Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Wey you!..... In house news don land!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO.

Do you have Fibroids? Did you know that carbohydrates makes your fibroids bigger? You need to stop taking normal milk and go for Almond milk....
Read it up!!!

Enjoy the rest of the day

SIS SENAPONIS COLUMN

Kpoi!! Kpoi!! Kpoi!!

Na who dey house o?

Hmm.. this gist wey I wan carry give you wan be like seasonal movie wey persin no fit sidon watch for cinema! Na to knack better Garri and Okro Soup with Goat meat wey carry shoulder pad on top this matter.

I go salon go do washing and setting, na dia gist enter the oesophagus of my hearing o!

This young lady say na her family friend dem carry go hospital, say he collapse for inside office.

Wetin happen?! Wetin do am?! He carry belle??

She talk say wetin do am pass say man carry belle!

The young man na working class person for better oil company inside this our country, him girlfriend na junior staff for one small company. Den dey together for like one year and half.

Na so Bobo begin complain say na every time Baby go dey ask am for money for pad, panadol, chewing gum..gini gwanu... he say he dey find working class lady wey dey independent and no go dey disturb him akant anyhow.

Two weeks later na so he break up with him babe begin date working class baby girl wey match him social standards. She get her own car, better job, and she no dey stress am at all.

He say one weekend way he go her house, na so he see pregnancy kit inside her bag. He say na aspirin he dey find reach that side. He say he no too understand wetin the red lines mean so he snap the kit send to this him family friend, she be nursing student that time so she tell am say the user dey pregnant.

Bobo dey happy no be small, na so he quick arrange buy engagement ring, contact caterer for cake and small chops and of course dem 'pararanran' people.

Na so Bobo go show for independent baby girl office unannounced o!

The Receptionist and security people make am easy for am. Na there he even meet him Junior from him Alma mata for the same office o. He say everybody come out dey snap pictures, clapping and recording the moment when he propose to Baby girl o!

He say even the MD join the other staff congratulate them and even give him complimentary card to call, if he need anything for the wedding arrangements.

Bobo say he return to him office after lunch break a very happy man. He say him former babe dey still message am dey beg make dem come back together but he say NEVER, he no fit go back to liability!

Bobo reach home for night, upload the video for whatsapp and everywhere. He check Baby girl social media accounts, she never put anything up. So he say maybe na because she be quiet and busy person.

He carry phone call baby girl, number dey switched off. He no understand wetin fit dey happen but he just decide say, he go try again for morning.

The following day, Bobo call again... number dey busy. He say he call that him Junior from Babygirl office and na that one say na Babygirl and MD team go Dubai that same evening of the proposal, say dem get some transactions to close. Bobo calm down say at least na work just dey keep him new bride-to-be preoccupied.

After 2 whole weeks of no contact or response from Babygirl, Bobo go the office unannounced and Security plus Receptionist say dem get External Auditors for building so no Guest without prior Appointment go fit access the building.

Bobo ask receptionist if she fit help am give Babygirl the Pizza and Lunch Pack he bring for her?.Receptionist come use style help am call Babygirl for intercom.

She say, Bobo say Babygirl dey shocked to see him for reception. He say babygir talk say since that proposal, her workload don increase as time dey limited for her to meet targets and close up for the period they need to have their wedding and honeymoon. The two love birds hug themselves and na so Bobo comot.

Days turned to weeks and months and Bobo's parents don dey ask wetin dey happen? Gini gwanu? Babygirl's Estate no dey gree person enter except the resident call the security post, give the visitor password to enter the Estate. So he no fit go her house, office too don become restricted.

Na so Bobo say he carry phone call Babygirl MD to plead say make he reduce the workload for him pregnant Babygirl but na P.A pick, so Bobo no fit talk anything.
He call him Junior and that one begin divert his calls without any reasons.

One beautiful hot day, na so Courier service come Bobo office to deliver parcel. Na as Bobo open am, he see engagement ring inside. Him phone ring, na Babygirl dey ask if he don receive the parcel? Bobo's colleague hear as he dey ask but you are pregnant? What about our Baby?

