Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Reportedly Unfollows Colleague Wizkid And Baby Mama Chioma On Instagram...

Monday, April 04, 2022

Crooner Davido Reportedly Unfollows Colleague Wizkid And Baby Mama Chioma On Instagram...

Crooner Davido has unfollowed his popular colleague Wiz Kid on Instagram ( and where ever else) and there are allegations that it is because none of his colleagues celebrated that he was included in the Official 2022 World Cup song by FIFA...

The Reason He unfollowed his Beautiful Baby Mama Chioma is not yet known and insiders are not talking yet.....

40 comments:

1. E reach to rest. David follow, e no follow make e rest abeg. Pride goes before a fall. You are doing well, congratulations.
      Chioma you too rest, if you Wan marry, marry.. You Wan be baby mama congratulations...
      We have enough problems in Nigeria than all this bread and butter children couple.

2. David should move on and accept that she doesn't own chi... once a woman that you claim sleeps with another man, speaking for all men, It can NEVER be the same. I don't care what that man thinks or tries to tell you...... Black men reverence women too much.. If the rumor is true, of course it is plausible, David will definitely live with that insecurity forever.. He can occasionally have sex with her but I think marriage is off. Chi should move on, periodt. She needs to set boundaries too. All this jumping in his PJ this and that, showing up at shows, y'all are holding a broken glass. Sis, I urge you to find yourself "a boring guy" that will give you lasting peace.. Men, judge a woman with your eyes closed.. Marry the boring girl..They will give you a heavenly dose of peace... Udo

3. Dem no go hear o, instead dey go dey look for slay queen's and slay mamas .

2. Davido and wizkid wahala too much abeg

3. He unfollowed Tubaba too
    Guy acts so childish
    When 2baba donated 1m each you didn't unfollow.

Stop seeking validation everywhere
    You behave as if the world/industry hates you.

If Wizzy had won the grammy,guy no go post himself talkless of another.

As for him and chioma,had babe has move on to a bigger fish in Dubai and they are having issues cos of his son.

4. Childish boy. See peoples mentholator

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Davido is always fighting himself and not wizkid, that guy minds his business, he’s the male version of BeyoncΓ©, he won’t say pim..

6. Childish traits.

He should come let me babysit him.

7. Yeye somebody
    always seeking for validation

8. This is not right in any form sha

9. I just wonder why people detest Davido, God has really blessed him beyond all measures and frankly he should care less about people's beef! Chioma is a wicked person and it is good he blocked her! Na bad belle go kill Wizkid... Let them go on to dey hate, God will continue to uplift Davido

1. What did Chioma do to our Davido?

2. Please what did wizkid do? See talk

3. God bless him so much that he couldn't bless him with a stable family... You might be too young to know this but a Successful, Wealthy, Godly and Happy Nuclear Family is Priceless. I added wealth and success fyi.. Isn't he unfollowing, following and unfollowing ? Is that "blessed people" behaviors ? You forgot these celebrities are human too, craving to be loved unconditionally like you and I no matter what. The only woman that can love a man unconditional is his mother, next his wife. Chi is his babymama and not his wife.. Both are wasting their time

10. He loves attention too much.. Noise maker.

11. Small pikin and too much money dey worry him.

1. Is equals to only mouth and blokos dey work

Brain dey holiday

12. So no insider can let us know what is happening? Since when sdk bvs start to carry last bikonu.

1. Chioma is dating a fresh fish in Dubai. Guy is loaded,his mum is from Owerri,dad is Yoruba.
      E pain Davido

2. Nothing special about the guy Chioma is dating, so why e go pain Davido? Davido is even better than the guy. Chioma just went from pot to fire.She nor dey hear word upon all the advice she received. sebi na here we dey.

13. Congrats to chioma if she has moved on. If Davido likes he should unfollow the whole world.

14. Follow to unfollow, what difference does it make. Very childish behaviour.

15. I wonder how it doesn't bother you all that despite their silent hate for each other Davido congratulates Wizkid on every of his wins but Wizkid never celebrates Davido's wins.
    The excuse you all keep making for Wiz is that he likes being on his own and so being on his own means he shouldn't celebrate his colleague's wins?

That's how you all enable emotionally abusive partners making excuses for them that they don't like to talk and prefer to mind their business whilst they make you look like the mad person. Thank God Grammy didn't find him worthy

1. There’s always a lot of ass licking when it involves Wiz from Nigerians and celebrities alike,especially for someone that doesn’t sent them..

2. Do you know if he gave davido a voice call?no be everybody dey do eye service to dey post things all over social media

3. I never see this type sha you buy big car for your personal use, you go dey look for congratulation,you buy big diamond chain worth thousands of dollars for your personal use e no sweet you until people hail you,can't you just enjoy your achievements without people's praises?

16. Follow today,unfollow tommorowπŸ™„πŸ™„wahala.......

17. Why can't Davido stay in his lane and just do good music? He seeks validation too much and that's his problem. All the silly showing off when people already know that his papa is rich. Unto what? He is an idiot.

18. "Grammy dint finds him worthy" as in... how many 'street medals' you don win???

That's how people will be fuelling unnecessary frictions here and there.

I like Davido's music style, preferred him to Wiz, but that guy needs to take it easy with the way he indirectly (through his guys) attack Wizz every now and then...as if his validation depends on it.

He's friendly, he's friendly... how many other 'big' Nigerian artists is he really close to??

I heard he unfollowed Tubaba as well, reportedly for 'not showing love on his World Cup song'...like seriously?? with all that Tubaba is currently facing on his home front? He should be 'showing love' on Shu-shu Media?

Abeg, Davido needs to wake up to the reality that none of these people owe him anything and that the world doesn't revolve around him, nor does it revolve around the others.

He should learn to find validation from within.

Also, tone down on the number of 'goons' around him.
    Most of them nah to leach and use his connection to insult/ shade other big Artists, who on a good day, they wouldn't have such liberty to do so.

As for his 'personal' life with his baby mamas, I think that's their cup of tea.