Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, March 09, 2022

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings.............

IN HOUSE MEMO

How the go they go? I will round up the business giveaway today so the last four people should keep their fingers crossed.

Enjoy the rest of the day!

SISI SENAPONIS COLUMN

I hail una for yard oo...How market?

Hmm...this our country, wetin person eyes no go see finish?...Na come, I return from shop begin hear ' gbas gbos' inside yard!

Na wetin hapun?!Which thief enter house?! Make my meat no miss inside pot O! Soup wah dey manage! Gas don corss O!

Nne, na so I see three tenants (corpers) dem dey bang another tenant door say make she open! That one no gree answer dem!

Landlord wife come down say wetin hapun?! Why una wan break door?!

Na the same room the three girls dem dey stay. We no sabi the work wey dem dey do but we know say, dem dey knack bumshort and crop top waka for street for evening time (you know say weather these days dey hot one kain).

Dem go even put on loud music begin dey drink, dance and shout for yard even after midnight and na until 2pm the next day dem go wake up. (you know say until some people scatter another person peace, dem no dey gree say dem go find their own peace.)

Oga Harvest, our yard monitoring spirit, talk say na married man come collect the room for one of the gehs but she carry her two friends join body as fellow roommates. So the man no go fit come unannounced to sleepover especially, because other customers dey queue.

I still dey ask wetin hapun??

Oga Harvest talk say, the other tenant wey be Reverend sister, spread white cloak for wire.

One of the corpers come go spread Red Bra near the white, say the girl even carry Reverend Sister peg hold the Bra for close radius to the white cloak.

The sister come open window see say the cloak don stain, na so she tell the girl make she bleach the white cloak or find how to comot the stain quick quick!

Na dia insult start, wey the girl say Reverend Sister na Spirit as she no dey ever get visitor, say na depression and loneliness go finish her!
Say make she go find man to oil her engine, so she sef go fit afford buy 'ebelebe secrets' designer pant and bra! Eweeeh! I open mouth I no fit close!

Na so sister talk say make the girl and her friends change their 'olosho' ways, say Jesus no dey condemn but dey merciful before death knocks on their door!

The corper go inform her friends, na so dem carry stone, iron, plank begin hit sister door make dem send her message go give Jesus!

Landlord wife begin support the corpers, she say wetin consine sister with the corper's personal life say, as no be say dem dey share the same 'down below'.

She even talk say she go tell her husband to eject Sister comot as nobody know if she kukuma be ghost or spirit.

I open door confirm say my Meat dey intact, the akpu wah wrap inside flannel still dey warm.

I close door begin look Landlord wife, person wey her husband dey frequent the corper's room wella inside broad and slim daylight.
Landlord wey dem don rub rub him head, the thing no get cardinal again!

She wey be say, landlord never marry legally o..her juju na im pursue the first wife comot. Wey landlord relocate come city with her. And she never sabi the kain way those tiny gehs dey serve their fatherland on top her horseband.

Me wey I come backyard one night to throway Rat wey enter my room. I begin hear man voice from inside Reverend sister room. I say make i peep small....Stella, if you see wetin I see?..Make I go check wetin i put for fire.

I dey come...

Reverend sister dey nack Landlord????

***********************************************+

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

In the last few days, I have been in and out of the hospital because of my first. It was draining, watching him not eating, vomiting and stooling, he was also loosing weight rapidly too.

Ran some test and we were told he was battling an infection. Treatment commenced and he started to get better, had to take him back to the dentist out of town to check his teeth filling If they were okay because he refused to eat for four days straight and would always scream when he tried to chew. 

Turned out his gum were very inflamed and after he was treated he started to eat lightly.

The thing is I tried putting him in regular school last term as I was advised by specialist but we spent more time out of school than in school, this term one thing or the other has been coming up, I just gave up on regular school and decided to keep homeschooling. I don’t know if he will go back yet.

One of the things that keeps me going is that I know he would outgrow this stage and it will only get better. I dare not complain because when I do I feel guilty, there are people dealing with kids with major health challenges and people with kids who have special needs and are totally dependent on their parents for everything.

