Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Morning Post...

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sunday Spontaneous Morning Post...

#newday #newweek #itiswhatitis #goodmorn #ekaaro #ndeewo#timechane #timeshift #beuaitfulmotivation 

Good Morning....

It is another beautiful Sunday to be grateful...

Europe and pushed the hand of the clock forward so from Today Sunday, we are one hour ahead of Nigeria. All stories and fixed posts will be appearing now one hour earlier.... Spontaneous post will now appear 7 am Nigerian time and still 8am my time........

Over to SDK Blog Sunday preachers oh......

Enjoy today... God bless you all

πŸ˜πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

98 comments:

1. Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday beautiful people

2. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

If deceit lives in you, Christ will be different in your life.

Proverbs 26:7
    The legs of the lame are not equal, so is a parable in the mouth of fools.

_What turns out well for the just will turn out bad for him when he adds a strange thing to himself_ .

3. Happy Mother's Day to all the women in the house

1. HUH? Mothers day is Sunday May 8th oh

2. There's many different Mothering Sundays all over the world.

3. Lol. Stellz. We have over 1 million mothers day in Nigeria πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. Stellz Ma'am, today is mother's day for Anglicans.

5. Women's day is different from mother's day. So happy mother's day to our beautiful and hard-working mothers.

4. Happy Sunday everyone. πŸ’•

Have a great week ahead.

5. Good morning y'all.

Do have a beautiful Sunday.

6. Good morning all. Happy mothers' Sunday to me,my mom, grandma,aunties and friends..may we live in good health to enjoy our labour.
    Today is mothers'Sunday for folks in the Catholic and Anglican fold.

7. After weeks of planning and strategizing, I finally approached her yesterday and she turned me down. Mehn, this feel like a heartbreak. Such a beautiful woman and my kinda spec.

Na waaaa ooh.

1. TEEJAY YOU NO SABI TOAST WOMAN? YOU STAMMER? YOU SWEAT? YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE TOASTED; MAYBE INVTED HER FOR LUNCH SOMEWHERE; GET HER TO LIKE YOU WELL BEFORE MAKING THAT MOVE:::nobody toasts again, u sweep her off her feet and shes yours...you be old school abeg go learn ooooo

2. Eyah, try again. There are different ways to prove your love to a woman other than toasting. Restrategize TJ, don't give up yet

3. All hope is not lost. Please completely ignore and avoid her for the next two weeks. It works like magic. Just pretend she doesn't exist. Everybody hates rejection. And ehen she starts to question your lack of attention, please follow Stella's advice and be a gentleman.Assume you're already dating her for a week and see her reaction. As as such. If she doesn't reciprocate the energy, you better block her ever. Meanwhile, no lady says yes the first time I believe. Then mesmerize her with material gifts and money. It's the new world order. But put your emotions in check. Whoever falls in love first is usually at a disadvantage.

4. Eyyah. if u love her. don't give up so easily. keep trying.

5. Continue in your search. Try as different approach next time.

6. Yinmu yinmua yinmuest πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

7. Thanks Stella, your comment is nice. IJ and Anon 08:54 you guys are wonderful. I really appreciate. Nice advice from you all.

8. Toast woman? Haba TJ. Don't do that next time. All you need is money- she'll be the one doing the toasting. You had to even do "planning and strategizing"? Biko don't do it again. It's embarrassing nwanne. A woman shouldn't be turning you down at this age. That discomfort should be for teenagers. No ask woman out again. Focus on one thing. Just one thing- making ego. That's practically all they care about, forget all the love talk.

9. 😁😁😁😁😁😁 Yes boss @Ceaser. I read and heard you clearly.

Thanks Salma and radiant D.

10. My Gee,

Read up on Abundance mentality mindset in dating..

BTW, go out there, have fun, order your favourite food, wine, get high at home, watch movies, have fun..

And have lots of sex πŸ™‚ CC: Ms Sahpire..

Where's @SAPH when we need her🀷

11. Then also read The Secret, the universal law of attraction..

Cc: Ms Sahpire 😁

12. @Ceasar, I bet you have all them women drooling over you...haha, if only they knew...

