Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY In House News...

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

TUESDAY In House News...

*sideeyes*

I salute you all.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

Every time i drop the memos, now it your turns to drop a memo...LOL

Some of you are sending in adverts with other people photos, na me una wan put for trouble? cant you snap what you are selling?

The winner of the Ghana versus Nigeria match prediction did not send me a mail.. why nah......

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

I have this friend who is very, very lovely and has a lovely accent. I mean she was born and bred in Nigeria and has never left the shores of the country but she can switch accents in a sec. She speak normally at home but in public she switches to a higher pitched tone and belts out the accents from across Britain to America effortlessly.

I don't have any issues with the switch. Wetin be my own there, I even find it fascinating because I can’t change my accent ( tried it in my teens, e no dey work)

The main gist is that one day, I went to visit her with my sister unannounced and we sat in the sitting room with her gisting . l could hear her daughter play with the brother in the room. We could hear them from the sitting room perfectly. I could hear her conversations with her brother and it was all cute. The young lady was just six years old and was trying to have a serious conversation with her three year old brother on the consequences of running in the house.

The brother was obviously not listening and they started chasing each other so they ran to the sitting room when they saw me they were shocked they stopped in their tracks suddenly and greeted me and I answered back and tried to joke around with them.

To my amazement this little girl rolled her eyes , switched accents and was gesticulating widely. She was speaking with a slur, her accents were a mixture of Australian( I think), Anambra and Yoruba from her parents and some sprinkles of British ones too.

Not even her mum could have switched that fast, I could see the shock on the mom’s face, it was hilarious but for the girl's sake my sister and I tried our best not to laugh. She was putting so much effort into keeping up and wouldn’t stop , her brother kept asking her what she was saying and when he left her alone, she sat down with us and started talking to herself.

She would nod, turn her head, gesticulate widely to her own monologues, we ignored her and continued our conversation but it was very obvious her mom wasn’t comfortable. She kept on till we left almost an hour later and I could see the relief in her face as we stood up to go.

As soon as we stepped out of the door, I heard her scream at her brother in her normal accent and voice. Since that day, I have been extra careful about what I do and say in front of my kids. Children are like sponges, they soak up things, not just your words but emotions and energy too.

A person who is constantly manipulative would probably raise a more manipulative child because they tend to pick this things up even when we think we are hiding it.

The other day one of my Bambinos was talking to the dad and i heard '' I will show you shege.....'' I stopped in my tracks and called him.... Asked him where he got that from and what the meaning is...

He said he heard me saying it lots of times on the phone and he knows it means showing someone tough time from the sound of my voice........ I asked what else can you pin on me and OMG, i heard so much... My boy even said ''kini gbo gbo eleyi..''

I have switched to Americ
an and British accent and my Bambinos told me to choose one..LMAO

REF - MONDAY CHRONICLE OF BLOG VISITOR NARRATIVE

Hello Stella. Please I would like you to post this as a chronicle.

I've been wanting to send this post to you for a long time, but somehow I keep postponing it. Recent incidents of some people knowingly hurting others, with a feeling that they've gone scot-free and nothing anybody can do to them.

So I read yesterday's chronicle (the lady that has a child with her sister's husband), and it made me see the extent some people feel they have the right to do whatever, maybe because they have some privilege or they've got what another doesn't have.

There's an aunty S that I know. So it happened that she had a guy she was in a serious relationship with, which was altar bound. But somehow, her friend with the help of her mother snatched the guy from her and got married to him.

She was heartbroken for so many years, and at some point had to relocate to the US. She moved on with her life and career and hoped for her own husband.

So in the year 2005, she got married in her 50s. It held in Nigeria, in her hometown. My uncle attended the wedding and even called my mum that day while at the venue, you know just to share in the joy of the day, because many people knew her story, and so they were happy for her.

The following day, on Sunday, my uncle called my mum to tell her about the friend that snatched aunty S' fiance, that he heard she lost her 3 children in an accident that same Saturday.

I was in my teens then. My mum told me more about the story, how aunty S and her friend were very close, and sometimes even visited her fiance together. The friend's mother was known to be a very mean woman who could do and undo.