I can only imagine what they go through If I can get so overwhelmed and feel lost a lot of times, how is their daily lives like?. 

To every parent dealing with kids who need extra attention, are under a spectrum or have health issues, I am sending warm hugs and love to you. You are strong, thank you for all you do for your wards, the sleepless nights, the tears and all.

I pray it gets better, I really do.

Some people dont understand what it means when it is said '' You killed sleep and peace of mind the day you birth a child''

It will definitely get better..... stay strong!

PINKYS CORNER
MEMO TO SINGLE LADIES

Have you ever asked yourself the reason we have high rate of divorce at the court of law. Have you ever sat down and think critically to know why marriages of this century get disengaged easily?

As a lady, looking forward to be in a happy home, did you at any point in time ask yourself some vital questions and if YES, did you get a sincere answer from your heart? let's take a look at some silly mistakes you make.

*Loving a man wrongly(not because you are in love but because of the urgent 2k you get urgently at the right time)

*Turning yourself to be a Mother Confessor(having it in mind to change a man who is not willing to change).

*being hoodwinked by his first appearance and bedmatics method.

*Taking abusive words as a sign of love.

*Trying to impress friends by getting hooked up by a financially stable man(but you have forgotten that, he might not be yours. Your own happiness might be with a man that you will struggle with)

*Turning yourself to a slave when he has not even married you.

*Living as a couple because you are desperately ready to be called Mrs.

Some women get married to their spouse not because it is what they desire but because it is what is available at the point of desperation but they FORGET that men are created in a way that, we get irritated by things easily. Don't forget that money can't buy your happiness.

When it is time to settle down, you need God to help you out and not only that, you need your instinct, your heart, your conscience and your readiness to learn and unlearn. Don't make the mistake that will put tears and depression into your life and take away your joy.

Marriage is not a scam and love is real but individual differences make it difficult to understand the true love language.

Pinky Pinky I hope the Ladies dont come after you for breaking the legs of their tables eeeeeeeh

FROM WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS MORNING POST

scared of wetin? E never propose you don dey fear instead of you to relax enjoy the relationship

**************************+

Why cant your husband bring his brother to order? Oh well if he wont then wait for him to start his parade and tell him you dont like the way he exposes himself ...

'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''****************

Are you so naรฏve that you dont know the right hole? He might have entered the wrong hole, it cant be so painful with Lub... abeg check well if oga wan do again..... E no suppose pain you as you describe so...

169 comments:

1. I greet us all this sunny afternoon. Enjoy the rest of your day and may God's divine protection be on us in Jesus name, amen.

1. God bless You SDK, Angels on this blog. May the Lord cloth you with long life with good health Amen ๐Ÿ™.All giveaway recipients may your businesses bloosom in Jesus name Amen ๐Ÿ™.

2. Pinky, I made a comment yesterday similar to yours to encourage single from my experience and hit the sore nerve for some people. The one that broke my heart the most was a lady who commented at 3am to blast me. I felt for her because she misunderstood my comment as bragging instead. I hope she finds some peace and stop seeing innocent comments about good marriages as an attack. Or maybe reading about abusive and troubled marriages makes her feel better.

Na wah o.

3. Good afternoon guys, Stella i can see you're very happy today, you will always have reason to be happy in all day of your life on Earth

4. No matter the level of Lub. Jeweluchi, E suppose pain abeg

5. Saw a strange number thought is blog PA๐Ÿคฃ
      Na my prodigal male cousin dey call me. He used another number to call because have blocked his number

Abeg the hussle is real

6. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "9 March 2022 at 15:59

Goodafternoon my country people.

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

The joy of the Lord is my strength. Joy overflows in my heart always, and I am strengthened with might in my inner man. I refuse to be weak. I reject anything that represents darkness or inferiority. I live over and above sickness, disease, poverty, and the world. Anything that causes sorrow and depression is far from me. Glory to God forever!

