Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Timi Dakolo And Wife Busola Celebrate 10th Wedding Anniversary

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Singer Timi Dakolo And Wife Busola Celebrate 10th Wedding Anniversary

March 31st makes their Union a decade old........WOW!!!

I remember when i first wrote that Busola was pregnant and wrote again when she put to bed ...I announced that Timi was responsible, he granted several Interviews denying and putting me to shame until their love burst forth and they married....LOL

Congratulations ooooh..

45 comments:

1. Thank God for this couple.. This is refreshing. Lately it seems modern women are driving honest men crazy perhaps why men are no longer interested in marriage. We want to protect our mental health. It is better to be a baby daddy than to live with a vaginamoney, soft life babe that think she is a wife material. Ndi marriage. Look before your leap. Women, find a peaceful, honest and humble guy to build with him. You will have peace of mind. Men, especially men, judged a woman with your eyes close. Don’t let that voodoo wap confuse you. Marry the boring girl. She will give you peace........

2. Chi 1 of my 'big Boyz' friend disliked Timi so much, I asked him y, he won't say,until I went with him to his Album listening ๐ŸŽง.
      Huncle kept criticizing him because he refused to spend ridiculous amounts of money on his clothesline,I mean very ridiculous amounts. Timi wld rather wear his old skool 60's and papas cap than his so called up scale designs,na that day I cancel am for my mind and my Respect for Timi tripled. I love when society don't pressure or dictate for you.
      HAPPY Anniversary, more years ahead simple man...

3. Stella, you dont mean it? Anyways sha congratulations to them.
      My papa people and fish๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      .Truly you can't separate an Ijaw man from fish.

4. #SYSBM @18:48

5. We refuse to build with men which kind rubbish statement is that? Women get your own money and marry someone your level biko

6. I don't know why men say we should build with them. You know one guy told me this today, shouldn't building with them be optional or a choice, what kind of advise is this???

The way guys have refused to have sense and come to the realization that this bullshit does not work!!

Instead of them to work with what they have, they will be looking for who to put into shit!

Na wa!

2. Wow!
    You mean he denied getting Busola pregnant?

3. Where's are spark? She looks dull here

1. Is that some of you are not joyful in real life ๐Ÿ™„

2. That’s her default facial expression . I have it outside too. To confuse witches and wizards

3. You dey find spark abi, join 2 naked wire together you go see spark

4. Isn't it obvious that the first picture was years back.

The difference is clear now.Congratulate them and keep moving.

5. She ain't faking like u. Deal with it

6. Go and lick some honey sweetie ๐Ÿ™„. You'll see the spark then.

7. The pictures is not years back. Look at Timis shoes in both pictures. It's the same sneakers. She looked dark because of lightning of the camera.

8. Thank you Beejay, you offered a very good advice for ndแป‹ looking for spark!

Congratulations to Timi and Busola, Timi won my heart totally as he stood by his wife during the coza saga!
      #ManLikeTimi

9. Gbabe, do you mean *her* spark?
      She's cool like that to me. Nothing wrong with her pic.

Bianca Bruno, one can still have shoes from 10 years or more back. That's why some people buy high quality brands or luxury labels.

Some prefer to have a few but good things.
      Not cheaper by the dozens,
      a.k.a '*achikota ekwe onu*'. ๐Ÿ˜†

4. Awww congratulations to them. I always enjoy reading Timi's captions

5. Busola, my senior that year. Cool, calm and collected.

Wish them many more beautiful years together

6. More godly married years to you.
    Nne eh, una just commot for street, come snap yellow car plate number join, make
    we sabi say una dey abroad eh? Na that one looks shildish to me.
    My opinion, my own.

1. Wow!!! That was what you noticed??? You think they purposely made sure that the yellow number plate showed? Wow!! Just wow!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ

2. Mind your business!
      They can take pictures wherever they chose, it's their choice.
      It's only local people who think like you... childish ko!

3. @20:25
      It is also my choice to comment what I choose; isn't it?

7. So sweet๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜happy anniversary to the Dakolo’s

8. I thought this lady is very light skinned, hey she come dark for here, abi London hot now?

1. Na wa oo
      The first picture is years back now

2. Years back or not it means she wasn't all that before.

3. So what do you mean by "years back," do people whiten as they age?

4. 20:28 it's a picture. I bet all your pictures don't come out in the same colour depending on the camera mode or light exposure.
      Was it taken in low light condition - dull, grey morning, in the evening etc?

Another thing is the camera resolution like the pixels.

Applying a little intelligence by thinking outside the box helps to make informed comments.

9. Happy Anniversary to them.

10. Congratulations! She looks pregnant though! Lovely couple

1. My thoughts too. Could be wrong, though. ๐Ÿคท‍♀️

11. I so love the vibes from this couple๐Ÿ˜

12. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐Ÿพ ๐Ÿฅ‚