Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Gedoni Shows Off New Look....

Monday, April 11, 2022

Big Brother Star Gedoni Shows Off New Look....

Nice!!

32 comments:

1. What?!!! Oh no no no! Please grow back the beard, Gedoni. You looked finer with it.
      Every man should have hair on them face. I love it!

2. When you are fine, you are fine . He is still cute with the low cut, just that y'all are used to seeing him with beards

2. Has always been cute & calm.

3. The old look for me biko..wetin be dis? Looking like a broke neegarh

1. You sure say kaffy go recognize her husband like this?

4. He looks completely different. I wouldn't have guessed it was him

5. Bia Nwokem go and gum back that beard ..it fit you gan..what is this again dont make angry o....no wonder babies weep when their father shave their biabia

6. Naaa.. prefer the former look

7. I love that his old look. I don't appreciate this new look at all.

8. Big Brothel star is not a day job; is it?

1. Go and rest..Always talking gibberish🙄🙄🙄

9. He looks like Taye Diggs ! I prefer the former look tho,but hey change is a constant thing😁

10. I hate to see men shaving off their beards. I like it full and long.

11. Thank your stars you are a handsome man, you got away with this one

12. he looks like RMD kind of to me. it's the old look for me

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. E reach to say "she" abeg😂
      Old look for me o

14. Let’s be truthful this man looks tired , stressed and exhausted...periodtttttttttt

1. What do you expect? He has a baby to take care of

15. He's old look was better, he's looking totally different.

16. He's old look was better, he's looking totally different.

17. Maybe his new job requires him to shave off his beard or he just wants to try a new look. Anything that soothes him