3. Dear Singles, marrange is good, marriage is the best. If you're hearing awful stories from couples around you, it's the quality of people in that union that makes it bad but not the idea of marriage, coz it's the most beautiful thing after heaven.

MARRIAGE IS BEAUTIFUL, GET THIS MINDSET, IT'S THE BEST MINDSET TOWARDS MARRIAGE... copied

1. Marriage is good. O yes.

Madam amebo, come n tell us wetin u see o.

Be strong..motherhood poster

Pinky u r right.

4. Thinking Aloud

I have never heard about employment opportunity in CBN. Are the staff there immortal or it's generational???๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      High profile slot

3. Specially reserved for senators and governors children.

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃfunny but need to know also

5. Lol, they do. I have heard they were recruiting years ago.

6. CBN recruits codedly every month. If you know the right people, it is very easy to get in.

5. Nigeria is no more safe. Everywhere is danger zone.

May God guide and guard us in the right path. May we not trend for the wrong reasons.

6. Congratulations my darling Castle on your business giveaway.God bless the work of your hands more in Jesus name.
    Congratulations also to mamannuku,Stephanie A ,Pinky etc.God bless your businesses.
    Parisssss darling ♥
    Namesake ๐Ÿ’˜.
    Good afternoon everyone.

1. Thanks Mimi love and everyone that congratulated me in the morning. I really appreciate

2. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Hugs and warmth ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿ’– ❤️

3. Thanks dearest ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

7. Congratulations Castle, Stephanie A, Pinky, mmamannuku.
    May the money multiple in your hands.

God bless sdk and Donor. May your pockets never run dry.

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "9 March 2022 at 15:57

Amen , I am so happy for Castle. GOD BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY ๐Ÿ™ CASTLE.

2. Thank you Madam Koin Koin. God bless you more abundantly beautiful woman.

8. Good afternoon beautiful people. This sun did not come to play.

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients may God enlarge your business.

Thank you so much Stella and Angel Koof. May your pocket never dry. God's blessings upon you always.

9. Good afternoon bvs
    Sign out meme ❤

10. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ’•

1. Pinky pinky well, your narratives are right up there...

11. Stop the worry!! God has heard your prayers and is turning it for your good!๐Ÿ”ฅ
    coybarker

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

God bless the givers.

12. The new bride, I want to believe that your husband is not a virgin. He should be knowledgeable about sex and should know how to induct you into the pleasurable world. He should play with your private parts and with time, you will be speaking in tongues.

1. Official Prestige, at your last sentence, are you serious? She will speak in tongues? Wow!!! That's something nice. How do I learn how to do that, so that future wify will be speaking in tongues for me.

2. Are you the one asking this. Ok o prestige please coach TJ o

3. Teejay, you no be Ezege again? ๐Ÿคท‍♀️ ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Abeg, ask ndแป‹ professionals. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

13. Good afternoon everyone.

14. If the prevailing feeling in your relationship is fear; run, your feminine intuition given to you by God is real;

1 John 4:18 There is no fear in Love for Perfect Love drives away fear

Read your Bible everyday people. In it, God has put all the answers about life that you seek.
    Shalom.

15. May God protect us from evil ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

16. That your signout meme reminds me of that old school soap 'Checkmate'
    I remember Bob Manuel, very fine actor.
    Let me go back and read the rest

1. RMD
      Ego Boyo
      Kunle Bamtefa
      Nduka( acting name)

17. Good afternoon everyone.
    I want to appreciate you guys for sharing in my joy this morning. Thanks for all the good wishes, prayers and love. May God bless and meet you all at the point of your needs. Amen.

Early this year, my fashion business was slow, I was mostly idle and broke. I bought fabrics from Aba so I had goods, I was free to make clothes but a lot of my customers wanted to pay rent, school fees, buy food and settle other bills before clothes.
    Being that I hated being idle, I thought of a side hustle which I could rely on to give me steady income.
    Well I came up with another business idea, it took me two weeks to organise and store some products. Sent pictures to Stella, just to show her ni o. Her response was amazing. She said " wow, this is awesome. Would you want an advert?"

