Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ChrislandGATE - Lagos State Govt Orders Re-opening Of School Amidst Ongoing Investigations Into Allegations Of Rape

Saturday, April 23, 2022

ChrislandGATE - Lagos State Govt Orders Re-opening Of School Amidst Ongoing Investigations Into Allegations Of Rape

30 comments:

1. Are they done with their investigations?

1. I’m sure they have seen the video. If you see evidence wey pass your power wetin you go do?

2. Nice one,I don't think the school deserve such purnishment but they still need to conduct thorough investigation on the male teachers because never say never,anything can happen.

3. Failure to train your child should become the loss of your household,don't stretch dirty hands with oil on other people's well trained kids.

4. US and Uk Abroadians come and carry your shade o. All your rants about how the school is solely responsible is appalling. I hope the panel didn't watch the video in the process of investigation, because Abroadians say make nobody watch the video because na crime.. But we should call it rape because women are always the victim in such cases. Just imagine if there were no videos as back up Guess who would have suffered, the BOYS. People will call them rapist for the rest of their lives, not knowing the whole truth. School took 76 children on excursion, 71 behaved because they adhered to teachers and chaperone instructions but 5 student disobeyed with the main actor leaving her 4th floor to 11th floor to shoot a video. My country people, person wey fit go from 4th floor to 11th floor while watching out for teachers and hotel staff na wetin. Make I no call her names I hope her mother and other parents that fall in this category can learn a lesson from this and do better.

1. I wonder! “I remember how people were saying once I drop my child and cross school gate what ever happens is school responsibility so the mother should sue the school”

So who will sue the mother/parents for all the test traps videos the girl has been uploading online through her social media pages which such videos showed it was made in their living room prior to this sex tape???

Just look at all the embarrassment the child and mother brought upon the family in a bid to shout rape and sue while downplaying your daughter’s age

This is a very big eye opener to parents who expect alot from schools because you pay a lot in fees forgetting these schools number one objective is profit maximization forget all those core values and Vision statements they plaster on walls
      better train your pikin oh charity begins at home πŸ‘‹

5. Yes, I totally agree to this decision, just because we have one bad egg doesn't mean we should burn the whole pen

1. False prophet ®23 April 2022 at 13:58

I see we share similar ideas.
      Even the the positives of covid19 were quarantined and lives moved on.

6. False prophet ®23 April 2022 at 13:56

I see the importance of education and it shouldnt be interrupted, why should one or two kids misconduct disrupt the learning process.

7. I support the school been opened because that wasn't a rape,that was a practical show of a child being spoilt without home training.
    Rocking a boy like a professional and not mindful of other people in the room.

1. A child being spoilt and not children???Typical hypocrites in this your country.

2. I hope your are male...shaming only the girl child.

3. You too shame the male, who is stopping you anon?

8. Good decision. The woman should hide her face in shame,she failed her daughter and should suffer the consequences not the school.

9. Not like the school was ever closed down. All schools have been on holiday and will resume tomorrow

1. Olodo.

All final year students about writing WAEC/SSCE exams were taking pre mock exams.

Lagos State government evicted them then proceeded to seal the premises.
      No entry,no exit.

You know how traumatic that move is to a child preparing for exams?

2. You can make your point without insults, you know?

3. Olodo on top what? Some of you ehn, smh.

4. Throwing insults around is also lack of proper upbringing/home-training.
      Extremely uncivilised behaviour.

You can easily tell the bvs that lack it by their comments.

10. Nice. I watched that video on someone's status. The person went ahead to post the girl's other pictures wearing skimpy clothes. All l can say is that her mother has alot to do. How can you be comfortable riding a man while others are watching. No iota of shame. Did the mother watch the video before she came online to shout rape?

1. I doubt her family saw that video before coming out to cry. Even Ubi Couldn't have seen that video before pronouncing it a gang rape. If they had, they would have collaborated with on school to die the matter and none of us would have heard. I am sure that video was released in defence of the boys the parents wanted to victimised.

Of course the girl would have lied through her teeth to her parents saying they drugged her and claiming and they swallowed it. I for pity the parents but at a closer look I will say they got what they deserved.

2. But you're warned not to watch the video??
      You have committed a crime ooo

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

11. So the toddler that a teacher raped was also poorly trained?

Have the boys involved also been punished?

Parents ought to head to court.

1. Head to court to do what? To blame the school for failing to do their jobs as parents?
      And please both incidents are totally different.
      A pervert violated an innocent child. Those kids on the other hand are not victims. Except victims of parents who didn't pay attention to them enough to know what is going on in their lives. Children practicing things they have no business practicing because they had unrestricted access to things they shouldn't have,because of parents who think that material things can replace their responsibilities as parents. Otherwise, why would a girl child be that wild without her parents noticing? And why would a boy child start having sex without the parents noticing? The moment my younger sister started having sex I knew.
      From my own childhood experiences, I know for sure that girl was exposed to sex by an adult who thought her the art of sexual pleasure so he can use her as he wishes. What kind of parents wouldn't notice the changes in her when she lives under their roof? Yet you want to blame the school for that? And yes, ALL the kids involved were suspended.
      I will keep saying this!! If you are not ready to be a parent with all that it entails, then don't have kids. Stop popping out kids because society expects you to marry and have kids. Having viable sperm and eggs doesn't automatically qualify you to be a parent.

2. 19:47 I actually thought I wrote this! πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ€›πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

One of the best comments ever posted on this topic!

12. Better let our Kim Kardashian of Nigeria not put sand sand for their gari cause am sure so many families are feeding via working for chrisland school.