Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

TUESDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

#newday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #tuesday #thankfultuesday

Good Morning,

Was Monday good to you and your hustle? Today will be awesome, mark my word!

Already at work? Stay safe and out of harm's way!

Those of you you that need free advert, please mail me,

E go be!

194 comments:

1. He Helps Our Limitation!!
    Romans 8:26.

Excerpts!!

"If you're ever confronted with situations you don't have enough details or information about, don't despair. Trust the Holy Spirt"

"The Word says the Spirit Himself makes intercession for us with groanings that cannot be uttered. In other words, the Holy Spirit stands in the gap and intercedes for you; He takes charge in your behalf, carrying out His intercessory ministry through you"

"This is the ministry of the Holy Spirit in you. He'll help you pray right and effectively and speak forth God's Word through you"

Dear Father, thank you for the intercessory ministry of the Holy Spirit through me. I take advantage of the impartation of the knowledge of your will concerning issues of importance; He helps me pray effectively, bringing your perfect will to pass in my life and in all my endeavours, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    John 14:16 AMPC; Romans 8:26 AMPC.

2. Good morning bvs. May God's goodness and mercies follow us all through today!Amen. Join NSPPD prayers now live.God has not stopped doing wonders! For what God cannot do does not exist!

#nsppd
    #7amfireprayers

3. Good morning lovely BVs, have a grace filled day.

1. The Original ShugarGirl22 March 2022 at 10:51

Bv Martins I hope that you are feeling better today. My condolences to you and your family.

4. STICK WITH GOD'S PLAN.

'God always does what he plans.' Ephesians 1:11 CEV

God said, 'I am Alpha and Omega, the first and the last, the beginning and the end' (Revelation 22:13 CEV). God determines the end result he wants, then starts at the beginning and works towards it. He 'always does what he plans' (Ephesians 1:11 CEV). Joseph discovered that even when your family turns against you, God's plan is still in effect. Looking back, he said, 'You intended to harm me, but God intended it for good' (Genesis 50:20 NIV). But don't confuse 'good' with 'comfortable'. When God corrects or redirects you, it doesn't always feel good. But it is good! David said, 'When you corrected me, it did me good because it taught me' (Psalm 119:71 CEV).
    If you're not sure of God's plan, seek him until he shows it to you. Other things may seem more urgent, but nothing is more important. And if you already know God's plan, rest assured that no human action can cancel it. The psalmist wrote, 'The Lord will vindicate me; your love...endures forever' (Psalm 138:8 NIV). There is no situation Satan can devise for which God hasn't already made 'the way of escape' (1 Corinthians 10:13 NKJV).
    Paul reassures us: 'God is faithful, who will not allow you to be tempted [tested] beyond what you are able, but with the temptation [testing] will also make the way of escape, that you may be able to bear it' (1 Corinthians 10:13 NKJV). It's in your times of testing that you discover 'God is faithful'. He will stretch you, but never beyond your breaking point. His plan is for you to come out of this experience stronger and ready for what's next on his agenda.
    Word For Today

1. Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

2. God bless you for sharing

3. Thank you for sharing this

4. Amen πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ I'm a proof of God's planπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Thanks for sharing Nneoma πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’ž❤️

5. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

Understanding will make you push through the walls arranged by the enemy and you will come out a victor.

Proverbs 21:22
    A wise man scales the city of the mighty, and casts down the strength of the confidence thereof

_Having an understanding of how to use your weapon to defeat your enemy is more important than just having it._

