Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Alex Denies Being A Lesbian Or Sleeping With A Married Man And Places A Curse On Bloggers Spreading False News

Monday, April 11, 2022

Big Brother Star Alex Denies Being A Lesbian Or Sleeping With A Married Man And Places A Curse On Bloggers Spreading False News

Oh My God, the 5th slide!!!!

Nigerian internet space has turned into something else with the lies being peddled out there all in the name of blogging , it is shocking. I was a victim recently so i understand why one has to cry out to lies and refute them!

Respect to you Alex for standing up...... I dont know what this means but see you in 2 days! (We will be looking at your page)

Some people will think her curses are just words.....
God please oh Forgive if my platform has ever hurt anyone and give me wisdom to know which stories to avoid......... #wegrowwemove

21 comments:

1. Much respect to you Alex. I have been your fan and follower since your bbn days. I have watched you conduct yourself in a clean way. May those who wish to pull you down, never see Peace in their lives. Stand up against BULLYING. Speak your TRUTH. God is with you. Bless you dear

1. Ah tor they will say keep quiet and be classy. Keep quiet make someone rubbish my name, tarnish my reputation.
      Ha! I will make sure I will use trumpet to clear my name.
      Use class and be eating potatoes there.

2. Are you sure you watched their session, Alex conducted herself on a clean way?

3. @anon 12:31 remember @Saphire says if you are where someone else lays a curse against another and you didn't rebuke them, you'll collect part of that curse? You are now even joining by adding to the curse, na wah for you people ooo.something wey no concern?

4. It's important to clear your name because people are so stupid, they dont know the difference between truth and these blogs peddling lies just to put food on the table. People were already under her comment section and the alleged lesbian partner comment section hailing them as lesbians. N Nigerians need to stop this stupidity of saying only guilty people speak out. You yourself if u hear a lie about you, will u not want 2 clear your name?

5. 15:02, Stella already raised my antenna when she mentioned the 5th slide, when I got there I read slowly, didn't finish reading the curse, only saw may I not ... before skipping to the comment section while rebuking whatever curse it was. It is not me that will use my eyes and carry what is not mine

2. You see that gist lover ehn, May God punish whoever is behind that account. Any idiot will send her message and she will assume it is true and start tarnishing somebody's image.

When I saw the comments suggesting it was Alex, I was almost crying for that girl. Someone that has been on her Lane, having her fun and just basically minding her business then this blog made people to start spilling trash about her.

Unfortunately, Alex will not be able to sue as she never mentioned her name because that would have been her best course of action

1. The day they track and find that person behind that account they will beat the person silly. Also, it could even be someone among those yeyebrities or even a failed or jealous yeyebrity. The way they even ruin peoples marriages is what I dont understand. Person must really be miserable.

3. It is well with you Alex....

4. This is deep.. I don’t even know what to type.

5. This is deep.. I don’t even know what to type.

6. I support the clearing of your name,because i believe you act responsibly. But for once i never thought it was you. You should have ignored those keypad warriors. The curses were unnecessary as your name was never mentioned. We have names like Angel, Ahneka,Avala etc that starts with "A". it mustn't be you, my dear you for just ignore.

7. I think the most horrible people on earth right now are Nigerians. Looking back now, twice I missed getting married because of lies peddled against me for what I knew nothing about. I truly understand what Alex is going through. Forgiveness is key.

1. Anon 13.09, you didn't marry because those people were not meant for you. Infact I believe you dodged bullets. Your real husband will never go, no matter the lies they tell about you.

8. some people hurt other people without thinking twice.

9. The Lord's your strength Aex, it is well dear..

10. I don't trust anybody (girls especially) that participated in that Big Brothel house, one bit.

1. Enter your reply...u dey mind dem. I dont trust any Sandra nwa nsukka who dropped out of school,dropped her real name & followed her fellow ex BBNaija housemate to his father's house to become live in lover for months. abeg she ought to park well for one side

2. wicked malicious people...who your trust epp? so if you dont trust someone you just accuse them without proof?...people are just so quick to malign others because they have so much bitterness in their hearts and are also guilty of same offences.

11. Keep staying strong Alex!!! Never give up .

12. Hmmmmm,the person that owns that blog will not die well, those she can't blackmail,she will blackname, na her followers hailing her I blame sha, I saw the story she wrote on elegushi family,people that are going through pain ,and I curse the person behind that blog, ko ni kuu re