Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele Explains Why She Will Not Expose Her Children's Faces To The Public

Tuesday, April 05, 2022

Actress Funke Akindele Explains Why She Will Not Expose Her Children's Faces To The Public

28 comments:

1. If you want privacy so much , why show them at all? Just take them away from the cameras shikena! Of what use is showing their backs and legs. Madam abeg abeg!

I also noticed she does not attend the events of her fellow yoruba actors and actresses. I wonder why.Hope it's not pride Sha.

2. Everybody get their own reason, stella sef get her reason

1. What Funke is hiding is an open secret.When she turns their faces,you'll see it. Wait for then

3. Her life, her choice! Wetin people wan use seeing the face of her kids.

When she eventually decides to show it, I would be okay with that. No one has the right to tell anyone what to do with their kids.

1. You were a teacher!
      You should know its wrong to say "no one has the right to tell anyone what to do with their kids"
      In this case, it's her choice to show their faces or not.

2. Anon, u very well know what I meant in this situation so I dunno what ur point was

4. Funke rest !!!! It’s not that important,it’s not that deep!!

1. I sincerely hope it will be worth all the wait whenever she finally decides to show. No be say i go come dey see one fufu face.

2. Abionah what do you mean by worth the wait ?

5. Your life your choice ma'am πŸ‘

6. What if a brand wants to use them for advert won't the public see their faces then, or she would decline the offer! So she does not post them on her WhatsApp profile or status. Won't people take shots of them on their birthdays or she does not invite guests to their birthdays?

Her siblings, relatives can't post them on their birthdays? I am just asking cause it sounds somehow to me.

1. Same questions going through my head. How do celebrities manage to hide some things without anybody leaking it to the public

7. If you have ever been TTC you will understand that Children are gold which only God can give and they are not to be gambled with

8. Some celebs have the time and energy to explain reasons for not doing something they actually crave to do. It's not necessary my dear Funke..😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

9. I am not certain people will show that much interest if you are not constantly showing their backs, legs, heads etc. Next.

10. Funny how you responded because you always ignore anything said about you.
    Please enjoy yourself.
    Her choice πŸ‘

11. That's her problem, seeing their faces won't change anything for me.

12. I thought they said she featured them in my siblings and I .

13. Do waht works for you biko and let's hear word

14. But she featured them in my siblings and i