6. Up and grateful my Lord. Good morning everyone and do have blessed and productive day lovelies

1. Beautiful morning to you the @MORISH MOR.Do enjoy your day.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

2. Beautiful morning to you the @MORISH MOR.Do enjoy your day.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

3. Great morning dude. Thanks and you too

7. TUESDAY MORNING PRAYER
    Father in heaven ,we tare grateful to be among the living.
    Lord we pray that our today will be better than our yesterday. Every of yesterday’s disappointment will be replaced with divine appointments. In Jesus name
    Lord we pray that everywhere were go today, the marks of the Most High shall be seen upon us, we will be distinguished and highly favoured. In Jesus name
    Lord all our long awaited miracles shall locate us,every evil eye monitoring our progress shall be blinded. in Jesus name
    Father let every tongue that will rise against us in judgment be condemned and any hand that is lifted to harm us shall wither.
    Today will count as another step towards our greatness in Jesus mighty name we pray. Amen.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

1. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning Ma

2. Amen. God bless you sweetheart

3. Amen. Lord I need a miracle that sounds like a lie. I will win

4. Amen dear Lord. Forever grateful for your undying love and mercies. Thank you Jesus

5. Amen.
      Good morning big mama.

8. Please people that use Netflix help me answer this question, downloading film and watchingit directly on the app do they use the same data? I want to know if I can be downloading to watch or watch directly...thanks

1. I usually download using Wifi and when watching the downloaded movies/series, it doesn't consume data.

2. They're the same but the good thing about downloading to watch later is that you get to rewatch at no extra cost.

9. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord lead you in all your thoughts, words and actions through the day...

May you receive insight to diffuse every confusion and resolve every mystery that may arise on your way...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen

Blessed day and fulfilling week, I wish you!!!

10. The main reason insecurity thrives is as a result of the nepotistically carved security architectures of the country in the hands of those who are working seriously to corner every resources of the country into their own oligarchy structured of ethnicity superiority.

What am I even saying...awon nonsense cheaters called leaders.

Blessed day ahead jare.

So weak and tired

1. Pinky ogini? You wanna blow my head with big 'engrish'

2. Good morning @MC PINKY.How are you doing?
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

3. This is how you will knack multisyllables together saying absolute nonsense hoping to confuse people as ignorant as you.
      Th

11. For all the replies on yesterday's in house news. just got to read this this morning.
    To the Anon asking about Joshua Selman's messages,it's on YouTube.
    Be careful not to get addicted😏πŸ₯°

Teejay,so laidis now you bin no come give am your life again? Things of the world be sweeting you.πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ€£πŸ™†‍♀️🀣

Hi Ms Tee, Judge sparkling, Triple,GoodvibesonlyπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    Candy...seems I'll check t he Pst Poju too
    Orome Osayi? Thanks Anon. I'll check too I'm subsequent days

Chocolatey noir...tnx for also loving our Pst Joshua
    Zaram hiiiiiiii

I just got back home this morning around 5am after deciding to do a little unwinding only to get a call that this guy around my area that has been robbing POS and shops killed another person and so the whole area isn't accessible.
    The guy disappears and gunshots isn't working on him reason he is still pranting about.

Pardon the long letter
    Good morning house

1. 😁😁😁😁 Good Morning Darajah. I listened to three different versions yesterday and they were all inspiring and motivating. I love listening to his sermons at night before going to bed.

2. Darajah is in loveπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Darajah is in love πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Darajah got butterflies in her belly πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. πŸ’›

4. The invincible thief will definitely meet his karma soon.

5. Anon 9:19πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️
      Lemme o
      I don't believe in love. All I know is that I like what I'm feeling now

12. I wish people will be kinder to Annie.

See ehen, may your heart not fail you. May your heart cooperate with your head.

There are multiple layers to people. There are seen and unseen reasons why people fall hopelessly in love and can't get out even when it all appear wrong. There are years of programming and conditioning that makes people stay in relationships. There are millions of reasons why people are satisfied or unsatisfied irrespective of other existing facts.

Not everyone can find meaning and identity outside their spouses and families. Not everyone can pack it all up and move even when it looks like they've had enough. It is just what it is. Human beings and human relationships are complex. People deserve empathy.

1. Thank you.

They be saying she should leave, as if they themselves will leave if given the chance.

She loves him and doesn't see herself leaving him.