13. What a subliminal message from Ceaser 🀭

14. “ A woman shouldn't be turning you down at this age”
      Odi egwu oooh!! Women don suffer sha

Which kind stinky mentality be this bikonu? Even dangote would have some women that would turn him down with all his wealth, speak less of some volatile “alfa mail” with what again to his name? Omo let me not even talk to much before my comment would end up in the dustbin

I bet Ceased is a real ladies man, he literally has to beat them off with a stick 🀣🀣🀣

15. See this oneπŸ™„ @snark

It's Ezege I blame for even asking her out at all.. something wey him for just dey play along until him hit, after hitting na the babe go dey ask am "so what are we now"..

And if him won even take am to the next level without stress, na to nack am belle while being a good friend and shoulder to lean on.. when belle enter, na she go dey strategies and plan on how she go take park enter him house sefπŸ™„πŸ™„

Everything is fair in love and war 😏😌😌🚢🚢🚢

16. SO POST THE TIPS TO YOUR SUGGESTING ON THE HIT HERE MAKE WE SEE TO AGREE OR DISAGREE.....

17. Lol..

STELLZ, I already know our Queens would disagree cos it's not going to be in their favour..

Na OG secret you want make I expose so.. that's would be snitching on the Bro code Lol..

It's not something I'll want to rush tho, on a good day I'll drop the tips.. I already picture the drama that'll occurr that day😌😌

Happy Mother's day ❤️πŸ€—

18. You guys telling him to use money to get her, does he have the money? πŸ₯΄

19. 13:04, leave them. Is it not someone that has money that will spoil a woman with money? Let him go and make money like Ceaser advised

8. Happy Sunday beautiful people.

May this new week favour us greatly. No room for negative energy at all

9. I don't even know the one we are celebrating in this obodo naija o. Happy mother's to us

10. Good morning y'all and a happy Sunday to you. Am so happy to be recieving order left, right front and back. All my fears of having a side hustle has been conquered. May God cont to bless the work of our hands Amen!!

1. So shall the orders be multiplying amen. Happy Sunday dear

11. MEMO

Good morning Bvs

Germany is now one hour ahead of Nigeria time

SDK's blog routine (Nigerian time) Monday to Sunday

7:00am - Spontaneous post

1:00pm - In house news (IHN) and on Saturdays/Sundays (In House Gists)

2:00pm - Chronicles of a Blog Visitor narrative

3:00pm - Educational, Entertaining and Inspirational

4:00pm - Favorite Instagram Celeb Post

5:00pm - Boredom Eliminating Post

6:00pm - Unique Prayer Request

And lots of other posts which will keep you glued to SDK blog.

Despite all the drama, love lives here.

Oya go
    And start commenting.

No dull moments....Stay glued!!πŸ™Œ

1. Good morning PA. Congratulations on the birth of your baby. May be radiate light always. Welcome to motherhood.

12. MEMO

Good morning Bvs

Germany is now one hour ahead of Nigeria time

SDK's blog routine (Nigerian time) Monday to Sunday

7:00am - Spontaneous post

1:00pm - In house news (IHN) and on Saturdays/Sundays (In House Gists)

2:00pm - Chronicles of a Blog Visitor narrative

3:00pm - Educational, Entertaining and Inspirational

4:00pm - Favorite Instagram Celeb Post

5:00pm - Boredom Eliminating Post

6:00pm - Unique Prayer Request

And lots of other posts which will keep you glued to SDK blog.

Despite all the drama, love lives here.

Oya go
    And start commenting.

No dull moments...Stay glued!!πŸ™Œ

1. Yes o. Thank God for their time ahead of us. Sometimes I get confused with the time diff. Good morning able pa. How's baby doing and happy mothering Sunday

13. Yesterday on that ancestral curses post.

I just realized that Africa's problem lies in Africa. Guilt can never set you free.

All the countries that participated in slavery yet they are the most prosperous because they refuse to dwell in the mistake of the past. They are forward thinkers.

If your sisters are not married, there could be other factors asides from curses.
    If your marriage failed due to no fault of yours, why are you beating yourself up? Not every woman will end up with one husband in her lifetime.

What is wrong with some of you?
    If they try to deliver you from your negative mindset, you will say we are too woke. Oya, remain in bondage.

It's like eating in the dream
    You eat in the dream, you thank the lord. Every good gift comes from the lord.

