Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Tells His Fans What To Do

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Crooner Davido Tells His Fans What To Do

A lot of you reading this are on this table.. You will be celebrating one and be dragging their colleague that you perceive is their alleged enemy...Netizens are the biggest problem...

23 comments:

1. Such posts don’t gather traffic bcoz d accused are many , all over d place. Congrats Davido. So sad ur beautiful mom is not here to watch how u have made him proud.

2. OBO baddest ❤️❤️❤️

3. Congratulations Davido, we love you plenty. Keep making us proud πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ.

4. I’m gallantly on this table with my full chest.
    OBO those yeye achikota ekwee onu making noise in the name of music(especially that onwu igbo port harcourt boi and the little atinga boi)that jealousy will not allow to celibate you should go and hug transformer! Ogom to the topest top!!

1. And you are doing exactly what you should not do. Hmmmn.

2. and you know that there are bvs from ph here how will you use such a derogatory term ?? you are not a serious person . what part of his warning didn't sink in ?

5. I just like this dude! Sometimes, I wish he's a close friend.

David, ori e pe!

6. Thank God, all are talented and blessed by God, just enjoy the music.

7. Congratulations to you.The sky is big enough.Toxic people should stop with the pitching business,celebrate with anyone of them that is celebrating and move

8. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
    there's one particular bv that's fond of hating on Davido every time,he signs out with Wizkid fc. This message is for you oooo

1. It’s also for you too, see pot

2. fuck off you tar. have you ever seen me insulting any of the musicians here.

9. Davido is a very free spirited person, I don't know why people be hating on him for no reason.
    Congrats better person.

10. Exactly what they do to ex BBN housemates, their own is even worse.

11. Davido my one and only love, Keep soaring higher like an eagle.

12. And this is how it should be but some fans will not hear.

Congratulations Davido