Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Destiny Etiko's Beach Wear Photos Restyled By SDK Tailor...

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Actress Destiny Etiko's Beach Wear Photos Restyled By SDK Tailor...

SDK Tailor designed these lovely outfits for the voluptuous actress on Wednesday after we posted her bikini photos here ....

29 comments:

1. Stella, Dem dey wear aso-oke go beach?

You for help her with bead and canopy na....

2. Our very own beautiful, curvy mgbeke.. I can't deny my sister NO matter what. Live your life my nwanyi oma

3. πŸ˜€

Stella, you for jus find Sdkblog shoemaker to make koikoi shoe for am, make e for complete the outfit na. πŸ˜€

4. No be small buba for beach πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

5. Stella, e be like you no want her market to sell.

6. Lol, Stella no go kill person

7. SDK, may Almighty God cover evry part of u wit favour n grace
    God bless u ma for covering this gender

8. Joblessness. Lol
    The tailor I mean.

9. SDK tailor thank you oπŸ˜πŸ‘

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the first picture is damn hilarious .

11. Lmao πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ SDK tailor don resume work finally!

12. SDK you make reading your blog so interesting and addicting. Weldone for making us smile.

13. Welcome back on board SDK tailor.where have you been

14. I don laugh tire.. Stella oh

15. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 the tailor e af vex o but wey the gele na? 🀣🀣

16. I definitely can't patronise this Tailor. No sense of style.

What happened to location appropriate clothes? Eg, shorts, tees and sun hat.

17. Stella your tailor dey no bi small

18. Welcome back our Obioma tailor 🀣🀣🀣.That buba made me laugh jare

19. Now SDK tailor is back to work as usual.

20. Yes o... na wetin bvns like be this😏😏 buba and wrapper as beach wearπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. This stella Tailor dey shayo. To the extent he/she design Buba and iro for beach. E remain kork shoe

22. She how she is running in the first picture like a frog 😁

23. Stella you do well o, na the one we get we give.
    Ada Agu

24. SDK thank you oo. Tired of these honewreckers they've not jammed a wrong Madam just yet.

25. Better🀣🀣🀣