Of course, there are patterns in a household
    There are mental illnesses too
    If you grew up in an alcoholic home, chances are, you may become am alcoholic yourself.
    If you grew up in a diabolical home, chances are that's all you will ever know.
    If you grew up in an abusive home, chances are that you will become abusive
    If your parents had hot tempered, one of you may have it and it may ruin your chances of a good relationship.
    If your parents are introvert, you may become one and that may limit your access to some social networks.
    If mental illness runs in your family, chances are one of you may have it.

These patterns may or may not be your fault but could be as a result of genetic factors, environmental and household. However, it is possible to break this pattern and extricate yourself from this vicious cycle.

Patterns are broken through Christ. He teaches you constant renewal of mind. Everything lies in you. Be not conformed to this world. Constantly renew your mind.
    In your spare time, read 100 days of right believing.

All you need to succeed is breaking that pattern, that addiction.
    Runs is an addiction
    Drug is an addiction
    And so much more.

No matter the deliverance anyone does, you will need to deliver yourself or work with a counselor who will guide you in the right direction. Don't be ashamed to seek help. Don't be ashamed to seek therapy. Counseling is a continuous process. The reason it seems the deliverance won't work is that, after it, the battles will still come. You can overcome these patterns through continuous counseling.

A lot of people are addicted to sex and don't even know it. Addiction ruins things.

You too can be free. Accept Jesus Christ first and he will lead you to the right books, the right church, the right counseling, the right friends, the right network. The thing is , are you listening to God or you are beclouded by self righteousness and judemental attitude.

There are people who came from a worse background than yours and they succeeded.

Remove that mentality of suffering
    That devilish character of wanting to see the rich suffer and if it doesn't happen, you take it upon yourself to inflict pain.
    Stop being enamored by witches that some of you forget how powerful you are.
    Leave Karma alone and walk in grace.

To be continued

1. This is really deep but not everyone will agree with you.... They will tell you things of this world runs deep and you are too woke....

2. @XOXO mystery...what an insight ..if only Africans will be open minded...but no everything na curses, witchcraft et al...you have written well...wisdom is not far from you!

3. I agree with your opinion, no matter the generational curse, I hold on to some verses in the Bible like Isaiah 49:24-26,etc. I believe is the decision I made that should have great impact on me, I am working on changing my mindset on alot of things ,trusting GOD that HE loves me nothing else matters, and that HE watches over me doesn't mean that the grinding, running, thinking (HE has blessed me with wisdom, so I should reason towards it)should not be done by me. In my father side, no woman don give birth, infact they marry in mid thirties, my mom side, unstable marriages and divorces. My marriage has been plagued with these, I pray to GOD, HE answers, I too have to look up what I contribute to my marriage that cause issues, I started adjusting, my partner might be manipulated but I knowing my battles, change the way I react to things that way things calm down faster and peace takes over. I married in 20s,have children,and my marriage is growing. It's very good to identify your life battles on time.The eyes of GOD is upon us when we trust HIM but the doings is for us to do

4. @8:45
      Points well made. Jesus Christ delivers. Testimonies of that abounds.

However, curses and generational challenges that sometimes masquerade as economic hardship, poor work ethics, genetic issues, anger, etc. abound.

The Bible tells of effective curses. One is in Joshua 6 v.26. The acualisation of it is in 1King 16 v. 34

The Bible tells of mistakes even by God fearing people that could enslave children (generational poverty or slavery) See 2 Kings 4 v. 1 - 7. God using Elisha, performed a miracle that freed the children of a God fearing man as confirmed by his wife and not disputed by Elisha, from slavery. The man did not sin. He was just a debtor. But his sons could have gone into slavery in accordance with the rules then applicable, which may have been forever slavery or time bound slavery.

In Europe, there are stories of plagued families and places. There are so many documentaries of these. There are tribes reported to be deep in the esoteric and mysticism that are given due respects in dealings with them.

In Nigeria, there are people who gained freedom from family challengings by counselling. There have also been cases of changes in fortune wrought by answered prayers or spiritually guided actions - the same person, the same effort, the same place, the same all all. But everything changes for good for the person and his family down living generations just by one answered prayer or one action, for examples, merely unearthing a buried item, pulling down some items or destroying books of the parents, or refusing to partake in inheritance. Some of the changes are even overnight or within very short period or so dramatic that they arouse disbelief.

