Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

88 comments:

1. I actually did a few days ago.

When I called off the engagement he vowed never to marry again. It's been 8years and nothing! He is just clocked 50 a few days ago so I called him.

I apologized genuinely for the first time and prayed with him. Kai! It was intense and I pray the God that settled me and gave me more than I hoped for will show him mercy and bless him with a happy, fruitful and fulfilling marriage. Amen.

2. @Saphire
      Be careful and wise not to sink your marriage by interacting with him

3. Lol..
      When men fall in love if always hard for them to move on.. something I'm forced to believe only men really fall in love in the real sense..

How many ladies have died to make their man live like Jack of titanic.. this is something many men in love would do without batting an eyelid

4. @ Ms Saphire! ls he , shola O ? Hmmmm!

1. To hell with him and everything he holds dear will turn on him.

3. I bet you now know what you had and lost.

4. I still want you back if you would have me.

5. Life isn't fair!

6. Thanks for teaching me

7. I will thank her for introducing me to Jesus Christ.

8. Return my money

1. Olomo can’t work
      I’ll reach babalawo before I let that money go

9. This question did not specify which of the Exs.

Is it the 1st ex or the last one?

1. Egg-xactly, because I still desire my 10 years ago Ex to my recent Ex. We say make we leave married men concentrate on single. Single ma no get head. Mtcheew.

10. Thank God for where I am today.

11. Laugh in his face ...hahahahahahaha in your face sucker !!!

1. This one na nollywood scenario.

12. Thank you for teaching me lessons that I will carry
    throughout my life's journey and giving me fond memories that I will treasure forever.

13. Replies
    1. Still his baby? or there was a pregnancy?

2. @Olomo Olomo, no kill me with laughter with this your reply o.

3. @ Olomo Olomo not his baby and no pregnancy 😂😂😂😂😂

14. Enter your comment...God punish you

15. I will tnk him for bringing out d best in me
    Everything he complained abt then due to my ignorance n i met another better man that appreciate me

1. So you agree he helped bring out the best in you by complaining about bad behaviors you you portrayed due to ignorance. Does that mean he wasn’t wrong. So when you left you only decided to do better by the new guy who didn’t need to do any work on you. Because the new guy would leave if you kept up with those bad behaviors. Maybe the former guy would have even appreciated you more if only you changed for good while with him. At least that would be like a reward for helping you become a better person. Just saying sometimes the fault is mostly ours but we hate to admit it.

16. I really thank God I didn't end up with you. you are nothing compared to my husband and every single day I Thank God for tearing us apart an bringing my husband my way. Now I know what love really means,I have peace,I have joy,My husband is every thing I prayed for and more.He is my perfectly fitting crown. God indeed answers prayes! enjoy ur life. tongue out#

1. Women... this one na pepper them gang

2. I wish you everlasting peace and joy in your home.

3. Congratulations. Na so life suppose be.

4. God bless you supernova.i wish you the same.
      Olomo,its not pepper then gang anything o.. I dated my ex for 8years...he was my first,in all those years I never cheated on him. I can't even point to one thing I gained in those years. December 11,2019.i was on his bed when my younger sister sent me a video of him proposing to another lady publicly in an event. oh I cried!! I felt like my world was crashing ! he was still lying to my face that he wasn't the one in d video, later he said,he didn't know how he proposed that he wasn't in his right senses 🤣 well, God came through i met my husband like a dream and we settled down,we are a year plus,growing strong. He is every thing I prayed for o!! his love for God is really amazing,I married a pastor! a true child of God. he is not a pastor by title alone but in every single meaning of that tittle and I am truly honoured to be his wife.

5. Another nollywood scenario.

17. I wish I didn't see what I saw on your phone.

1. Don't you think what you saw saved you from a life time of sorrow? Just asking. If you don't mind, can you share with us what you saw?

18. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂 una no go wunjure person here.
    Me: you thought i wouldn't make it without you ? Here i am today. Thank you for the rejection. The stone which the builder rejected has become the corner stone. 🙏🤪

1. Yes ooo the stone the builder rejected naso 👌👌👌👌

19. I ve 4 ex:s and i ve notin bad to say to them, thank u all and we move to d next

20. Victor, fuck up up n down
    Ur shoe no go shine
    Ur shoe go turn to all these hungry motivational shoes wey don bend for one side.