To cut it short, a few weeks ago, Stella advertised my processed food business, free of charge. I got beautiful positive reviews but I didn't reveal it was mine.
    Then came the calls, the orders. That week I sold every of my product. Had to beg two people to give me a week to process more. I didn't have enough to sell!

Thanks Stella, I don't know how to say it enough. She personally bought from me and connected me to others who bought and are still buying. I got orders from Lagos, Warri, Benin and here in Abuja. The fuel scarcity made delivery a lil bit difficult but it ended in praise as every of the item was successfully received.

Like play like play, I have two businesses. Fashion has picked up but I love this new venture. Business wey money dey enter hand everyday, na im sure pass. Abi I lie?

1. I am so happy for you.
      Thank you for the lessons from your life experience.

2. Congratulations,wishing you more success story.

3. Awwww! Castle, your hustling spirit is so inspiring. God bless the works of your hands. ๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿป

4. Congratulations to you, Castle.

5. Congratulations girl. I am so happy for you.
      Our POS business is slow this days but God dey on our side for a better days, some people prefer going to bank for withdrawal now because of too many fraudsters in the business.

6. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ more wins

7. Congrats Castle, you are doing well for your self and it will end in praise

8. Congrats dear,may God bless the work of your hand.
      Thank you Stella and Angel koof,you will not lack any good thing.

9. Congratulations Castle. You deserve every win

10. Congrats castle.God continue to bless your business,you've also been a blessing here. God bless SDK, for being a destiny helper, God bless angel Koof

11. Congratulations
      God bless your hustle ๐Ÿ™

12. Congrats castle. God bless both businesses. Two streamlines of income is one of the best decision anyone can take in this present economy.

13. Congratulations dear. Your hustle will surely pay off

14. Una wey get head for business dey try sha. My own head no just want.

Congrats on starting your business. I wish you much success

15. Congratulations Castle
      May your hustle continue to grow

16. Congratulations sis!
      U deserve more in Jesus name!

17. Reviews we love to hear. Congratulations again.

18. Congratulations dear. So happy for you ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

19. Your hustling spirit is fire. May God bless you always. You deserve every good things that comes your way ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

20. So happy for you babes๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. May God expand your business.

21. Awww Congratulations sisterly. Correct Nwa Aba ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. MNy more sells to you

22. So happy for you Castle. Congratulations babe. more wins

23. Congratulations Castle. More winnings. God bless your hustle....

24. Congratulations Castle. I love your hustling spirit, I'm learning from you. I also love hustling.
      And yes, SDK is an angel. The first free advert she did for me here on the blog, I can't count how many calls and messages I got from Bvs. Even abroad people bought catfish from me and I shipped it to their various locations, some bought ponmo for their relatives here in Nigeria since it can't be exported.

This last one of yesterday, I have been recieving calls and replying messages since yesterday.
      May God bless SDK and SDK bvs including giveaway sponsors.

25. You nor lie my darling. God bless you more. ๐Ÿ’˜

26. Congratulations to you castle. God bless your business.
      It is good to have more than one source of income. Since I only display my wares on the table in the evenings due to lack of shop space, I do supplies in the mornings and afternoons. I buy kulikuli(peanut burger) in bulk and repackage into small packs
      and supply to retailers. I also sell pure groundnut oil extracted in the process of making the kulikuli. This has kept me going.

Thanks to Stella and blog angels for their generosity. God will replenish your pockets.

I pray that the businesses touched by these blog angels blossom by God's grace

27. Stuff I like to read! I'm super excited for you babe. Keep soaring ๐Ÿ’•

28. Congrats Castle ๐Ÿ˜na that kind business sure pass nnem. More customers on you.

29. Wow. Nice to know.
      Keep jumping boundaries.

30. Congratulations Castle. May your businesses continue to grow. Amen.

31. Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!! Amen and Amen.๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
      Praise and Mercy, keep pushing. More blessings.
      Eka Joy, no be everybody sabi do business. My immediate elder sis can never sell ANYTHING. But she's good at what she does, and so are you I believe.

