. This is relatively better for her.

1. The ex-husband actually deserves more. We know Gender inequality still played a role in the award as well. If it were to be the other way round, the woman would be awarded more.

Men are actually discriminated against when it comes to divorce from their wives.

6. Oboy!! See money, smart man.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

7. Well, what is good for the geese is good for the gander.
    I don't know the reason for the divorce so can't fault the judgement.

1. There don't have to be a reason. Everyone should get paid well. Let's share the wealth. Man or woman. Abeg make them buy my machine biko. I need money.

8. This is not bad at all. It shows the equality of the law. If there's no pre-up, then it is what it is... These days, we should love with our senses fully intact. Peace out✌️

9. To those saying Precious has no money to care for 4 kids, THIS is how it’s done in civilized societies. The richer person pays the other party child support if they have custody and alimony to maintain the lifestyle they weee used to while married’