1. What do you mean by his shoe will not shine 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Even the third, what's it with his shoe 😅😅😅😅😅

2. Bvs oooooo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

21. Nothing because I don’t care

22. If not for your sugar-coated dick and the special way you lick plate that fit me dickmatized, why will a sane person like me ever think of settling for a sentimental bigot like you, with all your lies, I'm glad I didn't let you into the life of our daughter, I'm over you monster, narcissistic ingrate

1. Na so the dick too sweet wey you carry belle for am. Whether you let am or not into the life of your daughter, he still irrevocably her father. There is nothing you can do about that.

23. Was any of it real? Or you were just playing?

24. I want to know why you made me fall hard when you were still very much in love with her . You discarded me and went back fully to her. I hear you are with her 2,4,7 and so in love.

25. Anyway he cursed himself while we were still together saying God should punish him if he ever offends me. But it doesn't stop me from adding to the curse by telling him that he is going to beg before he eats, he will die a painful death and his family members too are not spared in this curse. They will all partake in the curse. Such a wicked family. Goosh it will never be well with all of them.

1. Chai.. if only men were God!! As if we all have never wronged anyone or even God before. But thank God for His mercies endureth forever hence, I pray the mercy of God almighty fall upon the soul and family this comment refers to. I pray in Jesus name that the mercy of God overrules both his and your curses upon him and his family. Amen.

2. Anon this is quite much for one man na😵 no matter what he did please let go and let God.
      Wishing you all the love you need to feel better and realize you worth more and also deserve God's best😘

3. Nothing will happen to him. He will not beg before he eats. That your cause is a causeless cause. It will not hold. You are not God! I don't care and I don't want to know what he did to you. All I know is that you have to right to place a cause on any human being.

4. Abeg make una free this poster. You don't know what she passed through abi you're a member of the wicked family?

5. Y'all should stfu and stay out of what doesn't concern you. Except you want to partake in the curses-yeah, you can take any from it. Do you know what he did to her to feel this way? As long as he didn't hurt you, you revoking the curses won't work. So shall it be.
      I'm not the anon above but I know what she's feeling.

26. Good riddance to bad rubbish!!!!!!!

27. I'd say, "Receive Sense! You delicate mumu!!"

28. If someone you love broke up with you,remember; you only lost someone who doesn't love you anymore.It's them,they lost someone who truly love them.

29. I just wish I never got intimate with you, you were one very big mistake my heart is yet to recover from. You worth nothing as long as classifying relationships are concerned.A confused man with no balls. I pray life grants me the opportunity to tell you to your face that you were a monster in sheep's clothing. A beautiful liar. Best understand I do not need the relationship your wife is offering me, how else do I explain to you both I don't need you two?

1. you two how? can you gist us what the wife is offering?

30. Which of the exes?

31. Thank you for pushing me to the point where I realised I deserve better.Thank you for pushing me to the point where I remembered my self-worth.Thank you for all the lessons being with you taught me, such as:
    To always put myself first
    To never throw my love on a broken person,because they will only shred the love and turn on you
    To love with my head first,then the heart may follow (if it is worth it)
    To always remember whose I am (God pickin)
    To never compromise my values
    To never lose myself in any relationship...

32. Can you all idiots going about criticizing people's posts mind the business that pays you? What is all this? Why is it so hard for you people to let people bear their hearts out and speak their minds? Telling people they are pained? Who tf are you again in their story?

1. Hehehehe see that one up there saying im dey revoke curse don't worry you will jam person who will do to you times 2 of what that idiot did to me and my family, emotional and psychological turmoil Loss of millions. Nna eh as I said earlier he cursed himself na jara I just add.

2. Somebody that was married and he still took me to introduce me to his family members I bought things for them and they collected,not even there aged father could say come my daughter are you aware that my son is married, I'm collect my Vodka, wasted two years of my life with him . If I want to write my story with him na book I go write no be chronicle sef. Anyways I have picked the pieces of my life together and am on the move. I thank God for my life.