Couselling and renewal of the mind by the Bible and well reasearched godly books changes people and circumstances.

Personal improvement and effort alleviate lack, poverty and help overcome personal challenges and character quirks.

But knowledge of the sources of a persons challenges and circumstances helps in achieving quicker results in the redemptive power in the word of God. Some of the challenges are spiritually rooted in curses, evil ancentral practices and evil generational strongholds.

14. Bearers Of The Kingdom And The Glory!!
    1 Thessalonians 2:12.

Excerpts!!

"From the teachings of Jesus, the Kingdom of God has already come. In fact, the Bible says that Kingdom is in our hearts, letting you know that it's a spiritual Kingdom. (Luke 17:20-21)"

"We carry the Kingdom in us. Not only are we in the Kingdom, we're also bearers of the Kingdom. In that Kingdom, there's glory. The two aren't separate"

"The reason we can show forth His glory-display His virtues and perfection - is that we're bearers of the same. Hallelujah! So, give expression to His glory in your world and impact others with the life of the Kingdom"

Confession!!

I'm a bearer of the power, glory and dominion of the Kingdom of God. The Kingdom expands in me and through me; my world and environment are impacted by the glory of God. I walk in the consciousness and reality of my present-hour location in Christ and manifest His righteousness to the glory of His Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Romans 8:30; Hebrews 2:10; 1 Thessalonians 2:12 ESV.

15. Good good morning from this side❤❤❤πŸ₯ͺπŸ₯ͺ

16. Pleasant morning to you all and happy mothering Sunday to all true women in the house, we'll live to reap the fruit of our labour in Jesus name, amen.

Enjoy the rest of your day folksπŸ’‹πŸŒΉπŸ₯°πŸ’ž❣️πŸ’–πŸ’•

17. Good morning bvs,
    Please who still remembers the name of that politician that his wife delivered a baby few weeks after the man was released from prison, some people were doubting the story yesterday.

18. Gbagaun hashtags 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Off to church
    🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

19. Happy Sunday everyone🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. Good morning everyone,In my child's school,on international women's day,they spoke to them about women but I guess he didn't really get the memo but the usual him wrote a letter in school and presented it at home,full of accolades as usual.
    Last night I saw him writing again and was asking me questions which was normal because he expresses himself through writing and drawing.
    This morning my adorable gave me a hug ,saying happy mother's day ,then asked me to close my eyes and gave me a letter,pure bliss biscuit and happy hour juice.
    I went through the letter,it was filled with so much love and how I am the best mum,he now ended it with,please I want you to born another baby.
    Conversation:
    Mum:why are you given me your snacks for school.
    son:I won't take the one for Monday,that's why I gave you.
    mum:okay ,thank you my love.
    son:don't worry when I get a job and make money I will buy you a car,you said your best colour is blue,so I will buy plenty of blue clothes and beautiful shoes for you.
    mum:ehnehn,I am not worried oooo,I love the gift,just make me and papa proud.held his checks with a big smile and gave him a tight hug.
    son:so will you born another baby?
    Mum:smiles,your aunty will give you a baby soon.
    son:he was silent for a while,then replied,my aunty's baby is my cousin while you and my daddy's baby is my brother or sister.
    mum:Hmmmm!Let's start preparing for church,time is going!
    when is the right age to tell a child that you and his father are no longer together.
    we try to co-parent peacefully,even though it's not easy but I had to do it for my child,he didn't asked to be born.
    My son will be turning six very soon,he is an A+ student,don't know the right time,so it won't affect his psychology and education. He is always lumping us together.
    Diary of a co parent mum
    HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Kai this gave me goosebumps I smiled all through,you're blessed with an amazing child and I pray that he keeps it up ,lots of love to your son .

