Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, April 11, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
TRUST ISSUES IN MARRIAGE

Good day Stella,

I'd like to share a problem with you and bvs. I have been married for almost two years now, I just discovered recently that my husband has a lovechild. 

He claims he told me before we got married but it is obviously a lie and now he is making everyone believe that I was aware of the child. 

I was not desperate to get married, in fact it took me a while to accept his proposal and discard other suitors. Truthfully, I only became aware of the child last year after suffering loss of two pregnancies and his sister went to a prophet who told her that my losses are as a result of a curse which a woman laid whom my husband abandoned while pregnant with his child. 

The prophet asked for money to perform certain things and told us to do some things (which were actually not weird) as well which we obliged.

To God be the glory, I am pregnant again but I can't seem to shake off the fact that there is a child somewhere which belongs to my husband, my husband is yet to show remorse over his actions and the future sometimes frightens me. 

I can't seem to bring myself to trust my husband again also with the fact that he cheated on me several times while we were engaged. This, I also found out after our wedding.

*You have trust issues but you are still making love? Trust issues and fear of the future but you are still making babies to bind you to him? i dont know what to tell you but if you are seeing all the red flags and still going ahead, what should i say? that you should move out and divorce him?

Search yourself and you will find the answer!

39 comments:

1. This is as a result of foundation built on lies....madam try to locate your husband ex and beg her for forgiveness and once you do, Peace will return to your home...

The problem here is from your husband, Try to pacify that woman please.

1. Tell your husband to openly acknowledge his child and take responsibility if he hasn't done so already.
      Also follow him and take a look at that child if he resembles your husband especially if you don't have money for DNA

2. Lmaooo.
      Who do us.

3. Follow dozzybest and anonymous 16:15.advice. Its well with you.

4. Lord have mercy!!!πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

5. He had better go and take care of that child before the child curses him a second time.
      Useless Nigerian men fcuking like useless horny street dogs.
      They will be shouting 'I am head, head head's but you don't even have the discipline to keep your wretched peni.s in your smelling pants.
      Ozuors.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Your hubby wants to use your head
      Tell him he did not inform you of any child but you are open to him having a relationship with that child.
      You obviously do not want to leave so why are you letting it steal your joy?
      It’s hurtful yes, but if you have chosen to forgive, just let it go

7. She should go and beg a child she is not aware existed!!!
      And the man in question does what????
      Na WA o

2. The Original ShugarGirl11 April 2022 at 15:11

H-A.M.A.Z.I.N.G!!!

Your words and actions don't align.
    Please do as you please.

Abeg the love child shouldn't suffer no matter what. It's not his/her fault that their father lacks character.

1. A man or woman lacking character is not a good person

3. No difference between this and paternity fraud. Just saying.

I understand that poster's problem is mostly because the husband who she knows is clearly in the wrong has refused to apologise.

Men and their yeye ego.

1. Poster, you have not found a husband yet. Take it as a confirmation if anything should go wrong with this pregnancy and never look back. Deception is a ground for annulment in Catholic church.

2. Lol..
      This isn't the same as paternity fraud in any way.. this is evil quite alright,. But not on the same level with paternity fraud,. She was wasn't showing love, attention and spending monies on the child thinking it's hers, she was just blindsided of the true fact of things, which like I said is also evil..

What can be equated with paternity fraud is cryptic pregnancy scam.. that's the only thing that can be tagged maternity fraud

3. Well, he was probably spending their money on another child without her knowledge so really dunno what u are arguing here Dante

4. PROBABLY? You're arguing a point based on an assumption. Rest abeg.

4. My main concern now is "this prophet that told you to buy certain things to do non-weird things."
    No "prophet" who serves Jesus will tell you to get a dime or materials for prayers. Jesus did non of such things. I am concerned about this present pregnancy in this light.

My advice is that you submit your life and baby's to Jesus and begin to pray and read your Bible daily. Focus on your faith and pregnancy and after delivery, you and husband will sort out your trust issues. Meanwhile, forgive him in your heart so that you will enjoy God's forgiveness.
    Safe pregnancy journey and delivery.

5. Showing remorse won't erase do fact that he has a child out there. So Suck it up and born your own pikin, cos advice won't work.

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. She should accept d child too. Life is more than men.

6. It is unfortunate that your husband is obviously a very selfish man. You are wise to be wary of the future, and what more surprises he has in store.

Honestly, I don't know what to tell you. Just focus on having a good pregnancy, take a break from the marital home if need be. Put your focus on the growing child so you can have a good delivery. Talk to the Divine and ask for wisdom and the spirit of discernment so that you will be properly guided.

7. Met a guy like this last year
    One of those but remember I told you last week type guys
    Nope he never did share what he wanted me to believe he had shared
    Sit down and give him one more chance to share all you think is important
    I understand your pain
    Nothing is more painful than picking one option out of many only to find that option to be a disappointment

1. The one I met was always 'forgetting.' His selective amnesia is always on important things.
      Petty things he will always remember like a investigative scientist.
      2 twice divorced, e never reach 45. He was looking for wife number 3.
      I wished him well on his marital adventure.

2. 17:21 I understand
      They will remember one kid and forget the other
      He will say he had relationship with one lady but when you talk more it’ll be that he full marriage. Too many lies Abeg

8. Which advice do you want madam ? He has a child and now you know. Have you asked him why he intentionally didn't tell you that side of him and what are his intentions towards the child ?

Have your baby and focus on your home and as for cheating most men cheat so pls just focus on having your baby and enjoy yourself.

9. At this rate of love children being scattered everywhere, I fear that in the future, siblings might marry themselves without knowing....Nawa

1. It might happen. The way some men cant control their 2nd brain eh... Its alarming

2. Mao

There is no brain there
      E nor even get bone

10. Poster, if you don't want this marriage any more, it's time you move on, but if you do, thank God you are pregnant for your own child, it isn't so easy to rebuild trust, especially when it faulty, learn to live with it,or do you want him to abandon his first child? Focus on yourself and your health, if you get hypertensive with your condition, well you know watsup.

11. Madam you want us to advice you to chase away the child? please accept that child as yours, as for your husband, i dont know what to tell you.

12. he is a cheat and a liar...prepare for more surprises...very faulty foundation for a marriage...he has the typical African mentality that thinks cheating is their birthright and men can do whatever they like so he does not see any reason to apologize and obviously has no remorse.. prepare for more surprises cos he is a serial cheat, when that time comes either remain there or leave. till women begin to reject a lot of behavior from this men it will not stop.

1. Abusers everywhere in different forms

Women need to build their self esteem and have standards

13. So which advise did you want ,why didnt you do a little investigation before marriage?accept the reality but ask him very well if there is still some children he has not tell you off so that another one will not come tomorrow.it is well,you are already a step mum but pls make sure your husband is not going for away match under the guise of caring for this boy with the mother,remember once enter always enter 'okafor law

1. Some people can hide a child for 6 years especially if the child is in another state of country

14. Only one child? Are you shuor? Find out if na Fada Abraham you marry o.
    Boya he has been sprinkling sperm everywhere like confetti in the wind.

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Men with no self discipline are not better than scum

15. Nne the answer you already know
    Just stop n wakeup