She say the response way Baby girl give na im Bobo land for hospital.

Na wah oh.... So na the MD she get belle for abi who?

********************************************************'''''

IJEOMAS GIST CORNER

I read about the kidnap case in the ihn this afternoon and the one of last week or there about and decided to share.

Last week, a student in the department came to the office and told me his big sis who is responsible for his upkeep was wisked away from her shop. He was crying while narrating to me, he said this guys just entered the shop and took her away and didn't contact her family for days. Her sale's girls were present when it happened. I was always in touch encouraging and praying for his sis.

Few days later he came to tell me that they've called his uncle, her husband and demanded for plenty millions of naira as ransom. Hubby was able to raise six million ( He reported to the police immediately the kidnap happened). These people collected the ransome and asked him to go wait for his wife at home, meanwhile they have another wicked motive planned out.

This morning he came to tell me she's back, oh i was so excited. She narrated her odeal while in their custody. After they collected money from hubby they still wanted to butcher her. She said they butchered a woman close to her and she was next. Imagine using your eyes to see death in such a gruesome manner, God forbid.

The only person she could recognize was the one that wisked her away from her shop, the rest she couldn't see cos she was blindfolded. One of them helped her and God used him to save her. How? She said he told her that she helped him in the past and couldn't watch such wickedness carried out on her. She had once helped pay his hospital bills when he was hospitalized in one of the known hospitals in PH (may our helps always speak for us in the face of danger. Amen). He was a total stranger, she just payed his bills. This guy guy reminded her how she payed his bills in the hospital, she too remembered him. He led her out in the night and that was it. She's home with her family, though he told me she's taken to the hospital. And will be there for sometime

A friend of mine last month, entered a taxi at Rumuola going to Ikwerre road by almost 7pm, babe said she was hypnotized. All she could remember was when they stopped and dragged her out of the vehicle that her spirit was disturbing them. The one that dragged her out said 'we didn't take anything from you oh'. She looked around and discovered she was in GRA. 

She had to find her way back to her house.

I'm writing this long epistle for people out there to be careful even though we can't be careful enough, we still have to play our part and let God do His part. Election is around the corner, and on the other hand are yahoo boys. The days are evil, but we'll keep prevailing.

They've known and are aware that people now dread the Igbo Etche axis, and are now using different formats. If you're a caterer and they want to indulge you in any villa in PH with some mouth watering pays, be careful oh. If you must go, go to the police together or let people around know the person requesting your services. A typical Etchian can not and will not kidnap his fellow Etchian for rituals likewise the other tribes. Na stranger wey no know road them dey use oh. They can only kidnap their own just to get money when broke.

Stop night movements. A lot of strange stories and testimonies going round cos of these evil forces in human form. Let people know your way about. Create awareness, it helps to an extent. Going to the bank to withdraw huge sums of money now is something else, a student went to withdraw her school fees sent to her by her dad and they followed her, if not for God and her street wiseness, money for enter one chance. Chizoba anyiii ooooh

Please and please dear parents, guide your kids, they're all you've got. The days are evil, protect them with all you've got. I always tell my nieces when i was in big sis house not to trust anyone at all, taught them how to be security conscious. I'm no longer with them, but these kids can never eat anything my brother, their uncle buys for them without showing to daddy or mummy or even me. Not that his going to hurt them, but....... And the said uncle doesn't know that things like that has been happening behind him, he use to think it's the normal kids thing. I don't even leave them alone with their father not to talk of extended family. They are big now and can take care of themselves and even voice out when abused or anything happens which i pray not to happen

A woman wisked three abi five kids away in the name of a lesson teacher in PH. Kids of same parents oh. Teach them never to follow anyone, if those kids were taught to stay away from strangers, i'm sure these wouldn't have happened. Some kids can be stubborn, sometimes say some scary stories to them, it will take them heed faster than just telling them to stay away from strangers.