Happy mothers day to every woman ❤❤❤

2. Awww anon I love your son,your doing a great job there,keep it up.

3. This made me so emotional πŸ₯Ί
      God bless your intelligent son

4. Awwww. Your son is a sweet child.

5. awwwww😍😍😍😍, he's so sweet. feel like giving him a hug already, please give him a hug for me

And blue is also my favourite colourπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

6. Awwww such a sweet boy.

7. Now is the right age
      At this age, he can grow up with the information
      If you wait too long he will feel deceived and not trust both of you
      You can still give him a brother from another man or ask your ex to give youbbelle just one more time

8. Yes Anon, give him a sibling if you can afford to care for them. This will console him for you and his dad's separation when he knows

21. "SnarKer26 March 2022 at 11:49
    Dante If you want me to peg you, just ask politely πŸ˜‘"

Hi Sneaker, I want you to peg me😐

1. I knew you’d be into that, you freak.

How many inches?

2. Shhh..
      Let's keep the Sabbath day holy, we'll continue this discussion some other time.. that's a yes I presume.

BTW, how do some girls do it, they'll go to church and from church go for a dicc appointment. Una dey whine God nii πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..

The very few times I go to church, Omo to even consider any bad thought go dey hard me..

I hail Una oh..
      Una no even rate God at all πŸ€ŒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..

22. Who you marry matters.

As a woman in career or business, a woman with dreams and ambitions, this is an important decision.

I've been following Ketanji Brown Jackson story and also paid attention to her husband. I read about how her husband Dr. Patrick Jackson, after long hours of night shift at the hospital, would drive to the courtroom to go watch his wife sittings on cases.

He was very consistent at the court. Finally, one day, the judge courtroom marshal came up to her and whispered 'Judge, would you like me to remove the homeless man in the back row? She replied 'that's my husband'.

He has always sat behind her, giving her his full support for her to shine in her chosen field.

They both met as students in Havard and he's been supportive according to Ketanji Brown Jackson till now.

These pictures say it all...

Shout out to all men supporting their women to be the best.

1. Nothing beats a supportive spouse,I was talking to someone about this a couple of days ago.

23. See ehen, may we not miss road. Your spouse can ruin or make you.

If you have a partner that loves and support you, that goes to the ends of the earth to see you shine, that doesn't feel threatened by your success, CHERISH them and let them know how appreciative of them you are.

That stuff is no longer common in the world.

1. 09:52, you just described my husband. The man is a Yoruba angel. I thank God for marrying him. I do wonder if I would have been this lucky if I had married one of my south-south brothers on my case back then, I haven't seen anyone like my husband among my tribesmen, even my relatives including my late dad.

24. 10;21 am in Nigeria.... now now almost 11 am and makes one feel like you are on a fat lane until u get used to it

1. I love this woman so much shaπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. Jewelu you are in Naija?

25. Bonjour Blogfam! Thanksgiving mood,iam grateful my kids are better after taking their medication yesterday,I can rest small, parenting is not moimoi,please let's celebrate mothers and express our gratitude for being there for us all the time

26. Good morning lovelies. Happy Sunday everyone

27. Good morning blogfams.Happy Sunday to you allπŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’ŸπŸ’™πŸ˜

28. Medicine Is Not Always Found In Pharmacies

• Exercise is Medicine.
    • Fasting is Medicine.
    • Natural food is Medicine.
    • Laughter is Medicine.
    • Vegetables Are Medicine.
    • Sleep is Medicine.
    • Sunlight is Medicine.
    • Loving someone is Medicine.
    • Being loved is Medicine.
    • Gratitude is Medicine.
    • Letting go of offence is Medicine.
    • Meditation is Medicine.
    • Reading and Studying God's Word is Medicine.
    • singing and Praising God is Medicine.
    • Eating right and right on time is Medicine.
    • Thinking right and Right thinking with the right type of Mindset is Medicine.
    • Trusting and Believing God is Medicine
    • Good Friends are Medicine.

• Take enough of these medicines and you'll rarely need the ones in Pharmacies.

Copied

29. I just dismissed Opera mini's alleged free data. Let them carry their fraudulent data and go. It has never worked for me if I don't have data so what is the essence?

1. Be fast and click OK when next they send you a pop-up message of the Daily 50mb.

2. 12:08 I have clicked OK several times in the past but it didn't work without data so I now dismiss it

30. @courage it works o. I've been using it since last year

31. You welcome Bv Osundi,my Android phone was faulty I just repaired it thank you for askingπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ’šπŸ’™

32. Happy Sunday my lovely people 😍😍😍