Lolzzz @ New me,new life,iron lady team Jesus

Please talk to me direct🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. "Doing it the chicken way", bros think of your πŸ†. 🀣🀣🀣. Nice compilation.

5. Hahahahahahahha. Me sef nor sabi swim at my age and I dont give 2 fucks about it. Hahahahhahahahahahahahah.

6. Na very sharp tiger blade one my benue friend dey take shave his central area. How he does it neatly still baffles me.

1. Girl how do you know “your friend” shaves his central area neatly?😏😏

SnarKer

SnarKer

2. 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

3. Enter your reply...@Snarker,she is the Central Area Manager☺️

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Central Area Manager, girl, thou art mouthed 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. That grocery list is so me, writing stuff I want to paste somewhere in WhatsApp. I usually delete though but this could happen...😜

1. My sister does it to me looooooool .she'd send me random numbers ,clinic appointments, grocery lists and say she's just saving it 🀣🀣😭

2. That is so me and hubby....lol

8. That WhatsApp thing...I do it on the page of companies that are no more,or have chopped my money and run away and ..blocked me .Most of the time I don't delete.Hope they don;t come up or unblock.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. TWE darling Sis 😘....been awhile

9. Shaving stick, my brother carry on with chicken way.......... I will come and see you in the hospital......
    crazy people are everywhere now. hahahahahahahahahahahahahaahah

10. To actually even think I wrote my list on my blocked contact's inbox yesterday πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜›πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…lwkmd

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣the last one got me rotfl.

13. The last one is soo me
    I write list on pages of blocked contacts

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚na me be the last one o

15. I do the last one until I started learning how to use the note app on my phone

16. The last meme 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣
    Consolation @ fish walking πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    All are hilarious πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

17. Chicken way😲😲😲😲😲 na hospital you go land.
    Sunday laughsπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

18. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

19. I usually do the last one.

New men ,iron lady lol

20. Ike gwuru @ the first pix.