Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post...

Monday, March 14, 2022

Wordless Morning Post...

36 comments:

1. Enjoy o David. Nothing do you.

1. Davido you are so privileged. Congrats

2. He definitely learnt the art of giving from his father.
      Congratulations

3. Give am to Chioma. Knack her another belle. We go forgive u😋😋😋

4. give Chioma this and that you people encourage her not to work or move on ..give her for what exactly?

2. Yaaaay 💪💪💪 wahala for who no love David.

1. I no love am. No wahala for me. He's overrated. His songs are trash, I can't even play them on repeat. And why exactly do we need to know your father bought you another piece of land? Such a braggart, always showing off unnecessarily. I can see he's not a happy man and his validation comes from showing off. Yea, I don't like him one bit. He's not talented. He's sexually irresponsible. Oya come and beat me. I'm in my house

2. 09:58, I should come to your house so you'll pour me hot water?? E no go work.

3. 9:58 . Parakataparakat. Ko wole ko wole nibo nibo 🤣. Abeg send me ur plug. The Igbo u smoke no b ordinary

3. Audio
    If you know Davido and his clout chasing, you will take this with a pinch of salt. I still remember the audio private jet stunt

1. Even the audio orphanage giveaway. He probably gave to 3 orphanages and claimed he gave 250m to orphanages all over the country. He's such a liar.

2. I stopped trusting him after Chiomas assurance car and the private jet he claimed to be his own.
      The boy na liar... and his mouth is too loud, way louder than his other siblings, but I enjoy some of his songs tho, even tho them say no be him write them

3. False prophet ®14 March 2022 at 10:42

I see right through his lies and gimmicks. You're right about that 250m, he can give it all up.

4. Congratulations Davido 👏👏👏

5. Davido my man, Enjoy jare

6. Congratulations to rich man pikin wey be rich man too. Enjoy God's grace

7. Congratulations to him. God bless his father.

8. Some people are damn lucky ! Imagine buying just about anything you want to buy , travel wherever you want to and not be bothered about your account balance. Davido you are blessed! You are one of the lucky few in this country.

1. The grass is not always greener on the other side my dear, just be grateful for what you have now, work hard and pray even harder. Never let this people confuse you at all.😏😏😏

9. No wonder all his baby mamas are not moving on. They will be like "we die here"

10. Lucky and privileged chap, enjoy!