Hmmm I was really shocked, mostly because while still trying to grasp the story of someone marrying for the first time in her 50s because a friend snatched her man, then hearing how the same friend lost all her 3 children the same day aunty S was getting married.

I felt really bad for the friend, and even more for the innocent children that their lives were cut short.

My mum then said "it is not good to do bad or evil to another person because nobody knows tomorrow". That story was in my subconscious for a very long time. I would say I learnt from it, and also one of the experiences of others that I learnt from while growing up.

So you see everyone's reward is right here on earth in one way or the other, that's if you're lucky to even live long. I really don't know how people intentionally hurt other people and still feel they are untouchable.

I guess life is a mixture of good people and bad people, so bad people will always be among us.

Thank you Stellz for this great platform.

It might just be a coincidence for something else she did abeg.... Snatching a man is enough reason for three innocent children to die? Hell No!.... Maybe she got served for something more sinister... To snatch man be like to fry egg, its so common that its almost not a big deal anymore....I see it a lot!

157 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Eternal life is my present-hour possession. The very God-life is tabernacled in my body; therefore, no sickness can fasten itself to my body. I am fashioned after the Last Adam, a life-giving Spirit, and out of my belly flow rivers of living waters, bringing healing and divine health to everyone I touch.

1. The sick needs a doctor
      Jesus said this in Mark 2:17

2. 14:26,you need a doctor for real. A psychiatrist #respectfully

3. @14:51.
      Huh, someone needs a psychiatrist for quoting the Bible? wonderful. I have not read you tell that to those quoting celebs that they follow here.

4. Stella what are you on about, the slightest wrong you intentionally do to someone attracts Karma. Let's all just act right, the karma us in front

5. 14.26, please take 14.51's advice.

6. 14.51 πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. Stop stressing!! It’s a done deal! God is accelerating your miracles!-coybarker

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Amen oooo there shall be divine acceleration of all prophecies and promises

3. Lol Stella
    The the winner no want data, na money e want

1. I tell you Saddy, if it was cash gift, the winner would have been sleeping in Stella's inbox🀣🀣

4. Please who knows if crytocurrency has picked up? I want to sell small coins I have there.is it the best time to sell?

1. Yes,
      It is the best time to seek God your Savior.

2. 14:50 what! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Anon14;50 kilode bayi😁😁😁😁😁

5. Hello IHN! My memo is that I love you Stella. You're one in a million ❤️❤️❤️

6. Sign out post on point as usual, good day my people

7. 7 Ways To Develop A 'Never Give Up' Attitude:

1. Remember why you started.
    2. Know that failure is feedback.
    3. Focus on what needs to be done.
    4. Concentrate on your strength.
    5. Commit to hard work and smart work.
    6. Be steadfast and optimistic.
    7. Prioritize your time.

8. Memo to Stella
    Na money wey go pay school fees and visa you want use buy wine?πŸ™†. I mustu make am

9. Good afternoon everyone 😊☺️
    I'm sure our day is going smoothly, I'm appealing to Super Eagle's to make us proud today. It's only football that gives us Joy in this country. They should win this for us πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
    #soareagles

1. "It's only football that gives us Joy in this country."

Then you don't have a problem if that's the case.

2. Thank you @ Eesah

@Ezege, you and I know that we Nigerians love football despite the downturn of the economy and the other bad vices happening around the country. That doesn't mean we shouldn't support our own Super Eagle's.

10. Yes o SDK. To snatch man is very easy because men do not have self control. Their d*cks control them.
    Just shake that something in front of them, they will fall yakata.

1. Not all men dear... Some of us are disciplined. Shake it and we will turn the other side. Heaven is our goal.

2. You've been meeting men of low virtues. That's why they fall yakata at the shaking or your yansh

3. Looks like you've been shaking and snatching them "yakata?"
      Odimma o. Every dog has its day.

4. I tell you. Very loose men everywhere. Sticking their deeks in every hole. No self control at all, no fear of transfer of diseases and evil spirits

5. Who will even be interested in snatching eesah? Except sukura

6. Teejay you wey no dey take eye see big bumbum? Hmmm Isokay!!

7. @14:53
      I'm telling you, very loose women everywhere opening their vjays for every penis to enter.

8. 😁😁😁😁😁😁 @Ms Abrodian. Old things have passed away naaa.