2. Yeah! True. I even heard she started dating 2baba since she was 15. That's a soul tie right there

3. ‼️
      Watching the show, I found myself having a soft spot for her. I even realised that her social skills ain’t particularly good cos she’s so used to being second guessed. She struggles to hold her secrets in because she needed a let out.

The way her face lights up when she talks to/about her husband and kids. As much as she has accomplished, those (to her) are her best version of herself.

4. Tell me about it.l' ve been in love with a guy I met on SnM for 5years now I love him so much despite the fact we can't be together sometimes I hate myself cos I know I deserve better but it's what it is.

5. God forbid.
      I think people who grew up with a lack of love pr in a dysfunctional family tend to become extremely needy.
      I can't imagine building my identity around my spouse or children.
      They have their OWN IDENTITY.
      I have mine too.
      Being with clingy people puts me off, extremely off,so much so that I take to my heels.

13. What's the issue with federal government trying to deworm one million children, is that what we actually need now??

There's insecurity, kidnapping and bandits terrorizing people they should channel there energy on tackling the situation at hand.

Good morning fam

1. I saw people being killed in Zamfara and Kaduna state and my heart bleed. This country has become an abattoir, where the sanctity of human lives no longer means anything to this blood demons.

2. They want to deworm? πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Maybe the children are eating too much food.

3. Progress is one step at a time. Allow them deworm pls. They shouldn't abandon the children cos they are fighting insecurity. Inugo?

4. What is wrong with the FG deworming the kids. Nothing bad there jor

5. @teejay I'm tired of hearing of this killings,I don't just understand anymore. Why do they have to kill innocent human lives that they can't create. Why why....!!!

@olawealth that was what our Minister Humanitarian Affairs said, we have other pressing issues..

@anon 08:26 do you actually think they will fulfill there promise,alot of this children are hungry have you been to the North recently?? This children need food and shelter some of these children don't have father or mother due to the insecurity issues..

6. Is there a particular reason why it’s mostly in Africa u are advised to deworm kids?

7. Guys people are suffering in the north o,on my way to camp, come and see those almanjiris ehn.i dropped a plastic of coke unknowingly at kano you needed to see the mad rush for that bottle that had just a drop of coke in it.i had to call one of them to give him money.. northerners are hungry and suffering

14. Good morning all,have a blessed, beautiful day,it's ending in praise.

15. Good morning.

Blessed day to y'all.

1. Today, The Lord has heard All Your Prayers & Supplications, & has Blessed Your Household.1 King 9:3 The love and faithfulness of God shall surely manifest in your life and your household. The Lord will redeem you from the hand of your enemies. He will satisfy your longing soul and fill it with good things. When your enemies come like flood, the Spirit of the Lord will lift up a banner against them in Jesus name. Good morning.

16. Amen, and thanks Stella. Good morning everyone ❤️

17. A resounding Amen and Amen πŸ’ƒπŸ» πŸ™ πŸ™Œ πŸ‘ @ Stella Jewelchi.

Good Morning Everyone

18. I greet y'all this beautiful morning. πŸ’•

Stay blessed and safe out there.

19. Good morning guys!! May our day be filled with positive things and full of blessings. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

20. Good morning bvs

Pls who has a fairly used industrial sewing machine for sale? Budget is #80 to #85k. The price they are calling for the brand new one is scary.

1. Go to jiji. You will see sellers.

2. There is this group on Facebook where they sell all this,I will get the name for u..
      U gets nice sewing machines there at cheaper rate

3. How much for a brand new one now?

4. Better dont use jiji for that o. Let them not sell locomotive for you. Check declutter pages or pantaker where you can come back and hold pesin if any gbege.

5. Unknown, I've heard stories about is bought on jiji ooo. Hmmmn.

Mrs Sharon, pls help me confirm the name abeg, thanks.

Slutty Chic, a brand new one is btw 150 to 170k depending on the brand.

21. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    My condolences to BV Martin's, take heart bro.
    In other news, our 2nd daughter has gave birth to a bouncing baby boy.
    Seriously I don't know how my sisters are going to share my mom this year, it's barely a month my mom went for omugwo at our first daughter house, she gave birth last month, now the 2nd daughter just gave birth on Saturday.
    And the most interesting thing is that our 3rd daughter is also pregnant, Oboy this year nobody go see my mom for village, nah from one of her daughter house to the other. Make she enjoy nah God give her.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

1. WOW.... your mum is so lucky that all her daughters are blessed with kids already and none is TTC.... make she enjoy..

2. Congratulations to your family.

3. Congratulations to your family πŸ™❤️

4. See me reading it with shock as your daughter😁
      Congratulations

5. Congratulations to your family.

6. Woow Congratulations to your family.

7. Congratulations to ur family

8. Awwwwww, this just warmed my heart.
      Mama Carry go biko.
      Congratulations to your family πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

9. Congrats CC my brother.Make mama enjoy,na God do am for her,her labour won't be in vain.

10. Happy for your mum.Congratulations to your family

11. Congratulations to your family

12. Congratulations to your family

13. Congratulations to your family.

14. E no easy. I wish this for my mum soon in Jesus name

15. Congratulations to your family, your stories are always positive.

16. Congrats. This is good news

22. Good morning all. It feels good to be back to the blog. May we all have a blessed day, Amen

23. This is a memo to Teejay(Ezege)

Good morning this morning.
    Ehen, I will continue to remind you of the 'yet to be fulfilled' promises you made to widows and Justyswt, not because I hate you but because you should be accountable for your utterances. It's ok if you cannot meet up at the moment, however you should come back here and say so. Do not pretend like you do not see my reminders.

I shall remind you every other market day until you do the needful. I am unto you.

The internet is filled with all sorts of people. Let's all be careful here. Some of you will come here to package yourselves with plans of scamming unsuspecting netizens in future.
    I will cast you all.

1. Lol.d internet neva forgets

2. Nice one and i am liking you already..

There's nothing wrong with wanting accountability and trying to deal with "fakes"

MLKS

3. πŸ˜†πŸ€£ @0822.It is shameful to say the least

4. Jeeeeezz🀣🀣🀣, Una no dey forget something o

08:28 I recognize your handwriting😏

5. Teejay honestly you owe the blog an explanation for this. This blog is more than a family. Strangers help and set up people for life here. A gun wasnt pointed at you when you made that promise. Everyday, you come on here talking about how God has blessed you financially and all and I'm really happy for you. So Teejay nwokeoma what happened? Your word is your bond.

6. You ma for no talk anything tee boo boo don't say what you can't do next time inugo

7. Fucking bully! Leave teejay alone!!

8. Shuu talk true it's because you like the nigga why did he promise and fail. Anon you can look from another angle, he could have given her the money anonymously too..no dey worry your head anon

9. Teejay is someone I like on this blog but I think he exaggerates to make himself a more eligible bachelor, if not why will he say he keeps going back to a particular post on if a lady can marry someone earning 40k? If his business is as successful as he claims, he won't keep checking there na. Make una reason am.

10. I believe I have seen this same comment for sometime here.
      Can you please just give it a break, Teejay have obviously seen it.
      But can you please dear stop dropping it as if it is now a mantra, please.
      Thank you as you consider.

11. Na billionaire business mogul you wan cast so? Person get one bet9ja shop start to dey call himsef Ceo, every day na big big lies after another. Ceo isonu try and change.

12. @10:19
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      you are so funny guy.