32. Hmmmm
      And one of the people you have cussed out here would have bought from you unknowingly o. Fear did not let you show yourself that it was your business. It pays to be humble and respectful

33. Inspiring story. Congratulations Castle. Thank you Stella and blog Angels

18. Womanhood poster kpele.
    Pinky this table that you just broken have some people sitting on top of it.
    The weather is very hot.
    Market is very slow this days.

19. Good day people. Please those that have used form A to pay school fees abroad how long does it take before the money will be debited from my account? I just submitted todร y.Do I need to go to the bank before they debit me?

1. Mine took 9 days from approval, after putting serious pressure on the banker. Best to follow up very closely if you want it done. Banks FX liquidity is in the pits now

20. I've been feeling feverish since two days now. Didn't go out today but resting. Took some drugs and hopefully I will get better.

Good Afternoon guys.

1. Sorry Teejay. You'll be fine

2. Pele jare..

You need to take some rest,it's very vital to the organs of the body

3. Thanks guys. I really appreciate. I'm gradually responding positively on the medication I took. Just had a warm bath now, came out to take some breeze outside. Feeling a bit relief at the moment.

4. Sorry dear. Get well soon

5. Sorry Teejay. It is well with you.

21. These unemployed humans be making the most mess. I am tired of arranging my whole house. I tell myself that I won't arrange it again and we can all live in the mess then I go right ahead to arrange.

Few minutes later, the mess is everywhere again. Parker, broom, things from the plastic waste, bags that are even heavier than her, shoes, toys etc.

I don tire

1. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€pls allow baby Alex, its her time.

2. Pele jare....๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

3. LMAO @ heavier than her, please leave baby Alex to help you disorganized the house.

4. I beg rest.

5. It's her time she soon grow and be doing all of that. Then she will thank you for the stress you've gone through

6. Hmmmmm you never see anything. This is prelude, interlude dey come. Na that stage I dey now. House go turn warzone, you go turn commander always shouting battle orders.

Kids! They're cute terrorists.

7. You never see anything. My toddler is two and what I am seeing ehn

22. @SISI SENAPONIS COLUMN,naso so dram full ya yard oo,abeg come back come finish this tori.

@pinky,be calming down

Hello sdkville!

23. @Motherhood writer... Be strengthened and big hug to you. It is not easy at all but this stage shall pass.

The way alot of children are sick this period in my city is alarming

24. Pinky pinky.

Stella, having sex as a virgin can still be very painful even with lube.

1. Metoyou...

It all depends on the individual..some people can enjoy this thing right from the day they disvirgined them while for some,,it's a war against indiscipline ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

25. Good afternoon my people.

Let me drop this gist here, there's this aboki,a shoe maker ,he usually comes to.our area,infact he's the best shoe maker,all of us in this compound likes patronizing him,he can revamp old shoes,we noticed we've not been seeing him ,and we asked his friend,another shoe maker , that one told is our customer is sick and has gone to the village to get care, few days ago, around 12 am to 1 am, I'm not sure,I was awake cos I have some sewing I need to finish,I started hearing the sound shoe marker makes when they hit their box,in order to announce that they're passing, and this our customer has a unique way of hitting his box, it sounded just like him, the following morning 2 of my neighbors also confirmed they heard the sound, we saw his friend in the afternoon,and we asked after him,he said h3 called him in the morning that he's getting better,only for us to hear he died yesterday morning,2 days after we heard that sound, some people said his spirit has already left,that it was the spirit that was roaming to say goodbye, hmmmmm,this world is deep men, may salisu soul rest well.

