Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post...

66 comments:

1. Depending on the occasion.
    Serious to functions and business
    Casual to sundries
    But modest, decent and proper in all to the glory of My Lord Jesus.

1. I work in a hospital and there are 3 hospitals under 1 Trust and I work across the 3 sites.
      My dressing depends on which site I work, 2 out of the 3 hospitals you have to dress like you work in the city ooo, the thing dey tire me but the 3rd hospital na to dress casually oooo.
      I love the 3rd hospital fah

2. GOD bless you.Good to know.I'm exceedingly happy for you.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

2. Depends on the occasion or the tone of event I’m attending😁

But mostly casual, even to work. we mostly just wear jeans and sneakers lol which is really cool, all my corporate wears are wasting away but oh well

3. I am a casual dresser. Simple and easy 👌

4. I dress casual most times.
    Please if you dress to kill, yarn us too because many men have been killed.🤦‍♀️

5. My own dressing no get head or tail 😂

1. Lol. I see am for SDK Lagos party

6. Depends on the occasion, but mostly casual. And I like illusion styled tops.. something to keep people staring and thinking otherwise.. and mesh pants.

7. I love looking good. My dressing depends on where I'm going.
    The question though, which one is serious dressing?

8. Over casual worry me. My style is bordering on boring sef. Same with my makeup. I like to still look like myself the days I'm not wearing any.

9. Definitely casual. Even for work I dress smart casual.

10. Casual... I can just wear only trouser, shirt, and slipper and off I go. No body or hair cream most of the times.

1. Seriously? Do you use antiperspirant?
      No body cream? So you don't moisturise your skin?
      Are you married, if not do you have a girlfriend 🥴🥴

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. OCD 😒😒😒. You be dirty man 👨

4. That's why you sweat so much, listen to advice.
      But yourself an antiperspirant, you will come back to thank me.
      End of story 😋

11. Whatever suits the occasion.

12. who get time for serious dressing Lol? I think I'm in-between,not too casual and not too serious.

13. Casual but depends on the occasion though.

14. Any thing goes

15. Very casual dresser ni mi. You'll always mostly find me in jeans and a nicely fitted t-shirt. My foot wears are mostly Zara slippers. I like cornrows and I hardly wear makeup.. Maybe cause of my kind of busines/work.

Wizkid FC

Proudly TIV.

16. Very very casual. I don't like anything that will stress me abeg.

17. Both depending on my mood and occasion

18. I dress as the occasion demands, but I feel more comfortable wearing silk.

19. Casual biko. I don't like stress🙄

20. Casual,it makes me feel comfortable.

21. That would depend on the occasion.

22. Very very serious esp when I want to impress someone new

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Mon - Wednesday... Serious. Thursday, Friday less serious biko🙄 i can not come and kill myself.

1. Jesike great teacher-digital mathematician.

2. Jesike great teacher-digital mathematician.

25. Depending on the occasion and mood,but generally I love looking good.

26. Casual with a touch of seriousness.

27. Casual but chic-ky.

One of my colleagues, every day is like she is going for a parry. The only thing I am very serious with is my make up, and that's because of my acne.

28. Casuai dresser but I am always on point cos I believe I can run into anyone on my way.

29. Causal biko. Anyday I dress too serious, I will be ashamed to trek. My mind will be telling me that everyone is looking at me.

30. Very serious. i can never go anywhere without a jacket, blazer, sweater depending on where I'm going to. No matter the heat. I have blazers in all colours, jackets different colour and styles . My nickname is Mma jacket. No matter how i try wearing just a top or jean or just gown, i will feel so empty that i must throw something untop of that. Everyone has given up on me... My sis said the day i go anywhere without jacket, she will suprise me with a huge gift. But mbanu i must wear jacket. Even when i was learning how to sew, i wore blazers there, my director was dumbfounded. it's my signature

31. I use to careless of how l dress until someone called my attention to it. These days it's casual but smart

32. Depends on my mood,casual when I’m hustling,seriously when it’s time to flex.

33. I dress according to my mood.
    When I'm happy,I'll be on my a game and when I'm down,you can equate me to a mad woman sef

34. Depends on the weather!