13. Chei, anon @ 10:19, you are wicked. Rotfl, which one is ceo isonu again?

24. Memo

If you want to take part in the next face of in house news competition kindly send your photos to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    NB: Two photos wearing the same outfit but different poses

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

1. Good morning able pa how's our baby doing.

25. Hate is a great burden to bear,stick to love. Good morning

26. Good morning my beautiful sister. Hope you're good.

27. God, I'm greatful that you love me. I'm ready to begin this next phase. Guide me

28. Your best business partner is ur wife..
    So pick her well.

1. Can't say same about the boy you married. He def didn't pick well

2. πŸ™„πŸ™„ @Shooter

3. Shooter, repent!!!

4. Chai shooter don come with fully loaded double barrel.she don shoot one now o,oya everybody take cover o.

5. Oh dear πŸ€¦πŸ™†πŸ€¦πŸ™†πŸ€¦
      Shooter Gyal, WHY this 'violence' this morning?

6. Shooter,this is extremely insulting
      Why come at her and her husband like that
      Why call someone's husband a boy
      This is really absurd.
      Sometimes I wonder if you are okay.

7. Shooter!!! Stop na!

Choose your battles for once!

This is so wrong on so many levels...please enough already.

8. Yet she will open her filthy mouth to call someone else a bully!Stella kindly post my comment o!And before you come back with "Comment with your ID",you should know that I have never had one.Stella kindly post my comment

9. Anon 09:31, you just made me to laugh with this your comment.

Shooter, wetin happened naaaa?

10. It's safe to say Shooter you're a psycho... You need serious help. Your depression is on a high level. Thwarted soul

11. The same person calling someone a bully up there is here exhibiting same behavior.
      Calling her husband a boy is so disrespectful and way out of line.
      Nonsense and ingredient

12. Babe what is this nau? E no bam o

13. Lol. Shooter you get mouth, if dem ask for location now, you go scamper 🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. Shooter the cowardly nkita

15. You pipu be applauding bad behaviour becos una follow no get home training like shooter. The little girl either is a disturbed child or her parents failed. say no to a badly trained child.

16. look at this mad crass cow insulting Mrs Sharon's husband,You've crossed the line with this one.

This nymph of darkness called me a bully the other day, irony of life.

You re an hypocritical dummkopf, stupid jobless bitter frustrated bitch. You get off most times cause my comments get ceased by Stella. You are nothing but a SMALL BITTER FOOL(SBF) and I must treat your fuck up one day.

I told you to drop your add the other day and you dropped a wrong location, which shows you re all mouth and no action.
      You such a barbaric lowlife whose only relevance is to be displaying her madness on a blog.
      damn you to hades frustrated bitch.

17. @shooter...yes a boy picked me,loves me, treat me well, takes care of me, will be mine and mine alone forever..
      But u claimed u are the most beautiful girl yet nobody wants u, sleeping around with different men every night,yet non of them wants u.no one want a psycho,when it comes to choosing a wife boys are careful,to choose right not a πŸ•, Stella please post.

18. The Original ShugarGirl22 March 2022 at 10:48

Shooter 😳

19. @teejay,u are just an hypocrite.. I'm not surprised, 2face boy

20. I don’t know what issues you have with Mrs Sharon, but bringing her husband into it is not right.
      I like you a lot but sometimes your attacks are unwarranted.
      Please, calm down fine girl.

Kidjo, why?

21. Sharon, are you okay? Anon's comment cracked me up by saying we should all take cover. I even question Shooter "wetin happened" cos the attack wasn't necessary. So how am I hypocrite? So when a comment crack someone up and the person laugh over it, it has become hypocrite. You leave the anonymous that dropped the comment to come for me. So who's the hypocrite here. At least I questioned Shooter for the comment.

Pls don't drag me in your fights.

22. @Slutty, what do you mean by Kidjo why?

23. sluttychic don't be biased.
      you should have asked her "why" the day she came for me on a post that I was addressing someone else
      That thing attacks those that are friendly towards me and I won't be quiet about it anymore( not that I was quiet in the first place just that my comments don't get enabled most times).

You should ask that thing why she can't mind her business and avoid those that are avoiding her cause not everyone wanna play ping-pong with a gutter pig.

24. @teejay, I'm very fine and I don't have to bit around..
      So it is the anon that is hailing her that is cracking u, what will u call that?
      I don't have to drag u into any fight,u have alots already.