9. Snatch eesah ke? No be wetin dey worth snatching dem dey snatch?

11. Jeweluchi your bambinos are fast learners oooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†

The shock at that Yoruba slangs even shock you, Lolz..that's why I normally keep mute in the presence of this digital kids of this Days ooo, anything you say don turn to rehearsal oo

1. Stella house of comedy.

I have been trying to control myself in saying somethings in front of my kids, na God go help me. They learn fast o.

Mehn, the way some people brag about their evil nature eh, I used to imagine how they sing, praise n pray in the Church/mosque after doing evil stuff. God is not asleep.

12. Re: Snatching

Proverbs 17:13 If you repay good with evil, evil will never leave your house.

If she lost her kids on same day, they simply went back to the God that gave them. The Word of God must be fulfilled.

Study your Bible people, the answers you seek in life is right there.

13. I wonder what BEDC officials will tell God on the judgement day. Simple instruction, let there be light, they disobey.
    Copied

Good afternoon blog famsπŸ’‹πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ’™❤πŸ’œπŸ’–

Bv Pearl,Paris Savannah, Mrs Sharon,Bv Mor,Bv Osundi,Jeweluchi Chic Noir thank you all πŸ’‹πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’–

14. Stella, the first time we spoke in 2019, at a point I look at my screen again to be sure I was still speaking to you. The voice I was hearing was a British accent. I said abi na Stella get this voice 😁😁😁😁. Honestly, the voice sweet and sound lovely. You know how this whites rush words. That was exactly how you were speaking. I think I will call one of these days to hear it again hehehehe...

I'm feeling so moody today. Trying so hard to overcome my fears. I need someone to talk to. Something is really weighing me down and giving me concern.

Good Afternoon guys.

1. Here we go again πŸ™„

2. You spoke with Stella in 2019?
      Oluwa wa o,this teejay claims new blog visitor in 2020 around March. πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

3. It is well,Jehovah is your strength πŸ’ͺ

4. Anon 15:12, I guess you're joking. Look up at my moniker and you will see it was registered in 2018. I started commenting early 2018. Go to old comments of 2018 and you will see my comments. Never a time I said I was new in 2020. God forbid. In year 2020 I got a major giveaway here around February how can it be the year of my coming into the blog?

If you must lie, don't make it obvious please.

5. Annoni 15.12 why do you people have so much joy in dragging with this teejay? Was it not in 2019 that the angel blessed him here? You people can like to find fault any how. Let teejay be pls

6. πŸ˜€I believe you. Everyone who has spoken to stella and wrote here always talk about her voice and how it sounds.

You will overcome. Don't give in. If you have a close and trusted friend, you can have a talk with him/her.

7. Stella has a beautiful voice but definitely not a British accent.

8. 15:12 Teejay started commenting here in 2018

9. Thank you. Live and let's live.

10. Teejay not everything you comment on. Learn to ignore sometimes

11. If I call Stella, I go fit hear any word at all?

#joking

12. lol@Mao me too I follow you wonder😁😁

15. Your angel wont always come like an angel. Look down on no one. Anyone can change your life.
    Good afternoon everyone.

1. This is the type of motivation broke people like.

2. 16;41 sounds like what Shooter will say🀣🀣
      That babe cracks me up🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Lmao @16:41. Saddy, the comment cracked me up but the anon is right

16. Proverbs 11:31 If the righteous receive their due rewards here on earth, how much more the wicked?

17. Welcome to SDK blog. A place where you learn and unlearn. And then relearn. Before yesterday, what would come to most of our minds when we see "pegging" is clothes. But alas! SDK intelligent Bvs. Thank you Snarker!

1. What did I missπŸ™‚

2. Anon pls what is pegging? Or better still, on which post should I go and learn it? Biko help a bush gehπŸ™ πŸ˜‚

3. @14:19
      Fast learner of evil? I am yet to read where you thanked sdk's blog visitors for teaching you one Scripture verse which we read here everyday.

4. Looool I didn't know it had a different meaning too.

5. Se*ual perversion

6. I’m sorry for reaching y’all a bad word😩

7. 15:49, for the first time ever, I agree with you

18. My memo is to Nigeria govt. Don't they know we the masses are suffering?

19. Stella, your kids are just so funny.

I greet y'all.

