Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post..

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Wordless Post..

40 comments:

1. Na so!
    That's how marriage should be bikọ, playful and happiness.

1. People like us that have never been nto a club before and cannot dance to save my life, how we for do am? 🀣🀣

2. ENNIE you fit do am inside house and nor need to go club. get sexy lingerie and koko shoes,play romantic music like Marvin Gaye's Sexual healing or Sade Adu's Sweetest Taboo,strip tease for him to the beats of the song,remove your shoes in a sexy way and move that ass up and down on his laps,slow whine as well. you dont need to twerk that much.
      who club epp? na we wey nor dey club dey naughty pass sef.

3. ENNIE ,pls off the mic. I'm your president

4. Hahahahahahaha kidjo 🀣🀣🀣🀣

ENNIE oya come and read and practice o.
      Kidjo, this your advice no go work where kids dey o. Someone like me, after the day's work, both of us will be too tired for all that serenren at night after our daughter goes to bed.
      Even to do the the other thing sef, na quick something do that we both can sleep and wake up early the next day.
      Na people wey don make am na him go dey do all that one, they can later sleep throughout the day🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. @Courage
      you fit try an when the kids re on holidays, you can send them to their grannies or aunties place to spend time there.
      E good to spice things up in marriage no matter how much we dey hustle, e good to get time for romantic stuff once in a while so boredom nor go finish person for the marriage.
      Even with the kids re around, You can take showers together when the kids are sleeping and do one better style inside bathroom.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Beautiful couple 😁 Got love for D’banjo πŸ˜πŸ™ŒπŸ½

3. How far with his rape charges? The way i hate this guy after the way he intimidated his way out of that case ehn.

1. So if some one accuse you, you no go defend yourself? Na WA oh

2. He doesn't know about your existence

3. Ms saphire,hate is a strong word to use

4. Ibidun, yes i know. I hardly use that word but towards him, it feels appropriate.

Queen, he didnt defend himself. He simply "Died" the case. I hope you remember how the case went till his victim was suddenly forced to disappear.

5. Compare this comment of yours to the one on chidinma ojukwu's post. Sentimental hypocrite.

6. 13.15 Idiot! How does the two posts relate?

4. I dey laugh.maybe competition don they somewhere she needs to spice up.

5. How is this news?? No be her husband? Na me she for de twerk for?

6. She is very beautiful and might i add, sexy too

7. Please is this the same DBanji that I read on this blog speaking from a church that he is "born again?"
    Aren't Born again people in Night vigils instead of night clubs?
    Do both the dressing and ambience in this picture depict Christlikeness?

1. What will you now say of pastor tobi Adegboyega who went to club with Davido

Atleast Dbanj is not a pastor.

2. People can say anything when they are in difficulties.
      They can make all kinds of promises. But once God sees them
      through it, they revert. That's man for you.

3. I am christlike and I club too. Jesus was often times seen with "sinners" without judging them. 🀣🀣🀣. Ejima Jesus please rest!

4. @Mark Morgan
      Yes, he was seen with sinners, was he; twerking, doing drugs or watching them strip? NO; he was teaching them about the Kingdom of God.
      The music in Night clubs do they glorify Jesus or sin?

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Mark say ejima Jesus, Jesus twin

6. Anon Jesus probably drank wine with the sinners when he say at their table. He must not nod his head to the sound of music or dance Shoji with the sinners, but at least he was in their midst. Who said their wine then ain't our Hennessy now? Can we try not to judge based on our own idea of godliness?? Please. Thank you.

7. @Mark
      Jesus also fasted for forty days. Do you know the self control he has based on that?
      If you want to drink gin with sinners, foremost, fast 40 days like Jesus did and then you will
      understand that. Times when I found myself in the midst of "sinners" I felt quite comfortable.
      I ate and drank with them too; but not their "Hennessy." I told them what I want to drink and they
      got it for me; pure grape vine wine/juice and that is what I drink. I didn't go condemning them for drinking
      their Hennessey because if they stop drinking that, it won't fetch them heaven. Repentance and belief in Jesus
      will do that and more.

8. In your husband's voice
    Your face show,your skin and body hot🀩