This is not the time to be doing uncle and aunt, jumping on their bodies anyhow without control. They don't know what they're doing except you tell them. No be adult them dey find sometimes oh, na children, cos their blood is pure and without wrinkles nor blemish or spots.

This also, isn't time to be moving from one neighbor's house to the other. Some kids can 'Waka' eeh, put those their tiny feet in their homes. If they must go out, they should do so under your watch.

Bikozienu, everyone, Nigeria isn't safe both for the young and old, but God Almighty will keep preserving us and frustrate the efforts of the evil personalitiesin high places. This time around na their head go enter

* Please look out for one another
* Stop trolling, people are going through alot already
* Stop abusing people verbally, some of us may not know, but verbal abuse kills and creates a lasting damage cos the victim will always recall no matter how long it's taken. Though it heals, but the scare will always be there
*Lastly, get your PVCs, this time around we go chop their money vote who we want....

Bad governance is over come 2023, dem don too stress us.

Na wah... All these kind stories eh..... When did Nigeria become so scary?My tired is extremely tired.

s

IMPORTANT INFO

Genotype And It's Appropriate Suitor:

AA + AA = Excellent
AA + AS = Good
AA + SS = Fair
AS + AS = Bad
AS + SS = Very Bad
SS + SS = Extremely Bad (In fact, don't try it)
#SickleCellAwareness

BLOOD GROUP COMPATIBILITY 

What’s Your Type and how common is it?

O+ 1 in 3 37.4%
(Most common)

A+ 1 in 3 35.7%

B+ 1 in 12 8.5%

AB+ 1 in 29 3.4%

O- 1 in 15 6.6%

A- 1 in 16 6.3%

B- 1 in 67 1.5%

AB- 1 in 167 .6%
(Rarest)

Compatible Blood Types

O- can receive O-

O+ can receive O+, O-

A- can receive A-, O-

A+ can receive A+, A-, O+, O-

B- can receive B-, O-

B+ can receive B+, B-, O+, O-

AB- can receive AB-, B-, A-, O-

AB+ can receive AB+, AB-, B+, B-, A+, A-, O+, O-

My people please read and pass it on, LOVE IS NOT ENOUGH

PINKYS CORNER

I woke up 3am On 14th of March 2022 to do a little exercise and training to keep my Taekwando skills fit and also tried some other moves I learnt from the movie I watched(K2).

My neighnour has finally and stylishly sent the wife away without even shouting nor making the neighbors hear pim. I think the wife wasn't around, she went for either a program or something which I don't know, so the man woke up early and I saw him putting the wife's bag  and baggage into her own car he bought for her last year to celebrate her birthday.

He saw me but he didn't even say good morning and I also ignored him because I was fully concentrated on my training. After putting those things in her car, he took his kids and a small bag and drove in his own car to where I don't know(this was around 5am) not only that, he locked up the whole house and went with the keys.

Around 7am, the wife came and she was surprised to see the entrance locked, she knocked the door and no one was answering but I couldn't open mouth to tell her what I saw early in the morning. Then I heard her clearly when she was on call,think she called the husband and a message was passed across to her which made her scream out loud.....

The husband has traveled with the kids to an unknown destination leaving the wife stranded. Before I left home, the Mother in-law (The wife's mother) was around but I left all of them at home with my landlady.

I will surely miss the husband, because the man dey give me joy each time we sit outside together at night. and I don't know when he will come back home.

I pity the kids too because they will miss their mother also.

Na wah oh... Is it that your neighbor that was fighting the wife? I no remember the first part of the gist again sef.........

A POSITIVE READ....

From this day forward when you speak, make a conscious and deliberate effort to have a minimum of 85% of your daily conversations positive, purposeful, and profitable. 

This will strengthen your mindset, create possibilities and attract more abundance and wealth in your life. Every time you say or think something negative--STOP. Immediately tell your mind ~ Cancel...Clear. 

This one practice will dramatically transform your reality. Become unstoppable by using your words to create your next breakthrough. You have something special. You have GREATNESS within you!