20. Motherhood poster, 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Me I cannot form any accent. To even speak good normal English sef, na struggle.
    My eldest daughter on the other hand can switch accents in a matter of seconds. When we have visitors that are not relatives or when we are out, she speaks with a British accent acquired from her school and animation movies. She also watched Nickelodeon a lot while growing up.

My visitors are usually fascinated with her accent, they keep engaging her in conversation so they would hear more.
    When we are out, people admire her a lot for the accent coupled with her beauty and she ends up getting gifts and great discounts if we go shopping. You would be hearing "hello" "hi" waving at everyone. "oops! Ok, I got that" "can I have a look at that?" "Mum! Come take a look at this" with this strong accent. She was the one that told me the different ways of pronouncing 'air, hair, ear and hear' 'her and are'.
    Most times, when I watch foreign movies and I can't hear them well, I will call her to come explain what they said in that particular scene🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. My 8yrs old daughter also switches accents when we have visitors. They end up getting details about her school.
      I don't do it, I don't even have an accent. Motherhood poster, I think it's a common thing with some of these kids, I don't think it is learned from the parents.

2. Loling @ your last paragraph 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Your last paragraph got me lol πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Children are really God's gifts. Enjoy them

4. 🀣🀣 growing up, there were some girls in my neighborhood too who acquired accents and used it to terrorize us

21. Snatching with just seduction and tying the man to herself may not cause her children incident but snatching with juju to tie her friend's destiny or hurt her may cause the incident since her friend has finally married.i guess

1. I thought so too. Maybe she used juju which expires the day the day friend gets married.

The clause in the juju may be
      that the friend must never get married

22. Ladies and gentlemen
    You can't be having sex with different people and expect your life to be well, some of these people you sleep with are cursed. Change!

23. My landlord came to my shop yesterday to buy Condom, I told him it has finished.
    This morning when his wife came to buy bread, I told her to tell her husband that the condom he was looking for yesterday is now available.
    Since morning they have been fighting and everyone is blaming me. Pls what is my crime?

1. You did not commit any crime dear. Come and take biscuits

2. Here she goes again πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Your crime is your mouth🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Praise you did well, no crime here at all.
      They will beat you one day for this your mouth.

6. Olori, walahi. Na iya ile okan

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Praise iya ile okan.
      Anon 15:15 leave Praise alone, we like her posts. Scroll past if you don't like them. Jobless troll!

24. Before the train incident in Kaduna yesterday, IPOB/ESN riddled a bus with bullet and 2 were injured. Let's not talk about the everyday killings and attack on Police Stations, but guess what is trending?? The train attack!

Indeed, some killings are more important than others? Any killing done in the SE and SS has less political value than anywhere in the north, Especially killings done by BH and Bandits! Because the killings in the north is done by Buhari and El-Rufai! So they say!

That's one of the dirty politics that is being played in Nigeria. By people in our midst! People wake up daily to play politics with human lives and then turn around to blame the government!

1. Eesah please, I said I wouldn't talk today on any social media platform cos my friend got injured on that ill fated train. This is not right guy! Please I beg you, do not try to be someone without a conscience. Everything no be politics guy! I declined being on PYO's team for 2023 cos guy, this government is evil. You and I know this. I know the JD entails us doing all these for "Alpha", but guy! You have to stop.

2. If You or Bashir or the other BMC crew think this is about politics and 2023, then you guys should think again. You cannot keep supporting these people at the expense of the future of your unborn children. Guy! We cannot be ruled by relics anymore. You and I know this, I no dey una BMC but guy! Una and the rest sent to twitter cannot and will not play this game for a long time. Bro, it's time you left this turf. Abeg.

3. "Bandits Kill Buhari’s Supporter, Abdu Isa Kofarmata During Kaduna-Abuja Bandits Attack."

I feel for the families he left behind and pray his soul find rest. At all time we should endeavor to speak and condenm evil, for it has a way of coming back to those who support and applaud it.

Nigeria is no longer safe anymore. We should stop sugercoating words. The problem in this part of Africa is that, we really don't say things the way they are or present themselves.