25. Babe pls come apologise to Mrs Sharon. Family members are off limits. That wasn't nice.

26. I’m not biased kidjo, sorry you feel that way.
      I just felt since she didn’t attack you here, you shouldn’t have.
      Life get as e be, all this drama is not necessary. You and shooter should make up.

27. Just reading this now. 2 things made me laugh.
      1. @ Castle, liked the way you said "E no bam o". I just imagined you saying it in person. Hope you get fine voice sha? E no bam o.🀣🀣
      2. "Wetin happened"?🀣🀣🀣.

29. Lord I am greatful for the gift of life , good health and love.

Happy birthday to me and to everyone celebrating today.

1. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸŽˆ

2. Happy birthday
      God bless your new age

3. Happy birthday my love. I wish you all the good things of life

4. Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️

5. Happy birthday BV excited courtesy, God bless you and yours. πŸ’›

6. Happy birthday to you. Have a good one.

7. Happy birthday Excited Courtesy

30. Good morning E-fam

Please I have an online/ virtual interview later in the day. Must I wear cooperate attire and on wig and all what not or I should wear casual attire and look simple. Please help a soul. This is my first time doing this. Thanks as you reply me. πŸ™πŸ™

1. Not necessary you put on a cooperate attire just be you and make sure face you look beautiful.
      Wishing you all the best

2. Cooperate attire and wig, look how it would be if it were a physical interview.

3. Just look presentable irrespective of what you choose to wear.
      And no, you must not wear a wig. Looking PRESENTABLE is the keyword.

4. Please dress decently and wear cooperate attire.
      Good luck babe!

5. Please look good
      Good luck!

6. Dress the way you would for a one on one interview. If your hair is neatly done no need for a wig. You should wear a suit and look sharp and presentable.

7. Please dress as you would when going for a physical interview.

Other tips:
      ensure you have the right background (clear without distractions)

sit properly, preferably upright.

Make sure you smile

All the best!!!

8. It's Corporate!!! 😟😟😟

9. Thanks everyone. I’ll give you all the good news πŸ™πŸ™

31. Good morning everyone
    This light issue is something else, my area that used to have up to 12hours light before, now we hardly have 1hour light in a whole day. Some days, we don't have at all

1. My area too is experiencing the same,honestly iam traumatized by this darkness,I have not slept for one week now,iam saving to buy Solar panel,I have had enough

2. Mine the greater part of sat and the whole of Sunday no light, but they brought it yesterday. For the first time in a long time, my ba3 died

32. A very beautiful day to you folks😘, enjoy the rest of your day peeps ❣️πŸ’—πŸ₯°πŸ˜

33. This going to be a ship?

34. A beautiful Tuesday out there, Lets go all out and succeed today. Good morning my beautiful beautiful blog famZ. Today is a good day 😊 somebody shout... Hallelujah !!

35. @PERXIAN,thanks for acknowledging me as MCM yesterday.I appreciate you Sincerely.Good morning to you and do enjoy your day.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

1. I appreciate you always. 😘

2. Yeah guy she did acknowledged you but you see that her last paragraph eeh,do the needful.

3. Good morning Ogoja dude. Thanks for the other day.

4. Goodmorning bro@ Ogoja Dude. saw your request very late on Sunday. how are you doing

36. @PERXIAN,thanks for acknowledging me as MCM yesterday.I appreciate you Sincerely.Good morning to you and do enjoy your day.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

37. Good morning NigeriaπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    I decree that today will be awesome for me in Jesus name.

38. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.
    Up and grateful to God Almighty.

Thank you Lord for looking beypund me
    You look beyond my flaws and show me mercy..I'm that woman God shows mercy.

Bvs have a great day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.

39. Good morning 😘
    I am already at work
    Oluwa bless our hustle. Amin

1. @9:35? Wow! You're so early! Congratulations, well done.

2. @9:35? Wow! You're so early! Congratulations, well done.