—Les Brown

104 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Sickness does not exist in my aiōn because I am a new creature in Christ Jesus. I have the divine life that flourishes with health, prosperity, success, peace, and joy unspeakable. The Word of God is life to my body and it cleanses my blood and makes me perfect and whole. Glory to God!

1. Good afternoon Esther.

Thanks for the tips Stella.

3. A unique and positive attitude is admired by the whole world... Anonymous
    Good afternoon blog fam

4. I thank God everyday that we did not discourage my brother when a year after secondary school and writing JAMB unsuccessfully, he told us he was into making music beats.

We laughed sha. What does this novice know? What do u have that makes u think u can make it as a producer. Yes we laughed, but we never told him not to do it.

My younger sister said she doesn’t care what he does afterwards but that school, he must go oh. So she paid for another WAEC (the one they wrote in school had all results withheld due to malpractice. Model college I hail!).

Na só my brother take start his diploma at Ife. And all of a sudden, he became smarter than usual. Gained entry into OAU through DE and started his BSC program.

I then dashed him my rickety rackety laptop then and he started making beats. We have since gotten him a much better one. Taught himself from scratch.

Now my own little brother is in final year in school and doing well and also making beats. He now makes nothing less than 150k from beats every month. Has clients both in Nigeria and abroad (he made me set up an account for that purpose and some of his abroad payments comes through there and I keep seeing it)

Nna ehn, I am a proud big sis. My very own little brother is going to be a well known music producer one day. I can feel it in my blood.

For some reasons, the guy still won’t stop tasking us 🙄

1. I am so happy for your brother, congratulations are in order.

2. I do not like the idea of sharing testimonies too early but what do I know?

3. Awwwwnnnnnnn.....I know that feeling.

4. Ur bro seems to be ur favourite.

5. The one that bills you all the time? That's good if the story is true

6. My bro is everybody’s favourite. Makes his elder sister mad sometimes 😢

7. Congrats to your kid bro, it's good to pursue one's passion. It pays off

8. Anon 14:2 its not a must to make comment if you don't like the testimony jump and pass abeg.

9. Good to go! Congratulations to your family. You must feel very proud of him.

10. If him nor bill you who he wan bill.
      That was how my younger brother kept billing me until he got married.

Marriage make am mature small.
      Now na my kids dey bill am😁

11. Lol.He must still task una na.
      Congratulations to him.

12. That's impressive. The sky is his limit.

5. Goodafternoon oooo.. uhmm. No light in our market..

Oga nepa help us oo. Kaura Modern Market precisely

1. There's power supply almost everywhere now.

2. Yes o,oga nepa I know you are a bv,pls give Ola light in the market.

3. Ms Tee, almost everywhere where? Hah no light here for almost a week o

6. Ihn land gidigba! Good afternoon lovelies, trust you are good. *kisses*

7. Stella ooooooo

That my neighbor I told you we bought went to Ori oke Mokola to take chill Goldberg and on getting there we saw his wife with another man.

1. So why did he leave with the kids for that matter?
      Abeg this story no complete.

2. Mrs Sharon,,,the kids has been taken to his mom's house at osogbo, from what I heard from a good source.

The man took them to his mother

3. Pinky pinky you were minding your business exercising yet you know everything details ova ooo😂

4. Dimplez at 3am in the morning. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. My fellow Market woman/man,let's consider our customers now.How can you buy something for 10k and selling for 20k in this economy?And you sleep well at night, you call that God's blessing bia?

1. Even though selling at a 100% profit is outrageous, the economy is not smiling. You buy something at a price today, you go back in two weeks time and it has tripled the price. It's sad to be honest

9. Welcome IHN!!!

Good afternoon beautiful people 💜

10. Good afternoon from this side ❤️

Stella babe 💕 lovely afternoon

Things are happening, God help us.

1. Greetings babe 😘😘 how's your day going?

2. Going well Paris Savannah 💞💞💞
      Thanks, trust yours went well?

11. Pinky, your neighbor meant business. Did the wife think that he will forget her atrocity just like that. She should have gotten the husband to forgive her before she starts sleeping outside again.