4. Eesah are you getting cash from BH or bandits?
      Are u in their payroll?
      Tell us o.

5. @Eesah, when I see your comments, I just shake my head. What a pity. I feel sorry for you. It appears your conscience is dead. Of course I know why...

Don't bother with a reply cos I won't be back to see it.

I wish you well. And may God bless and reward your brothers who master mindedtthis attack a hundred fold. Amen

6. Mark Morgan, you worked for B.S in the elections of 2019. how did i know? you people referred to him as "ALPHA", that was the code name. true or false? A lot of you young chaps with platforms are failing this generation woefully,i can mention some of you on the social media space who are brilliant but you get contracted by these gerontocrats to play dirty. Mark, how is Eesah's principal different from yours? If "Alpha" had gotten his party ticket, would he have won and been a better president? They are both cut from the same cotton. I write to you as someone who knows what goes underground in the type of politics going on in Nigeria.

Now Eesah, my dear,the melee at the kaduna train station is not something we can play politics with. Before the doctor girl died, she sent a tweet,asking for prayers, but notification after notification were scornful tweets from APC trolls in the media space. She found scorn where she wanted hope and something in her soul died, she died twice. How did we as a people become so heartless! Nations are built on the collective responsibility of its citizens, willing to hold government accountable for their actions. May Allah help you young chaps realise that in taking actions you have to see the big picture and a bright future instead of the readiness of the government to turn you against eachother.

Moh' Ibn.

25. Good aftnun all. IHN don land. originalshugargirl how do i snd u a mail?

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. We will celebrate here with you🍾

2. Amen πŸ™. celebrations will not cease from our lives

3. Getting my dancing πŸ’ƒπŸ» shoes πŸ‘ž ready for your own celebration 🍾 πŸ₯‚.

Congratulations to those promoted.

Yours is coming πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Yes o we'll celebrate with you and celebration will not cease in our lives.

5. Uzu I pray for promotion for you soon. Bank job is not easy

27. Children are fast learners,when I hear my son say somethings to his sister I just smile,cos that's what I tell him all the time.

Is it that difficult to fix this country?🀦

1. Hello Ms Tee,saw your comment on SP late,I'm doing fine,thanks and God bless you. Hope you guys are fine too. Pls stay safe.

28. Thank you for this girl/guy! There is always a payback. Evil for evil good for good. Its a law in the universe everything is time sooner or later. Stella which one is coincidence.
    They must reap what they sow. Even if you forgive n forget...the whole thing is not in your power anymore.
    If you watch Scorned crime of passion, deadly encounters on ID discovery Channel or real time channel you will see all these "karma " stuff.
    Bible says it all. God help us all.

1. My fav channel. You watch some things there and I be like Omoooo things dey occurr!

29. Look into the mirror and see how beautiful God made you.wow. you look amazing. Non is like you. Smile and say God thank you.

1. You're right. Thank you Lord. We're all beautiful and God's MasterCraft

30. James Jameson, heir to Jameson Whiskey explored Africa in 1888 where he bought an 11yr old girl. He gave her to Congolese cannibals and proceeded to document and sketch how they ate her.

1. Jesus! Such wickedness

2. These man carried out so many atrocities and they really tried to hide details of the very debased things he did. Smh!

