Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Monday, April 18, 2022

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

20 comments:

1. @Oge
    "Bunny" or puppy, does that dressing of yours look like one for whom "he rose" for?

1. These women and the emulsion paint they pour on their faces, Chika Ike be looking like James Brown ( Bobriskys friend) 🥴🥴, nothing delicious about that horrible pickshaw. Nkiru Sylvania haba ? 🥺😏🧐

2. Nkiru Sylvanus, you are unrecognizable.

1. Honestly if not for her handle I wouldn't have recognized her. Na wa o.

3. What is fear and why will you be afraid? Be afraid of nobody or nothing ,unless you don't know who you are.

4. Chika ike, no be all women opening of mouth for picture dey fit. You hear ba?

5. Zack Orji, will you be my LOVER? Yes, No, Yes, No, Yes.

Please choose the last answer.

Thanks.

6. Ble Ble looks different oh. If not for the name, I won't have recognised her

7. They are all beautiful and handsome

8. Chikalicious delicious, hmm...sounds like what her sugar daddy calls her.

9. Is this Nkiru sylvanus I know or her sister.Nwa digodi hot here

10. Chika Ike looks so much like this Tiwalade's sister in Single Girl On Transit.
    Might be wrong though

11. Chika looking botched or abi my phone screen don scatter pata pata?
    Nkiru I no recognize u ooo but u look good.

No be 'ponyor' mistress be that? I just visualized AY saying Ponyor in that his nonsense way of talking.

Others una fine ooo

12. Kika looking like botched surgery! Why????? The only woman up there is Freda! Pretty!