1. I fear ooooooooo

The man no even shout, he no even fight the woman at all...the man is wicked...na just smile always

2. That man is not wicked. Yes, the lady was caught in the act. He did not disgrace her at the spot. Played cool and served her raw..
      She knows her in laws place, let her go to the place and sought it out.

Perhaps, na city marriage.

3. Pinky how is the man wicked?

4. Pinky the man isn't wicked, he's very matured about the whole thing sef

5. Pinky, he's not wicked jor. He didn't shame her publicly na. She messed up big time. She should try seekiyhis forgiveness and if he still doesn't want her back, she should just jejely face front and continue life as a divorcee.

6. The man is wicked, if the reverse was the case, will his wife leave him?

12. Una good afternoon oh💃💃💃💃💃

13. Good afternoon everyone. Good one for the enlightenment of blood group and genotype. Let's all be careful out there. God will keep protecting everyone of us Amen 🙏

14. The sun is very hot.
    IHN is here, I am coming back to read.

15. IJ, your story and advice is welcomed. People have to be extra cautious and pray very well for holy spirit directions as you move about your business..

We shall not fall victims

16. A beautiful sunny 🌞 day to you folks💖❣️💞💋 Have a great day ahead peeps.

17. Good afternoon my people..💘😻

18. Kai it is well in this country oo. Too many evil reports all because of erection coming up next year. Wished those that killed through rituals will fall down and die.

The politicians are not making it easy at all. They must win at all cost, so many have eaten with the devil to achieve this. God Almighty cover your innocent children Amen.

Pinky it is well with your neighbour. Women with ashewo blood na wa oo. See as she destroy her home.

How una dey?

19. Una good afternoon🥰🥰🥰

20. IHN don land 💪

Good afternoon every every.
    Abeg I need some rain💨💨💨

21. What can I cook with cinnamon ?

1. Mostly confectioneries like chin chin, pies, cake.
      You can put in in your tea/coffee
      Toasted bread.
      Pancakes
      I put in my Jollof rice atimes

2. Rice, egg sauce. I also put it in my tea

22. A man who maltreats his wife lives a sad and unsatisfactory life. Men go out of your ways to make your wife happy. E get why!! Don't just buy her gifts or give her money. Always tell her you love her. Remind her how beautiful she is and how blessed you are having her as your wife.

1. And the woman that behaves like the one Pinky wrote about lives a happy ending life, Zaram?

2. Man will give his wife money and gift.
      Be the alpha male by doing house chores.
      Always tell her I love you.
      Still romance and make love to her till she cum.
      The man will still work and provide for his family financially.
      I now ask, which one will the wife do? Do you people want to kill men?

3. Anon 15:50,so men don't cum?

4. Nedi glamour is it only cum you see in that comment?

5. The replies and counter-replies 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

23. So my son was like mommy why don't you read bed time stories for us 🥴 then he added do u know bed time stories😂

In my head I was like this one no sabi say na naija we dey and na conformed kpaki him be

I was like don't worry I will soon start

1. 😄😄😄. Abeg read him bedtime stories o

2. Lol..cartoon things,mine does the same especially days he finds it hard to sleep,i will just tell him be saying thank you Jesus that sleep will come.

3. Your's is bed time stories very fair,my son asked me if I can make party jollof rice,that I should also add bay leaves,I punished them with party jollof rice and goat meat for two weeks till I exhausted the goat meat I stocked in the fridge,I have faced my favorite fried rice,his birthday is this weekend and he is telling me he wants 200 meat pies and 100 spring rolls with small cake to snap with,I told him I have heard.

4. The way kids reason this days baffles me

@ Ned try and bake the meat pie abet
      Mine is already telling me this year birthday with be Paw patrol cake I said okay till that time

5. @Dimplez sure will,he has volunteered to assist me.

24. I did a research on Fibriod sometime ago, and l discovered it is 90% common among black women race, than women of other races.
    And the reason is our diet that is carbohydrate based.
    And we don't eat lots of the natural spices that can breakdown our digestive system to make our bodies expel these destructive end products, that harms us.
    YouTube.
    Thank you SDK.