31. Permit me to rant about my weekend to you guys.

My sisters and their kids will be around for another 2 weeks. We're supposed to be planning the wedding of the last spinster in the family. The last of our twins. On Saturday, the oldest of my sisters decided to torment me with church matter. She even went ahead to say that maybe because my husband and I don't go to church could be one of the bazillion reasons we're yet to have kids. I love my sisters and it's all love but heck no! My husband sensed that it is my stubbornness that's making them overtalk and so, he promised to take them to church on Sunday. Early morning on Sunday, Oga left the house for the office. Then dude sent me a message that I should take one for the team. So, I had no choice but to take them to church. The thing is, I was supposed to find them their church branch here. The closest to me is a Winners church but they started bashing the church. I had to tell them not to worry that I'll take them to a "Die by thunder" church and when we're done, they'll be a sparkling lightening to their enemies.
    I decided to take them to a church a friend of mine took me to 5 years ago when her husband was sick. I told her not to spend any money there but she spent in equivalent to naira, almost 70k for registration card as a member and then, an additional 40k for consultation as if she were in a real hospital. Since then, no church for me. To me, that big and famous church is just a scam. The bigger the church, the deeper the scam.
    I told my sisters about the church and their scams and both of them know the church in Nigeria and did yenyenyen about it. I said OK let's go.
    When we got there, I told them not to form all those newcomers wahala because I'm not giving anyone my contact information. They went behind me and penned down our names to see the "man of God ". After the long service and gymnastics of dancing, I was ready to dash out. That's how one waiter or usher came to meet us to take us to the "consultation room". At the door, they asked my oldest sister for 100k equivalent in naira for card and form. That's how I started my shaking head wahala. My 2 sisters got upset that they were doing this for me, I had to calm down by force even though I didn't ask for any of this. They paid and then paid another 80k to see the Scammertozoa prophet. When it was our turn, Instead of telling us why we came, he still had to ask. My sisters were now signaling me to talk. That's how I said, "we are here because one of our sisters has been missing for almost 14 years, we want to know if she's still alive or if she's dead because we need closure". My eldest sister almost fell from the chair. The prophet now said, "I have seen many cases like this..let's pray. Roboskeledonfunshoborite. I can see her but she is very far away. She's with her captors. She is very mentally unstable but we will call her spirit home. Before this month ends, I will send some spirits to trouble her until she finds her way home. They will release her but there're somethings you will buy and some prayer warriors we will contract. You and your family will fast for 17 days" thats how I gave my sisters the "he is a scam" look. My immediate sister said that we will have to go and come back next week. The bill the man gave us is almost 300k.
    The said sister that I said is missing is currently living in the US with her husband and kids. We all told our parents that lie so that she could be with her husband with no wahala since our parents objected to that marriage. I thought by telling that rotten pastor or prophet that, that he would see right through the zebrashit but instead, dude gave us a bill of almost 300k naira.. Since we got back, they have been comparing the authenticity of all the churches and pastors they know. That one no concern me. They should carry their "my church is my passport to heaven" wahala with them and leave me alone abeg.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Yeye, u cray cray o. Lol. I lol when u said ur sis almost fell off the chair. Shebi dem no want hear. Dem go hear by force

3. That's a fake pastor. And he has no. Spirit of God walking with him.

The reason you have fake is because there are original.

You have never seen a fake 5k note, because there is no original.

There are still true Men who are used of and by the Lord.

32. Welcome IHN
    Good afternoon to my blog neighbors

33. Welcome inh. Good afternoon everyone

34. I'm just coming into the house from the mart, and my kid brother, 18yr old, was moving around the living room stark naked, now because of over loud music, he didn't hear me drive in or step into the house.
    As I opened the door,He screamed Jesus! come see race na, on a very delicate tiles, he was trying to run up the stairs, fell down, I had to run after him in my condition, gosh I was so scared, and he was screaming my ankle, my ankle, He was on the floor naked, I still see the nonsense πŸ˜‚, I had to walk to his room, got his boxers and the gate man helped him in putting it on his bumbum, right now, we are in the hospital to check that ankle, I have even called my husband to come and meet me here,Dude was just laughing πŸ˜‚, my hubby is his paddy, now we are spending unnecessary money untop pr**k and bumbum that I have seen plenty times o, a child that I bathed until he was 12yrs old, my mum insisted on that, because he reach 18 yrs now, he see me dey run kitikiti. Na wahπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, im just glad nothing happened to him, wetin I for tell my parents.

1. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†

2. He will not forget today πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he'll never try that again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚just like my nephew

5. Thank God it was not critical. Tile falls are dangerous.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ how cute! I wish I have a younger sibling(brother) to yell at, order around, spoil him and love him silly

35. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! The sun is on another level hmmmm we need rain this week

36. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! The sun is on another level hmmmm we need rain this week

37. Replies
    1. You just commented @ Blizz.
      This your question is a comment

38. “I have seen the foolish taking root, But suddenly I cursed his dwelling place. His sons are far from safety, They are crushed in the gate, And there is no deliverer.”
    ‭‭Job‬ ‭5:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

I read this just today men ought to be careful Biko their punishment may come in the next generation