1. Eeya his spirit came to say goodbye.may his soul rest in peace.

2. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

3. Pearl you say what? Spirit of dead Aboki came visiting you?

26. Good afternoon every one, congratulations to all the recipient, thanks to Stella, Angel koof and all the Angels on this blog blessing strangers they don't know and never met physically but continue blessing them with their hard earned money. Una too much

27. I hope our day is going on well, the weather is extremely hot.
    Thanks to Stella and angel koof God bless you both more.
    Congratulations to the business giveaway recipient..May the Lord bless your hustle.
    Motherhood posted,I understand you a bit,it's not easy caring for special need children...stay strong,it will end in praise.
    The pidgin poster,I won't be surprised if she is sleeping with the landlord and some guys in the area codedly awon SU isonu.
    Marriage works when the two people involved makes a conscious effort to make it work.Men also need all this talk.

28. The lady with church boyfriend, follow your instincts.

1. Exactly. I know one that works with me. Good church guy too but he's struggling seriously with an addiction that can break his marriage in future and the 'sister's he's about to marry doesn't know.
      It is a heavy burden for me to watch.

29. Good afternoon everyone๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
    Congratulations to all the recipients of the business giveaway,it will multiply in Jesus name.
    Thank you Stella for all you do,may the blessings of God never depart from you.
    Thank you Angel koof,givers never lack,you will never lack any good thing,may the peace of God continue to abide with you.

30. Good afternoon people..
    One love ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "9 March 2022 at 16:01

๐Ÿ‘ One Love Mercy ๐Ÿ’˜ ๐Ÿ˜ป ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’›

31. Maneesh Sethi, a programmer hired a woman($8 per hour) to slap him in the face everytime he tried checking Facebook during working hours.

This one off me๐Ÿคฃ

1. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Ladyport you say What?

32. See gists
    Sisi Senaponis, your gist sweet o but that pidgin I must learn to read it well by Force.
    Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients, may God replenish Angel Koof. SDK you are blessed

33. Good afternoon everyon������❤️��������������
    Congratulations to all the business giveway recipients, thank you ANGEL KOOF, STELLA & BLOGPA may God bless you ������������

34. Good afternoon lovely people on sdk street ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– reporting live from uyo, it's raining here o I love the weather.

35. Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients..

The weather is so hot ehn! Phew ๐Ÿ˜ช

1. Tade,how are you today? It's nice seeing you back on here๐Ÿ˜˜

36. Hello ihn ๐Ÿ˜˜.
    Good afternoon everyone.

The sun is damn too much..na wa.

Once again congrats to all the recipients of the giveaway and Angel Koof God will replenish ur pocket in million folds.Jewelu star woman God bless you more.

Motherhood poster so sorry about your son's health,I'm wishing him divine healing.

Sisi this ur yard na drama filled o๐Ÿคฃ no dull moments.just dey bring the gist come for us ๐Ÿ˜

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️.

37. To the poster that wrote about painful sex even with lubricants. Please don't panic. I was also a virgin when i got married, and sex was so painful and i will call my mummy and elder sister and start crying to them on the phone. It gets better with time. I also thought he was putting it in the wrong hole, My mother's advice : Relax Folake, when you see your husband trying to initiate sex, calm down, take several deep breaths in and out. If you can, take a bath. while having a bath, start saying words of affirmation, i live him, he loves me, he will take care of me , he is not deliberately trying to hurt me, then receive your husband like a valentine gift. It was very funny when she was saying all this, but, it worked. Slowly and gradually, i started enjoying sex after like 5 months.

1. Haha. This is funny,so your mum actually taught you,its a pride to her anyway.

2. Officially dropping my ID , oshisco, are the rest of us not bv??abeg I'm done here,so are my sisters. Nonsense

3. Folake finish the gist oooooh shame no catch you to dey tell your sister & mama such thing? How old were you then? Lol

38. Big Congratulations to all the recipients, Good Customers will locate you all in Jesus Mighty name. Amen.

39. Pleasant day to y'all folks๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ž❣️๐Ÿ’•

40. For the virgin bride: don't worry, it will get better with time. Keep using your lubricants, do lots of foreplay and lots of breath control too. Just take deep breaths slowly. Finally, ask God for the grace to make it easy for you

41. Pls how do i register an ID here