Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Dominic Traditional Wedding Photos...

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Actress Rita Dominic Traditional Wedding Photos...

Nollywood actress Rita Dominic is presently getting married traditionally to Mr Fidelis Anosike... #ReelDeel2022

77 comments:

1. Beautiful Reedee, congratulations

1. In the video, she is pregnant ❤❤❤🙏🙏🙏💃💃💃💃💃🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺

2. I am yet to see the pregnancy ooo

3. Pretty bride, your marriage is blessed my Reedee

4. Anon 17;06! She is definitely preggo! She edited that pix up there! Congrats Rita

5. Never too late to find true love. No mind those FOOLs That will be telling single ladies to go and marry. Those idiots don't know that to actually marry is to marry well n happy. Not the one that they will be feeding or managing him or sharing him like most of these idiots pressuring n looking down on single ladies, bearing Mrs. But suffering on the inside. Awon weyrey. Abegi. Rita carry go jere. Na u dey nne

6. Awwwwwww!!!

Beautiful 😍😘

A Big Congratulations..

2. She's so beautiful, congrats to her.

3. Beautiful bride.

Congratulations Rita

4. Beautiful. Congratulations Rita

5. Beautiful bride
    but too much skin on display.

6. Did they spray her accompanying ladies with paint?😮😮

7. Wow!, she's looking so beautiful
    Indeed God's time is the best.
    Congrats Rita

8. Congratulations to her. It is never late to find true love

9. Congratulations nwayioma

10. Congratulations Riri!!!

11. Even when He is late, He is always right on time. A big congratulations dear Rita. I also tap into this Grace IJN. I am encouraged that at 46, I can always get my own husband and bear my kids as well. Nothing pass God.

1. Amen. God will come through for you soon in Jesus name

2. 16.42 AMEN to your prayers.

3. ... Of course dear one. Just hold on and keep hope alive.

4. God will grant your heart desires in Jesus name. He will give you the bone of your bone.

5. Yes nothing pass God because he is never too late.

6. God's time is always the best.

Congrats

12. Aww she looks so beautiful

13. Vicky shog repping where Chris shog ? My crush that yr🤣🤣

14. Congratulations Rita,congratulations also to my cousin NK.

15. She's so beautiful. I'm so happy for her.

16. Beautiful Rita 😍. Congratulations!

17. Congratulations Reedee
    This one sweets me well well. God bless and keep your home

18. Congrats Rita! God's time is actually the best.... all the best!

19. God is never late....indeed God's Timing is the best. Congrats Sis. I have hope

1. Lets stop all this never late comment, no age is late before God, she got married in her own time. People should wish her congratulations and leave it like that. I even wonder what the husband and in-laws will be feeling like reading all these late comments.

2. I tire o. What is late about when she got married?

3. see as they now turned it into national anthem. it's never late for a man even when he marries at 50. But when it's a woman!!! Congratulations Riri my love. Welcome to the okomi club(Lol). "The most important thing is to marry right"

20. Congratulations my beautiful Riri

21. Congratulations to you riri.
    God bless your Marriage.

22. Congrats and Happy Married life

23. So beautiful as always ❤️💙

24. Congratulations Riri
    May God bless your home

25. She's so beautiful! Congratulations Rita.

26. Congratulations Reedee 🎉🥳🎊

27. Congratulations girlie.
    It ends in praise and forever it will be.
    See me smiling like it's my day,I dey feel you girlie.
    Happiness all the way.

28. Marriage is not an achievement..ye yen yen..see how all of them are excited for the marriage.marriage sweet sha.

1. It is still not an achievement mumu! She has achieved so much and that's why we love her.if you like kill yourself over Mrs

29. Your marriage shall be among the best

30. Awww🤗😘😘
    Congratulations dear😘

31. Congratulations Riri. God bless your home...

32. Beautiful Reeder. Congratulations to her.

33. I love to see this.see how beautiful she looks.may the almighty God do it for all matured singles amen.

34. She’s so pretty. God bless your home Rita.

35. Congrat Rita,the Lord will uphold your marriage forever.

36. She is a beautiful lady.

37. The Original ShugarGirl20 April 2022 at 00:19

Congratulations to you Rita Dominic. To a new world of fruitfulness and bliss.

38. Congratulations Rita. This lady has got class! God bless your home

39. Congratulations Riri. God bless your home.