1. I kinda doubt if it has anything to do with our diet per say. I think it has more to do with our genes. Some diseases are more common to a certain race, e.g Black pple suffer from diabetes, sickle disease etc compared to others. Oyinbo People on the other hand suffer more of osteoporosis, mls and a host of others compared to the black race.

If we want to go spiritual, maybe na marine spirit dey cause am, which is not common in obodo oyibo🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️

25. I just want to know which weather are we in now?
    When I wake up, it is cool, by 2pm sun done rearrange my brain cells, before I get home, small rain don beat my enemy.
    I said which weather is this??
    Let me know whether it is rain boot or standing fan I should buy.😒

1. Buy both o.
      It's supposed to be hot right now but mother nature has been kind to us by sending rain intermittently.

2. Na intermittent weather.

26. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Sisi Sena,this ur gist sweet o,abeg come complete am..chai I don dey pity the poor lover man sef.

Bv IJ,the rate of kidnapping now is something else.In Dec last yr,they kidnapped one popoular market woman with her hubby,we heard that they wanted to rape the woman,she said over her dead body,they killed her.They now asked for ransome for the husband,the ransome was paid and they still killed the man.Last week they kidnapped a woman after killing her hubby and son.Its just too much.God pls keep us safe.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️.

27. Good afternoon to Stella and blogvisitor
    Do you have experinace being hotel accountant
    What kind of hotel accounting software do they operate with
    Have you worked as hotel accountant
    Please share cos i have a zero idea in hospitality biz and it is urgent

1. Google to the rescue
      Congratulations

2. Thank you but have google i need a personal experience
      Please urgently need
      Thank you

28. That information on Genotype very important..
    I have book marked already..

Thanks for sharing

29. Full package ihn.
    Good afternoon bvs and Stella.
    Please bvs I want to know if my feelings are legit. So yesterday was my daughter's birthday,normally hubby will buy snacks and drinks when coming back and everyone will eat and pray for the celebrant.So when I confirmed he was buying the stuff,I reduced the quantity of dinner I was making but to my greatest surprise,he bought snacks and drinks for only the kids and none for me.In my heart I was boiling but didn't show it.The annoying part was I was very hungry and after eating dinner I was still hungry because I ate little thinking that I was going to take the snacks.So I went to bed feeling so bad about all that.is my geelings justified.

1. Lack of communication will kill some of you in your marriage and relationship. What happened to you jokingly asking him about your own snacks? And what if he didn't have enough money to buy snacks for everyone due to the harsh economy? And why couldn't you buy snacks for the kids and for yourself too? Or are you one those jobless or working class women who are very stingy when it comes contributing towards the upkeep of their homes?

2. And did you ask him why?
      You didn't say if you asked him and his response.
      If I were you, I would ask him why and I would even collect some from the kids and eat. Then everything will end there. Finish! Life is not hard abeg.

3. one of those jobless housewives*

4. What type of marriages are some of you women in biko?
      Your horsebands are small gods to you people, you fear horseband sotey you cannot ask him a simple question.
      Ordinary buying of snacks you could not ask him immediately, you carry am for mind con bring am come here. You must be very miserable in that marriage cos I can imagine the loads of irrelevant issues in your mind as I type. Tomorrow now you will carry shoulder up like praying mantis and be claiming "married"

5. Did you ask him the reason?

Don't tell me you didn't mention it to him but ran here to report to us.

SDK pls take this woman's post to IHN tomorrow let bvs advice her well. Some of them are just in the marriage for marrying sake, they don't know what marriage entails

30. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Thank God for this rain again

31. So National Grid don finally collapse it is well with our beloved country.
    No strength to rant about Naija wahala again, cos which one you wan talk about and leave the other?

1. Fulani don wreck us finally. Shey na law books fashola go aso rock go read ni?

32. Stella i decree and declare, in short i command you say you must give SIS SENAPONI her own separate page . The woman fit fist die 😂🤣😂🤣