Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Queen Cries Out Over What Men Send Her...

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Big Brother Star Queen Cries Out Over What Men Send Her...

This is serious!

20 comments:

1. Very unattractive something that they should be hiding. How they find it so easy to display still beat my imagination.🤯

2. How do they feel comfortable sending such to someone hmmmm

3. The level of depravity and evil in the world today makes me weep within my heart. This world has become a dangerous place for innocent people. I wonder what it will be like in 20 years time.

4. Aiming to attract attention to her brand?

5. Your Big Brothel house persona and online persona gives the impression of that
    that is why they are sending those prick pictures. Change your lifestyle and dressing.

1. You nor get sense walahi.

2. S/he get every sense!

U are addressed as u dress and portray ur self. FACT!

A lot of u ppl hate the truth. It won't change bc u are in denial.

6. But you attract them with your raunchy pictures exposing breast and thighs.

7. They get what they attract. Reminds me of the adage "you are addressed the way you dress" but these men should catch some shame abeg. naaa wa ooo

8. There is one that says he wants to marry me, but the only discussion he throws up is sex, callsvon video, the next thing I see is someone displaying a fondled dick. This irritates the hell outta me. It has made me to resent him. I hesitate taking his calls and reply his message. I wish it could give him brain that I don't want him. Disgusting piece of shits. How can you display your manhood to whomever you come across without being asked

1. That's also how some silly women send their VJs to men , even to married men too

2. Run 🏃‍♀️ 🏃‍♂️

9. When u were rollicking in Big Brothel, what were u expecting? Nonsense!