Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Nelson Says Everyone Has An Agenda In Marriage...

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Actress Yvonne Nelson Says Everyone Has An Agenda In Marriage...

Do you agree with her?

19 comments:

1. She's right. I totally agree with her. Some marry for pure and true love ♥️.

1. Pure and true love that was moved by beauty and handsome ness. Make una dey deceive yourselves. God made people attractive to attract others 2 them. Love does not originate out of thin air. If one ain't attractive he/she can enhance the beauty by cosmetic or making money or picking up several books. I think u ppl should blame Disney 4 the fake stories they sold u lot. Not to mention mill n Boone abi whatever

2. Yvonne, I disagree. People marry dwarfs, blind people, poor people, disabled etc. Not everyone has an agenda, sick people etc. Not everyone has an agenda. The percentage maybe low but real love exists.

3. Make una no vex for the errors jare.

2. Oya marry for your own reason na, you no fit... you de follow small small boys

1. I married because the loneliness was driving me mad. I became desperate.

2. Ah tor@ No wonder you reason the way you do.
      Desperation is the worst reason to marry.
      It will make you accept what you would not even use to clean your shoe on a normal day.

3. I totally agree with her.

It's been so difficult commenting on the blog. Just testing if this will go through.

4. I totally agree with her.

It's been so difficult commenting on the blog. Just testing if this will go through.

5. You better marry for the right reasons. Right reasons are things that can stand the test of time.
    If you have sense,. You should know these things.
    It's premium tears that'll end all this oversabi you're doing..
    Children thinking they know more than their parents who have seen it all.. she even wise pass the society and even the church..

Na you wise pass,. miss Solomon

6. I agree with her.. everyone has underline motive, agenda! It's either for economic reasons,child bearing, companionship, monetary reason and all

1. Hate 2 break it 2 u but that is how it has always been n it makes sense logically . Men marry for beauty and women marry the man that has the most financially resources to sustain her n their offspring

2. I married for love not money. I came from a rich home. I left my father's duplex .....to live with him in his flat. I'm beautiful and young. So many rich young men were coming for my hand, I foolishly rejected all . In my next world, I will never go for a poor man again. Love has failed me

3. Even love is a reason

4. 13:26, abi o. Love itself is a reason. She sef dey regret am now. Dat na why d reason need to be a life time reason and not a fickle reason.

7. Yvonne, didn't you supposedly get involved with a married man and made a child with him? There are tons of happy and fulfilling marriages that are centered on love and respect, tons. Folks are still marrying for love regardless of what you think or have experienced.

8. Even God that Made them ... Male N Female has a reason. " Be fruitful and Multiply"